Bayfront Marin House

Bayfront Marin House

View from outside our room door.
Traveller (1189)
Room & Suite (420)
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#5 of 91 hotels in St. Augustine
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover the perfect blend of romance, personalized care, and waterfront charm at our elegant yet laid-back inn, situated in the heart of St. Augustine's historic district. As the premier waterfront hotel in St. Augustine, Bayfront Marin House offers unmatched water views alongside a host of modern conveniences and luxurious amenities. Start your day with a delectable full breakfast delivered to your room and unwind during our daily happy hour, all while soaking in the stunning waterfront vistas. Our inn seamlessly combines the allure of the past with contemporary amenities, such as electronic check-in, front desk texting, in-room electronic concierges, double Jacuzzi tubs, body jet showers, fireplaces, and private decks with water views. Treat yourself to the ultimate St. Augustine experience by choosing Bayfront Marin House, the best waterfront property in town. For exclusive offers and packages, be sure to visit our direct website.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Charming
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Not-So-Cursory Anniversary Package 🥂

Location

142 Avenida Menendez, St. Augustine, FL 32084-5049
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Jacksonville Intl Airport
76.5 km
See all flights
St. Augustine Airport
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,994 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Bayfront Marin House hotel is celebrated for its exceptional value and well-appointed amenities, such as the complimentary happy hour and comfortable rooms boasting ocean views. Guests frequently commend the hotel's service for being friendly and attentive, with a special nod to the text-based assistance and personal touches. The prime location is another highlight, with easy access to businesses and historic sites. While the atmosphere draws praise for its beautiful views and updated ambiance, some guests have noted that room maintenance could be improved.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Excellent
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,994Review31Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,770
  • 141
  • 56
  • 14
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Adventure101954 wrote a review Sep 2023
32 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first experience of staying at a bed-and-breakfast. We left feeling like we made new friends and have added to our family tree. The Bayfront Marin was a dream. Excellent service, incredible location ,beautiful breakfast.
Our stay was on a busy holiday weekend, and the staff of the Bayfront Marin never missed a beat. On time ,clean ,responsive.
We will definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Sep 10, 2023
Wow--thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love that you've added us to your family tree (every family tree needs a few nuts, right? LOL!) But seriously, we love and appreciate our guests, and we are so happy when that sentiment is returned. We look forward to your next visit! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael_Patti wrote a review Aug 2020
Valrico, Florida56 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I felt like we needed a break from our “new routines”. We were naturally concerned about Covid-19 regulations for lodging and restaurant’s and didn’t want to put ourselves in jeopardy. One of our favorite spots is St Augustine and we always pick one of the Bayfront Marin House properties when we go there. Being our first venture out that was not to a relative’s home, we chose the Atlantic suite on Vilano Beach for the additional privacy and seclusion (plus I wanted to ease into our first time out).

We knew that the owners, Sandy & Mike, had been working hard to implement all the recommended and required processes. They’ve done a great job explaining their new processes and procedures on their website and in blogs. The main reason we chose a Bayfront Marin House property is the owners. We knew from years of staying at their properties that when they commit to something they do it the right way! And they did! Everyone on the staff made us feel comfortable.

I was surprised how much stress left us just by sitting on the porch and listening to the waves hit the shore at night. We did venture out for dinner each night and all the restaurants’ we visited had incorporated Covid-19 regulations. We went in town on Monday to visit the Cathedral and walk around a bit. We were pleased to see a good portion of the people were social distancing and wearing masks.

Looking forward to our next visit!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review! We're so happy that you felt safe and comfortable--and that you were able to relax and enjoy your visit. It is always good to see you both--even if it's from a distance! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit--stay safe and we'll see you soon! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
randee66 wrote a review Feb 2020
pa54 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from a 3 night visit. We stayed in room 11, which was beautifully and comfortably decorated with plenty of room for 2 people. This room is very private and “tucked away” behind a staircase. The only downside was the soda machine right outside the front door which really detracts from the location and ambiance of this beautiful room. Maybe some large pots with some shade-loving plants would make the outside of this room more welcoming. Breakfast each morning was delicious and plentiful and prepared with fresh ingredients. Thank you for having choices of entree’s! A happy hour is provided each night with a variety of hot and cold hors d’ oeuvres, wine, beer, sangria, etc. All of the staff at the Marin House were warm, welcoming, and accommodating throughout our visit. Would highly recommend this b & b. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Thank YOU for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jerry D wrote a review Oct 2020
Beverly Hills, Florida1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Bayfront Marin House (BMH) was not our first choice. We selected it because we thought staying at the Lagoon Cottage at the beach instead of in town would be a nice change. We also selected BMH based on the numerous positive reviews and discounted the negative ones...a mistake. Maybe the positive reviews were made post-covid-19 but we didn't have maid service (why can't someone wear a mask, gloves and shoe booties to change towels and empty the trash? At $289/day I was told “You can take trash down and leave it outside.” Is this a DIY B&B? If so, they should charge less than $289/day.
Saturday check-in was via text after opting in, breakfast (after a text confirmation the day before) was delivered to cottage between 9am and 9:15am, The breakfast was just ok and not anything like the rave breakfast reviews we saw.
Didn't go to main BMH in town for happy hour especially after going there on Sunday. Cars were parked on both sides of street and when we asked where the advertised parking was located, we were told at the “Oldest House parking lot.” The Oldest House Parking lot is down by the Florida National Guard headquarters building three/four blocks away. A long walk away from the main building. Fortunately we got a spot on the street just across from the B&B. Asked about restuarants and happy hour and got a “deer in the headlights” look...we left with a Restaurant Times magazine and unanswered questions.
Back to the Lagoon Cottage. Just okay. Nothing special. Be aware, if you need one, there is no grab bar in enclosed tub/shower. There is no maid service. Pool cold and filled with leaves, my wife skimmed the leaves, obviously not taken care of (we wondered if the chlorine and other chemicals were up to snuff). Bed comfortable. Couch seats are concaved and the couch needs to be replaced. There are no end tables or lamps for one to read. There are two swivel sitting chairs but no floor lamp. There are no instructions for the wifi password and the framed instructions we were told was “on the wall” were not there. Or that to receive TV like a college football game, you should choose Hulu.
Beach is small and at high tide water covered and, if you're looking for a “beach experience” like lounging in a beach chair or catching some rays while on a beach blanket (having lived on a beach) this beach will disappoint.
We've been to other B&Bs in St. Augustine and the BMH is, at best, a three. A two for convenience and a two for value. How it got so many five star ratings is a mystery to us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pass on the beach cottages
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Jan 1, 2021
We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, we have had to make several changes to our normal business protocols to ensure the safety of both our staff and our guests. One of those changes is that we do not enter your room except in an emergency. That's why we said you could bring the trash to the front door and we would dispose of it. You also could have let us know when you would be going out for a few hours, and we could have come into your room then. Again, we're sorry for the changes--but we don't want to take any chances with the health of our team, or our guests. We wish you had asked about the parking. While it is a four block drive to our parking lot from the inn it is less than two when you're walking. St. Augustine has a lot of one-way streets, which makes driving routes much longer than walking distances. It is great that you were able to find a parking space out front (you typically can, except in high seasons), and we also have a loading zone where guests can park if they will only be there for a short time. Again, we're sorry that you were disappointed. - Mike and Sandy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dee M wrote a review Oct 2020
123 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights total in 2 different rooms, Govenor White and Robinson Lewis. Both were spotless, large and had high end furnishings...yet unique in their own way. Staff responded promptly to every request and always friendly. Our flight arrived late at night and they kindly put our happy hour food and drink in the room so we would have something to eat since area restaurants would be closed when we arrived. They even put the white wine in a mini fridge to keep it chilled! Who does that?!

In addition to the impeccable service, the location is great--in a quieter area yet within easy walking distance to the center of Saint Augustine. The parking area is a few blocks away but it is also right at one of the trolley stops if you prefer that method to avoid fighting traffic. View from Govenor White and the lawn was fantastic.

Would definitely stay again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Nov 4, 2020
We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We will definitely share your review with our team--they are the BEST when it comes to customer service, and thinking of things that could make your stay better (like the happy hour and the wine!) We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reanna R wrote a review Jan 2021
36 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed in the 402 Saltwater Suite the week of New Years Eve. The location was excellent. It was a short walk up the road to beach access. It was about 2 miles to the trolley tours, old jail, Fountain of Youth and Ripley's.
The management was wonderful and has helpful as they could be.
The room is in the downstairs corner of a house which is also rented out to larger groups. It was a pretty small room, basically a bed, dresser, tv, bathroom and a small "kitchen area" which included a minifridge, small counter space and a microwave and dishes. The shower was great but the bathroom was very small. While I was trying to get ready at the sink the door was in the way. There is little to know counter space as well. The room is noisy if there are other occupants in the other side of the home. You can hear them walking around and talking the entire time. The television is by internet only, so if that isn't working you do not have access to tv, which was beneficial to drowning out the noise of the neighbors.
The pool was cute but the neighbors house overlooks it. If you are looking for "private" this would not be it. It is too windy to keep the curtains down. This wasn't a problem on our trip as it was too cold to use it but for someone looking for private, this isn't it.
The management tried to fix the issues we had and did a good job but some things they might considering changing.
We got breakfast every morning which was cute. I appreciated the kitchen staff for trying to accomodate our gluten free needs. Unfortunately all they had to offer every day was baked oatmeal if you are gluten free. They could definitely venture out to have more options. There is a whole world of gluten free items that are easy and cheap to make. They did send some meat and cheese for us to make a sandwich using our own bread on the days that they only had baked oatmeal as an option after asking. I highly recommend the "chef" become more knowledgable to help other guests in the future.
The free parking downtown was nice and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Feb 19, 2021
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We'd like to thank you for your suggestions, however, as it has allowed us to improve. We have added several items to our special diet menu--including breakfast cookies (made with pepitos, honey and dried cranberries), a peanut butter/dark chocolate protein cup, tofu cups (silkier than the old recipe we made), a soaked oatmeal with banana and cocoa, and a full range of gluten free bagels, toast, etc. They are all in addition to the baked oatmeal we make (which is Sandy's mom's recipe, which we love). So again, we are sorry that we did not accommodate you well, but we are happy that it gave us a chance to expand our offerings for special diets. We hope you'll come back and try us again--you may want to try a larger room with more privacy, like our Oceanview Cottage. - Mike and Sandy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle M wrote a review May 2020
Cape Coral, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I wanted a quick getaway during this pandemic. Our stay at the Bayfront Marin House was amazing. The room has a private entrance, decorative items that are non essential had been removed and the room was spotless. You could tell everything had been sanitized. They left a detailed note giving us directions and letting us know their updated procedures for breakfast and happy hour. Although we did not get to sit and have a cocktail with out hosts, Mike and Sandy as per usual, we felt extremely safe. It was obvious that the staff while social distancing were there accommodating your every desire. We will be back for that drink and tell Mary the chef to fire up the griddle. More French Toast and that Country Girl casserole will be needed. Thank you for a wonderful and much needed weekend!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Jun 7, 2020
Awww...thank you so much!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay--everyone has earned a vacation, and we're glad we could provide you with a getaway-from-it-all! Hopefully it won't be long before we can all enjoy a drink together, sitting right next to each other instead of 6 feet away! We appreciate your writing a review...it is a big help as we all lean towards recovery. See you next time! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cjqueen wrote a review Jan 2021
Winter Springs, Florida943 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed in the Lyndsey Michelle room this past weekend and the room is absolutely beautiful, just as shown on their website. We had an extra bedroom that we did not need to utilize but would be good for a child. The main bedroom is very spacious and we loved using the gas fireplace for the ambiance. We had a private deck which was lovely, although, due to the rainy weather we didn't get much use out of it. With nicer weather it would have been a pleasure to sit and look at the bay. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning; the french toast casserole was especially tasty as well as the homemade pastries. The staff was on point providing anything that we needed. Lastly, the location is ideal as you are in the historic district, yet far enough away that you aren't bothered by street noise as the hotel is away from the main drag. I would love to return and stay at the inn, hopefully in the not too distant future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Lyndsey Michelle room would be good for a small family - not two couples
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Wieber, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Feb 19, 2021
Thank you so much for writing this review! It really is a big help to a small business like us, and we appreciate it. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry that the weather did not cooperate--hopefully we can make up for that on your next stay! Thank you again for the kind words--our cooks will be tickled to hear that you enjoyed the pastries and French toast! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole BMH Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaimee U wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I absolutely loved the Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn. The room was beautifully decorated. The sheets were the softest luxury sheets that I have ever felt. The added touch of the bathrobes in each room was very nice as well. We relaxed in the hammock and watched the clouds roll by and gazed as the sailboats glided thru the bay. Very relaxing. I will definitely be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BayfrontMarin, Owner at Bayfront Marin House
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so happy that you could relax and enjoy your getaway. And we love hearing that you'll be back--we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! - Mike and Sandy and the Whole Bayfront Marin House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hannah F wrote a review Mar 2021
Columbia, South Carolina3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After deciding to stay domestic for our honeymoon during Covid, we did tons of research and decided on the Bayfront Marin. Although most BnB’s in the area have similar offerings including breakfast and afternoon appetizers, we chose the BMH because of room/design aesthetic and the ability to have breakfast delivered to our door. This cute little place did not disappoint. The exterior is well kept and pictures just do not do justice. Patio furniture in good condition and appeared to be well maintained. On the interior, our room (#8, forester) had a modern design with the charm of a BnB. We felt at home. No issues with AC or tub jets as previously mentioned in reviews. The check in/out was seamless and the communication via text to coordinate breakfast and afternoon appetizers was easy and appreciated. Any questions or issues (for us, one issue with parking late at night) were promptly and easily addressed and staff members easy to reach. Parking not too far from the property and everything you will want to do is easily walkable or drive able. We had a wonderful time and can’t wait to come back. Thank you, Bayfront Marin House, for making our COVID honeymoon a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yen K asked a question Oct 2021
are you allow dog
Michelle M asked a question Sep 2021
Jacksonville, Florida17 contributions6 helpful votes
How is the parking? Is it on site or blocks away?
Answer from thetruthofit100
Upstate New York53 contributions
The parking is around the corner by the Oldest House, about a block away. It's actually a lovely walk.
Meredith2004 asked a question Apr 2021
Cumming, Georgia4 contributions2 helpful votes
Does the Lindsey Michelle have a tv and is there a pool for all guests?
Answer from BayfrontMarin
St. Augustine, Florida15 contributions22 helpful votes
All of our rooms have televisions. We have two units with private pools--both at Vilano Beach. They are the Saltwater Suite and the Lagoon Cottage. Hope to see you soon!
Ryan A asked a question Sep 2020
Duluth, Georgia1 contribution
Staying in the Lyndsay Michelle. Anyone know if they have a refrigerator?
Answer from cjqueen
Winter Springs, Florida943 contributions40 helpful votes
Yes there is a small refrigerator in the foyer
AshW wrote a tip Jun 9
11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No pool at historic site. Child and dog friendly! Quiet and peaceful! "
Read full review
Adin wrote a tip May 2024
Jenks, Oklahoma6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is a couple blocks away but not an issue when you can walk anywhere in downtown."
Read full review
Ronald K wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared to walk up and down the stairs if you get 401. :)"
Read full review
Michael C wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is a distance away and some suites are up the stairs, so be prepared. "
Read full review
jen wrote a tip Feb 2024
27 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is about a block away but free. Unloading zone for 15 min out front of inn. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. Augustine area.
PRICE RANGE
C$366 - C$518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bayfront marin house hotel saint augustine, bayfront marin house b&b inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSt. Augustine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Bayfront Marin House - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Bayfront Marin House
Which popular attractions are close to Bayfront Marin House?
Nearby attractions include Magic Hideaway (0.4 km), Ximenez-Fatio House Museum (0.2 km), and Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bayfront Marin House?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Bayfront Marin House?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a fireplace.
What food & drink options are available at Bayfront Marin House?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Bayfront Marin House?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bayfront Marin House?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Reina Taqueria & Tequila, The Kookaburra, and Gaufres & Goods.
Is Bayfront Marin House located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of St. Augustine.
Are pets allowed at Bayfront Marin House?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Bayfront Marin House?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Jail Museum (2.2 km), Castillo de San Marcos National Monument (0.9 km), and National Shrine of Our Lady of La Leche at Mission Nombre de Dios (1.7 km).
Does Bayfront Marin House have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Bayfront Marin House accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All St. Augustine HotelsSt. Augustine Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. AugustineHotels near Bayfront Marin House
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars