We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey

Visit hotel website
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
287Restaurantswithin 10 km
49Attractionswithin 10 km
588Reviews
79Photos
4Q+A
50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 414
  • 118
  • 35
  • 12
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed for four nights. No complaints. Food good. Really like the oatmeal for breakfast. People friendly, room clean. What more can you ask for? I've stayed here four different times and never had any problems. Will go again.
Read more
Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. looking forward to see you again, the next time you are in the area. Thank you,
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Planned a long weekend getaway to Florida because we were sick of winter. Chose this hotel because it was still close to beaches and activities, but much cheaper than staying right on the beach. Really loved the hotel. It was in a good location, didn't have to worry about
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again.
Read more
Overnight stay for a fishing trip. The staff was great and very attentive. They informed me of the thing the property had to offer, e.g. free USA Today, coffee, breakfast, snacks, etc. The only thing i was displeased with is that there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again. Thank you,
Read more
We stayed at this hotel and found it close to Hudson Beach, and not too far from Dunedin or Clearwater Beach. Good restaurant options like Sam’s Beach Bar in Hudson, only a few minutes drive from the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again.
Read more
This hotel had a great location for us because of the close proximity to family. Our room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. We would stay there again! Once again, Hampton Inn has made our choice of hotels a good experience
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Pull out sofa bed
King size bed in suite
Bedroom TV with a DVD player.
The sink and vanity is outside the bathroom.
The living room has a combo foot rest/coffee table
PreviousNext
1234568
is the pool heated? looking to book a stay in January 2017
Thank you for considering our hotel as your vacation spot. We are sorry but our pool unfortunately is not heated. Hope you will still consider staying with us.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are you pet friendly?
Not pet friendly other than service animals.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is it possible to host a private catered event at your hotel, For about 100-150 people?
Hello, We do have micro-fridges only in our suites.
0 votes
"I always ask for top floor, back side away from the road. Perfect."
"The front rooms are noisy because of traffic. The rooms in the back have no view but are quiet."
"Stay on the fourth floor its quieter"
"rear rooms away from highway"
"Loved the corner suite"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$108 - US$214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn & suites port richey hotel port richeyhampton inn and suites port richey
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPort Richey
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing