We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Riviera Beach\/West Palm
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

376 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 358: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm
 Click to rate
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9645JSdavidm
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Central Florida, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Horrible, disgusting, Moldy. You walk into the room and you can smell the Mold. Peep hole was stuffed with tissue, AC didn't work. Bed Spread had cigarette burns, looked like door had been kicked in at some point. Someone had OD'd in the hotel that night. Had to go to the office and check out within a hour of checking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Us Army Wife R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is nice to note that you chose Travelodge for your recent stay. We appreciate the review and we take it quite seriously for improvement. We apologize for your experience howsoever it might have happened. We are checking all the amenities and to ensure the rooms are perfect before checking in a new guest. We request you to...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the hotel for $89 a night but when we checked in it became $94 a night. Other than that, it was an old motel. Acceptable for a simple sleep but nothing fancy.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank weij837
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m sorry that you had a bad experience with us. This isn’t an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret your experience. I apologize that we let you down. We’re working to make our hotel better than ever and will do a better job for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 729tlrd
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very basic. I stayed in a king bed non smoking room. Lighting in the room is not the best. The room is fairly small but it was clean and the bathroom was clean. Staff for the most part were friendly. The "breakfast" available consists of bread, english muffins, and if you are lucky a few pieces of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us.I’m sorry for any ways we fell short of your expectations, however. We’re involved in an process of continuous evaluation and improvement, so you can be sure that any stay with us in the future will be even better than this stay. We look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Second stay here. Pricey for what you get. The police were there once or twice a day and we were gone a lot!!! Breakfast was good enough. My friends smoking room had a cockroach. Not going back Too much drama and not best neighborhood or people staying there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moose_astro
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback,We apologize that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay.We hope you will visit us again and see the positive changes we have made. Thank You. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Brandon, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Drove to Juno, FL for family emergency. When I arrived at 2:30 am, every hotel within 30 miles were sold out. I found one room at this Travelodge. Night clerk was very polite, had security due to less than desirable area. There were some creepy looking charterers loitering around. Got a single non smoking, bed was comfortable and room clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tpd172
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for the positive comments. I sincerely appreciate you taking time to offer these comments. I apologize for the issues you mentioned. Again, I really appreciate your comments and hope you’ll be a frequent guest at our property in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Ocala
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately guests are being charged $125.00 plus for a $50.00 motel room simply by virtue of the fact it is in the West Palm Beach vicinity. The internet was virtually useless so I was unable to get any of my needed work accomplished. It really is a rip-off. The hardwood floors fail to absorb any sound so being on the...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 933leeh2017
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne S
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 972christap
TravelodgeRiviera, webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riviera Beach
2.7 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
220 reviews
6.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
955 reviews
4.0 km away
Travel Inn Riviera
Travel Inn Riviera
#2 of 4 in Riviera Beach
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
723 reviews
7.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
5.4 km away
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blv...
#1 of 1 in North Palm Beach
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach is ideally located for business and leisure travelers. Downtown West Palm Beach, the Convention Center and beautiful sandy beaches are all just a short drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Address: 3651 Blue Heron Blvd, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Region: United States > Florida > Riviera Beach
Price Range: $84 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Hotel Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach Travel Lodge
Riviera Beach Travelodge
Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Winter Haven, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room closer to the front. Was told the back can get a little shady.”
Jax_Lady2002, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
timetravel2016, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Suitable for ICE...”
voya2015, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay away!”
484corinam, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Free Wifi, but could never use it”
B2013KNsamanthag, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5