We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 200: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are repeat visitors to this resort due to the extended accommodations of feeling like home away from home. Its a quiet simple resort with a dedicated staff to help ensure the stay is awesome. The GM, Chris E, is often onsite and engages with clients to see how stay is going. Mella is helpful with all sorts of everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VacationWarrior88
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort on Trip Advisor. We always enjoy seeing our repeat visitors, like you, return back to our resort. Thank you for your kind words towards my dedicated staff and Mella. We have excellent restaurants and shopping close by as you wrote. Thanks again for posting and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay. I found the hotel comfortable and the staff friendly. I am getting very very frustrated at one month on trying to get a small refund of approx 240 USD. I have called and called and left messages and spoken to various people there. I am always told something different and to be perfectly honest as someone...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Morg27
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. I sincerely apologize for the amount of time it has taken to process your refund. I have personally approved the refund and rest assured, you will receive the refund shortly. Please accept my personal apology for this unusual occurrence Sincerely, Chris Egan General Manager

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After checking out all of the hotels in the area, we came to SHERATON PGA VACATION RESORT and spoke with the management CHRISTOPHER EGAN, regarding accommodations for an elderly couple with specific needs. Mr. Egan with years of management EXPERIENCE and a desire to give us HIS BEST, went out of his way to provide the needed accommodations. He FAR...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidsWife1994
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Its reviews like the one you posted, General Manager’s live for. It was a sincere pleasure meeting both of you and your guests. We look forward to serving you again, hopefully in the very near future. Sincerely, Chris Egan General Manager

woodstock,ga
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is beautiful. My room was awesome with loads of amenities. The grounds are spectacular. The staff was very friendly. I should be rating this establishment with 4-5 stars. HOWEVER, this hotel fails at the check in desk. I was asked to provide a credit card for incidentals by staff member Ralph ( he was very nice). I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gordon f
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to read our resort met your overall expectations with the exception of the placement of our credit card machines. I sincerely apologize for this terrible inconvenience and will have the machines relocated immediately. We take this matter very seriously and thank you again for posting on Trip Advisor....

NJ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton PGA for a week and enjoyed our 2nd time as much as the 1st time. The staff is wonderful and are ready to meet your every need. The condo was very comfortable and well equipped. It was so convenient to have a washer and dryer in the unit, along with plenty of fresh towels. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ringerdog
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for posting your review on Trip Advisor. To read this is “your home away from home” is heartwarming. We are pleased the staff took gracious care of your during your stay. We appreciate you describing the villa and resort so perfectly. Thank you for recommending our resort and we await for your return with back...

Cebu City, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Of course, there will always be newer and more luxurious complexes in the area but the Sheraton PGA Resort is far to be obsolete. We ended in a two bedrooms condo that was huge and nicely decorated. The master bedroom was somptuous and so large. Maybe should we have start our golf practice there. The mattress appeared to be brand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre C
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your wonderful review of Sheraton PGA on Trip Advisor. The interior of all villas have been completely renovated and are brand new. The 2 bedroom villas are very spacious and the fact that you “felt like home” is a huge compliment! We are in high season, with very high occupancy this time of year. Therefore, it...

Philadelphia area
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Stayed here for the last five nights in a 2 bedroom villa with my brother and father while visiting my grandparents at PGA Village. Arrived very late Friday night/Sat AM but had no issue getting into the property (there was a desk agent there waiting at 2 AM) and got our keys. The villa was immensely large with a king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stjohnismyfav
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort on Trip Advisor. You did an excellent job describing the spacious two bedroom villa. The interior of all villas recently received a complete major renovation. New carpets, artwork, furnishing, mattresses, bedding and fresh paint to name a few that are now brand new. The countertops...

Lake Wylie, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Wonderful room! Newly decorated one bedroom suite with full kitchen. Everything fresh and clean. Helpful staff at desk. Nice pool and hot tub. Very near golf and restaurants. Got a great rate with TeeTimes USA particularly for height of season. Will definitely go back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your Golf Vacation review on Trip Advisor. This resort is perfect for golfers and honestly, it is a golfer’s paradise. There are excellent restaurants close by as you wrote. We look forward to your return visit back with us at Sheraton PGA. Sincerely, Chris Egan General Manager

Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 21 December 2016

For a short visit to PSL we found a super awesome deal at the Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas. We booked the 2 bedroom villa and it was so beautiful. Very quiet and we had a great view of the golf course. The villa was completely furnished with a full kitchen, king bedroom, second bedroom with two full beds, upscale...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your fabulous review about your recent stay with us at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort on Trip Advisor. You also did a tremendous job describing the resort amenities and the two bedroom villa. The swimming pool is kept at 85 degrees as you wrote. I agree, why pay a higher nightly rental rate at a hotel when...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Thanks to Trip Advisor, my wife found this gorgeous spot. The hotel room was beautiful, with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full kitchen, washer and dryer, a screened-in porch, dinner table for six, and a jacuzzi garden tub in the master bedroom. The price was a steal for this much room. The grounds were meticulously kept, as you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Billy B
chris_egan, General Manager at Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your wonderful review of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort on Trip Advisor. You have to love Trip Advisor! We are pleased to read you enjoyed the two bedroom villa and like you wrote, all the space and amenities for the price of a hotel room. Thank you for doing such an excellent job describing our resort. We...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
543 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
586 reviews
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
165 reviews
10.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
308 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy spacious one and two-bedroom villas conveniently located in Port St. Lucie, Florida where your backyard is the one-of-a-kind PGA Village(TM)that boasts three golf courses owned and operated by the PGA of America. Relax after a day of golf, instruction or adventure in the resort's sparkling three-bay climate controlled pool, along with a relaxing whirlpool spa. Kids of all ages will enjoy fun in the sun whether splashing in the shallow pool just for them, playing a poolside game of chess on a giant chess board or practicing their own swing at the playground or junior golf clinics throughout the year. With fully equipped kitchenettes or kitchens in your villa, the resort does not feature an on-site restaurant, however many restaurants are right nearby. Within walking distance of the resort is Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas

Address: 8702 Champions Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $199 - $379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Pga Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Sheraton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Sheraton
Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Gothenburg, Sweden
5 months ago
Prospect

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“call to talk to staff prior rto arrival”
 of 5 bubbles VacationWarrior88, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2 bedroom 2 bath, ground floor, overlooking water, handicap access, patio.”
 of 5 bubbles DavidsWife1994, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were in 4203 - 2br villa and it was very, very spacious”
  • Kitchen
  • Master bedroom
  • 2nd bedroom
  • Master bath (shower and sink in adjoining room)
 of 5 bubbles stjohnismyfav, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles deniseh224, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try to get 2nd or 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 274stefano, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5