We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 349: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff. We stayed one night, got in late. We were welcomed warmly. Breakfast was decent. Bed was comfy. Air conditioner is fairly loud though.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith L
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Good day Judith L, Thank you for your posting, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return trip.

connecticut
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Pros: Comfortable accommodations; clean facility; standard breakfast as found in all Hamptons; very friendly and helpful staff... Easy on/off I95 and good location. Cons: Vending options are extremely overpriced. $6.00 for 1 bottle of Coke and water is inexcusable. Unfortunately I didn't know the prices until after the sale was made. Overall I would easily stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosiedreams
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Rosiedreams, Thank you for your posting, we appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and facility. I would agree $6.00 is a lot for a bottle of coke and water, at our property we charge $2.50 for the soda and $2.00 for a bottle of water. We look forward to your return visit.

Deltona
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was very nice to come back to such a comfortable bed each evening. The linen felt and looked nice and clean which is appreciated. The hotel room was very clean and the little touches like rolling the towels into wood slots was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deltonasharon
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings deltonasharon, Thank you for your posting, we are so delighted you enjoyed your stay. Yes our beds are so comfortable. We look forward to your return visit.

Cornwall, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were greeted promptly and assigned our room, but the baggage carts were missing from the lobby area. Apparently, other guests took them to the other floors and just left them in the hallway. This shows no respect for others! Anyhow, about ten minutes later the desk clerk got us a cart and away we went. Thank you for your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olegar31
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Good day olegar31, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our wonderful hotel. Our team was so excited that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we offer. Our hotel is centrally located to all the shops and restaurants, and a hop skip and jump away from Mets tradition field. I do apologize for the...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My son got cut at pool and when he went to the front desk ,he was given a bandaid, without compassion, peroxide nor first aid creme. The hotel never made a wake up call as requested. I will go elsewhere in the future Also they have reduced number of dining tables, by half, making it crowded at the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 715lucask
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay and we do apologize for the inconvenience...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Visiting family in the area on New Year's eve. Very Clean and comfortable hotel. Very comfy beds! Great location off of I-95. Close to shopping, beaches and Tradition Field. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Good breakfast choices and really good coffee! Easy check-in online. Have stayed at this Hampton Inn in the past so we knew that our stay...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lillianb2017
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Thank you lillianb2017, Our staff is tap dancing in our lobby right now after reading your review, so delighted you acknowledged their hospitality and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your return visit.

Myrtle Beach
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped on Christmas night after a bad experience nearby and Calvin took the best care of us I could possibly have asked for! It was a great clean hotel and I needed a good rest which I got before traveling on. We have found a new home on the road!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pittypatMyrtleBeach
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings pittypatmyrtlebeach, Home away from home, wow thank you!! Our housekeeping team does an amazing job maintaining the cleanliness throughout our hotel. Looking forward to your next visit.

Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed three nights over Christmas and was pleased with every aspect. It is close to many stores and restaurants yet off the main road. The breakfast buffet was adequate with plenty of variety and the coffee was good. My room was spacious and clean and bed comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chiefj
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Chiefj, thank you for your posting we appreciate the feedback and that you enjoyed your stay. Wishing you a very Happy New Year.

Florida, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second time staying here and we will return again....Close to everything and very secure. The only two things this hotel needs to improve is the morning breakfast and the shower head quality and position.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnorat
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Good day lynnorat, Thank you for your posting, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and your loyalty to our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the shower head.

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent service. Staff was eager and extremely helpful. Great location. Many restaurants were close by and easy to get to. Breakfast was up to Hampton standards. Amenities were on par with most Hampton's.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D7220EMjamesl
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Mjamesl, Our team is over joyed with your posting, they really rock hospitality. You are so right about our location walking distance to shops and restaurants, close by to the movie theatre and bowling as well. We look forward to your return visit.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
531 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
574 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
161 reviews
9.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
300 reviews
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Address: 155 SW Peacock Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $163 - $421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie West Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hampton Inn And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Hampton Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Cary, North Carolina
6 months ago
The Villages, Florida
over a year ago
Brooklyn, New York
over a year ago
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay on the ground floor if you have mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Welshquin, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure it matters”
 of 5 bubbles 929JF, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all levels of hotel are satisfactory but pool side can be a little noisy”
 of 5 bubbles W5231BZmaxr, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You can do better for the money”
 of 5 bubbles johnbZ7440RW, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Any room would do, I did not experience having problems with noise and I was on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles G6865OJmelissam, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay