We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey

    11050 US Highway 19, Port Richey, FL 34668-2577
    +1 855-605-0317
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$130
    US$99
    SAVE US$31
    US$130
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent73%
    • Very good19%
    • Average6%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$130
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$99
      View Deal
    View all 2 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (514)
    There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 511 reviews

    Reviewed 13 May 2017

    This hotel is very clean, the staff was wonderful. The only challenge we encountered was the bed was hard. We stayed for two nights and the hotel is a good place to stay. I would stay here again if we are in the areaMore

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank G15FVjennifere
    Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port RicheyResponded 15 May 2017

    Thank you for taking time to post your comments on Trip Advisory. We appreciate your business and are glad that you found our hotel, suitable to your needs. It is our goal to make our guests stay a "home away from home experience". Looking forward...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017

    it was a wonderful place to stay at , the only thing was the pool wasnt very good after a week there they found out the filter was not working . the blankets on the bed were very heavey and it was hard to sleep...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Marnie R
    Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port RicheyResponded 14 May 2017

    Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways to offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you...More

    Reviewed 6 May 2017

    we always stay at this hampton inn in port richey fl always happy with the staff and service won't stay any place else while in florida we have stayed at this hotel five times in the last three years each time two or three weels...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank P3698FSmargarets
    Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port RicheyResponded 10 May 2017

    Thank you for taking time to post your comments on Trip Advisory and for repeat business. We are glad that while staying with us your experience have been always positive with the staff and service. It is our goal to make our guests stay a...More

    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    We love coming to this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds are so comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is great too! So many choices. Its location allows for quick access to the water and many other attractions.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Romano K
    Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port RicheyResponded 5 May 2017

    Thank you for taking time to post your comments on Trip Advisory and your repeat business. We are so glad that you always have such a fantastic stay with us. It is our goal to anticipate our guests needs and to make their stay a...More

    Reviewed 28 April 2017

    We were pleased with the location and price of this hotel. The location on US19 is a major travel route. The hotel is not far from Tarpon Springs sponge docks, Honeymoon Island, and about 45 minutes from Clearwater. We stayed four nights and the complimentary...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank lernakid
    Response from Geeta P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port RicheyResponded 30 April 2017

    Thank you for taking time to post your comments on Trip Advisory. We appreciate your business and glad that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us. It is our goal to make each guest feel like it is a "home away from home"...More

    Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
    630 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Port Richey
     
    Sandpearl Resort
    2,428 reviews
    #7 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
    2,516 reviews
    #9 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
    1,130 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Spring Hill
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$106 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 78
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Port Richey
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn And Suites Port Richey ,
    • Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey Hotel Port Richey
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Sandpearl Resort
    2,428 reviews
    39.44 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
    1,130 reviews
    20.78 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
    630 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
    2,516 reviews
    40.41 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Breakfast Club
    50 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Carrabba's Italian Grill
    181 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Bagels Galore
    7 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Green Tea Chinese Restaurant
    38 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Werner-Boyce Salt Springs State Park
    54 reviews
    4.04 km away
    Hudson Beach Park
    89 reviews
    5.05 km away
    USA Fleamarket
    52 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Treasure Trove Mini Mall & Consignments
    12 reviews
    1.84 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    donna s
    6 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Geeta P | Property representative |
    Thank you for considering our hotel as your vacation spot. We are sorry but our pool unfortunately is not heated. Hope you will still consider staying with us.
    0
    Votes
    Kathi F
    28 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from LindaMc311 | Reviewed this property |
    Not pet friendly other than service animals.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "East side (back) very quiet. Heavy doors slam very loudly"
    Read review
    "King suite"
    Read review
    "Mention family size and ask for largest available room cause some are bigger than others."
    Read review
    "We got to pick out own room, great option for being a member"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing