We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Riviera Beach\/West Palm
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 322: English reviews
Newark, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Room was average, front desk personnel was slow. Price was good expected type of quality room like the one I stayed in when I visited Ottawa

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Pollinna W
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and the review. We shall still try to better our hospitality. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More 

Orlando
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Water in shower was scorching hot. Reported it to the person at the desk and they said they couldn't do anything until the next day but we were checked out by then.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank michaelbG6617UG
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. I'm, very sorry that a problem with the temperature of the water in your room ruined your experience with us, and I'm equally sorry that we were not able to resolve the problem for you quickly. We take our commitment to our guests seriously, and I regret that we let you down.... More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Was a nice stay except for the ac that wouldn't go over78 and rattled all night. Could use a good painting in the rooms. Otherwise fire the price is a good stay

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank I653GFmelissac
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.... More 

Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Looking for a inexpensive room close to the interstate. Mistake on our part Non smoking room with burn holes in the sheets, Useless WiFi non working air conditioning, front desk offered a fan, manager said all rooms the same. Cannot imagine how hot it would be in the Florida summer!! people drinking on picnic table till late when we complained.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Derek y Bobbi B
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the... More 

Travellers are raving about these Riviera Beach hotels

Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I spent two nights at this hotel. My flight got in early, 9am, and I tried to check in and they wanted to upcharge me $20 more. I left and will never go back. My keys never worked for the room I was in and the people are very sketchy.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank stephenn814
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments. I’m very sorry we couldn’t meet your needs or expectations. We take great pride in being a pleasant, friendly and accommodating place to stay, and we obviously let you down in some ways. For that, I apologize. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your... More 

Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Room clean, updated decor and bathroom had a nice glass enclosure, bathroom counter updated. Flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. The room is quiet, no voices heard through the walls and only little traffic noise. I was put in a room closer to the front since I was a woman traveling alone because the back... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jax_Lady2002
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for... More 

Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2016

The room itself was alright. Good enough to stay overnight to sleep. We got there late around 10pm. The main door to front desk was locked by 7pm and have to use a window with small hole to get papers etc thru. Thats already a sign that area mighr not be safe. The rooms are accessed from the outside so... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank ayeen143
TravelodgeRiviera, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways because of unfounded fears about your safety at our well-regarded hotel. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try... More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2016

the staff were very welcoming and gave us internet access however, we didn't have a laptop with us and we left too early to have breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank G8220NWrobertl
travelodgewestpalm, Webmaster at Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you had a good experience with us. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More 

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riviera Beach
2.7 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
197 reviews
7.4 km away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
354 reviews
6.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.2 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
618 reviews
6.1 km away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 4 in Riviera Beach
523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach is ideally located for business and leisure travelers. Downtown West Palm Beach, the Convention Center and beautiful sandy beaches are all just a short drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm

Address: 3651 Blue Heron Blvd, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Region: United States > Florida > Riviera Beach
Price Range: $94 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Hotel Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach Travel Lodge
Riviera Beach Travelodge
Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Winter Haven, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room closer to the front. Was told the back can get a little shady.”
 of 5 bubbles Jax_Lady2002, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles timetravel2016, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Suitable for ICE...”
 of 5 bubbles voya2015, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles 484corinam, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Free Wifi, but could never use it”
 of 5 bubbles B2013KNsamanthag, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay