Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach

Traveller (345)
King size bed and whirlpool tub
Room & Suite (188)
The pool at night.
Pool & Beach (75)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, May 1
Breakfast included
C$257
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
C$257
C$239
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 11 hotels in Saint Augustine Beach
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach hotel is directly on the Atlantic Ocean beach and only a five-minute drive to the Historic District in downtown St. Augustine, Florida. After golf, sightseeing, shopping or just strolling the beach, enjoy our pool and whirlpool, or kick back in a comfortable guest room with coffeemaker and fridge. The Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach hotel features include: * Complimentary WiFi throughout hotel * Complimentary free hot breakfast daily and On The Run Breakfast Bags (available Monday - Friday) * Outdoor pool with heated whirlpool * Fitness center
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Telephone
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

430 A-1-A Beach Blvd., Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, FL 32080-6316
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,896 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach is frequently lauded for its superb location, offering easy access to both sandy shores and historic locales, although guests with mobility issues may find access challenging. Many guests are captivated by the ocean views from the spacious and stylish rooms, despite occasional maintenance concerns and dated aesthetics. The hotel's cleanliness is regularly commended, with both rooms and public spaces being well-maintained. Amenities such as complimentary parking and a generous breakfast are popular among travelers, though some would like to see better beach access and room amenities. Service quality receives mixed reviews, with many visitors experiencing exceptional care from staff, while others encounter lapses in attentiveness. Opinions on value for money are divided, with some guests questioning additional fees and the lack of certain expected amenities, though others consider the pricing fair.
Location
Convenient
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,896Review33Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 795
  • 530
  • 310
  • 157
  • 104
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ploog4 wrote a review Jul 2023
Valdosta, Georgia21 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wanted to write a review because I almost didn’t book based on some other reviews, but so glad we did! I am a diamond member and stay in hotels all over the state of Georgia just about every week. This hotel was just as nice, maybe even slightly better, than any other Hampton I’ve stayed in. Our room was spotless, breakfast on a busy Sunday morning was plentiful and the staff was very nice! This location is great, but as an FYI (and this is no fault of the hotel), getting down on to the beach is rather difficult and may not be possible for those with mobility issues. If that applies to you, I’d call ahead and see where the best access point is. It’s a rocky descent still damaged from the last hurricane, so just be prepared. We had to pick up and carry our beach wagon down. This was our first time bringing our dog to a hotel and there were plenty of dog relief areas and he enjoyed the view from the balcony :) We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Beach access is tricky and may be impossible for those with mobility issues…call ahead to find...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travis Dotson, Sales at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jul 23, 2023
Thank You for your Amazing Feedback. We are so Happy that you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
978michaell wrote a review Dec 2020
Birmingham, Alabama114 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has a great location. The staff is very friendly and work to keep the facilities nice. The staff quickly made changes to help a couple of us in our group after having a rude person in an adjacent room yelling on his phone late into the night, so we actually stayed in two rooms on the fourth floor ocean view. Both room doors were difficult and loud to pull close from the building settling. The view is awesome! A weird thing happened after noticing that we only had three towels and three wash cloths for two people to spend two nights in the room. I was promptly given the needed towel and wash cloth at the desk the next morning, but told it was Hampton Inn policy for me to bring a used towel and wash cloth back to the desk. Crazy! Breakfast is Underwhelming! The first day was an offer of pancakes or cereal. The next two days was some what better with offers of a sausage and eggs and the following day of biscuit sausage and eggs. We have stayed at close to 10 different Hampton Inns, since this pandemic. The Hampton Inn in Fort Smith, Arkansas is the only hotel that has correctly addressed the breakfast issue. They have the normal breakfast staff person to prepare the breakfast offerings. Masks were required of all guests with gloves provided at numerous stations to allow guests to prepare the normal breakfast offerings as they chose. Looks like Hilton Corporate needs to get out of their office!

This is a great hotel to grab the trolley for Hop on and Off touring downtown. If I were coming back to this area, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jan 5, 2021
Thank you for your review. We are also hoping to get our breakfast back to pre-covid standards as soon as we can. Hope you have a Happy New Year and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Nanatravel wrote a review May 2021
New England71 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As a Hilton Honors member, we always try to find a Hilton property to stay with. Since the Embassy Suites was under renovation, I booked the Hampton on the beach just a few yards away. I wish we had taken a chance with Embassy. The hotel and check-in service were fine. However our room was like a morgue; recently updated but very dark and depressing. I don't think they have ever cleaned the window of our room. This room was right over the portico of the entry and over a roof laden with someone's old shorts and various debris. Walls were a mid-tone grey, carpet darker grey, furniture and behind the nice TV were almost black. The lights didn't even brighten up the space. Due to Covid, we knew there was changes in the daily breakfast service; it was cold and very limited. Even the scrambled eggs weren't very warm nor the bacon. Only whole fruit like a banana and an apple were offered for fruit. The only good thing was you could serve yourself. Most muffins and bread items where packaged.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Worst room = 208. Over the portico facing the road.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jun 1, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach. We value your opinion on some areas that need improvement. As a team we are coming together and working on making the breakfast better for our guest. We hope to see you next time so we can make it right for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarMel wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was nice and that was the nicest part.
1. The wall AC unit made the temperature in the room horrible. The person sleeping next to it had to freeze in order for the rest of the room to not be too hot.
2. Breakfast is not provided and the amenity should be removed from the website until they are able to provide it. Fruit Loops or Cheerios is not acceptable. If someone has to serve the cereal why can't a real breakfast be served. Or provide some pre-packaged items. It was extremely difficult for our family of 5 on Thanksgiving to not have any options for breakfast . We chose the hotel because breakfast was supposed to be provided. The 2nd day there wasn't even milk available for the kids. We were offered 1/2 of a cold waffle.
3. There were stains on the mattress cover for the pull out bed. No extra pillows for the sofa bed.
4. No housekeeping for a two night stay so we had to empty our own trash in the lobby and carry our dirty towels to the front desk to exchange them for clean ones.
5. The pool was freezing.
6. We had a "suite" which was two queen beds and a pull out sofa. The bathroom was very small for 5 people.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jan 5, 2021
Thank you for your review. I will look into the AC unit you spoke about. We are serving a limited To Go breakfast due to Covid-19. I am sorry to hear it wasn't to your standard. We all hope to get our full breakfast back once we are able to. Housekeeping is limited due to Covid-19. We are trying to protect you and your family as well as our staff. We do let everyone know at check in what to expect. If there were stains on anything in the room, we would have been happy to move you or replace everything in the room if given the opportunity. Again, I apologize if we fell short of your expectations. Hopefully 2021 will be a better year all around. Happy New Year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy C wrote a review Aug 2020
Tampa, Florida40 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not super picky but this hotel was not really what I expected. The grass needed to be mowed badly (up to the knees) and there were weeds everywhere at pool deck and along sidewalks and parking lot - big weeds.

The room was very nice. Good view. Clean. Cool ( gotta have good a/c in Florida!) no issue with the room.

The breakfast was sad. No more hot breakfast buffet. One choice and served to you. First day was biscuit and small omelet. Second day was biscuits and gravy. No healthy option or anything. We left and went out for breakfast as we are not big fans of biscuits and gravy. So much for free breakfast.

We came here for the beach and it was great! The location of this hotel makes it perfect for walking on the beach, staying all day and taking cover in case of storms. There was a guy for Barney’s Beach Umbrellas just off the property and that was a whole lot ewww aside than lugging our own chairs and umbrella.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Oct 6, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a good stay with us. We are hoping to get the breakfast back to normal as soon as we can. Looking forward to seeing you and your family again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stoney-lonesome wrote a review Feb 2020
Parsippany, New Jersey4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On a recent visit to St. Augustine to mostly visit the numerous historic sites,we were torn between staying at a downtown location for convenience or a beach site for beauty. We were happy we chose the latter as the Hampton proved to be one of the few hotels directly on the beach with easy access over the low sand berm, offering incredible views from rooms on the top two floors. The hotel was spotless throughout ,appearing to have been recently renovated , breakfast offered a good variety and was well maintained and our room was well appointed ,comfortable and also spotless. The employees were all most pleasant and helpful making our stay a joy! I would highly recommend this wonderful hotel and to anyone going for the historic sites, the town is no more than an easy 10 minute drive.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 267TracyJ, Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Feb 9, 2020
I really appreciate you taking the time to share those kind words. I will definitely share your comments with my staff. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. It helps us improve our customer service for all our guests to come. On behalf of Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach and my entire staff, we want to thank you for choosing our hotel. I hope that your stay was pleasant, and that our accommodations and services were the high standards we expect our guests to have. Again, thank you for making the effort to fill out our survey and share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please let us know if there's any ways that we can make improvements in the accommodations and services for our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
R5537CNmc wrote a review Apr 2020
Florida154 contributions59 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Warning to everyone considering booking a room at this hotel... their app will gladly accept your reservation and your money, but good thing I called to ask questions and that is how I found out that unless you have proof/printed documentation that you are an “essential worker “ you are NOT allowed to stay at this hotel!! I am just doing a public service by posting this information since Hilton does not seem obligated to do so on their website or in their app! I could have lost my money if I just showed up for my reserved room without said documentation! sorry to say I don’t think I will be loyal to the Hilton brand much longer....and to be clear, we obviously did not get to stay at this hotel so I can’t really write my opinion on the hotel itself but Hiltons policies really are unclear and not fair.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 267TracyJ, Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded May 4, 2020
The Florida Governor set a mandate for all Florida Hotels to only accept reservations for essential workers who are working to battle the Covid-19 Pandemic. We take standards for hygiene and cleanliness very seriously. To protect our guests and staff. To facilitate in the protection of our staff and guest we followed the Government's mandate of limiting service to only essential workers. We did our best to contact all guests that had a valid phone number or email before arrival to help with this process. We apologize for this inconvenience, but your safety is very important to us. We want to assure you that we are taking extra measures to deep clean each room at the end of your stay to ensure the next guest has a disinfected room. We are ensuring public areas are cleaned and disinfected more frequently. Our associates are expected to follow the CDC recommendations for everyday preventive actions to help prevent the spread of respiratory diseases and we encourage you to do the same. These include:
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlos T wrote a review May 2021
Mansfield, Texas735 contributions267 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time staying at this hotel and my last time! Most of the staff were not friendly at all! The room has no safe or microwave! Their some maintenance issues i.e. door squeak every time you opened it, the door needed painting, a metal panel in the ceiling in the bathroom was rusty and balcony also had some issues as well! The breakfast options was pathetic! The same thing was offer every day! A very thin slice of egg and thin sausage patty with a biscuit or dry cereal! The other items was either orange or banana if available and juices! The coffee was only available from 7:30 am-10:00 am period! This is the first Hampton Inn that didn't offer coffee all day! We stayed four nights and was told upon checking in that since we are staying four nights that we could have housekeeping services upon request. That we could request the morning of the Service! Well, on the third day, I when downstairs early in the morning and made my request with the front desk clerk as instructed! The front desk clerk indicated to me, first that I needed to give 24 hours notice. I then told her what the check in clerk told me! Then this lady tells me that I needed to stay 5 nights to get the requested service! So, asked her which one is it! I then told her that I had Diamond status and she said it doesn't matter! After arguing with her for several minutes about it, she said that she will try and get my room done! This is the worst Hampton Inn that I ever stayed at! I average 70-80 nights a year at Hilton brand hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded May 10, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach. We sincerely apologize that you were not able to have a great experience with us with our staff or offerings.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ewalking wrote a review Jun 2021
ohio,akron3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have always loved the Hampton Hotels, clean rooms , nice breakfast and pleasant employees. Well this visit has been awful , the price almost $300 a night for a room above the pool? We asked for a different room but that never happened. No more room cleaning unless you request this . We did request that our room be cleaned on day 4 of our stay , we were told to to be out of our room by 9 am which we were . We returned to our room at around 2 in the afternoon , the room had not been touched . I went to the front desk and the first thing the girl said was ‘you wanted a room on a higher floor ? ‘ I said yes but I know that this will not happen . I voiced my complaint about our room not being cleaned , she apologized and said that the room cleaning people were not finished yet . They did send someone up to tidy the room. All we hear is that it is because of Covid ? They only had 2 people to clean all the rooms in the hotel that day . Just a heads up if you are planning on booking a room at this Hampton on the ocean please think twice . For the amount of money that they are charging this hotel is just not worth it . I don’t even want to get started on their limited breakfasts. They also tack on a 10% incidental fee when you check in .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jun 25, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach. We sincerely apologize that you were not able to have a great experience with us. I do understand that you were not happy with your room location. We will take your concerns under advisement.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda H wrote a review May 2020
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff are not customer friendly. You will be asked to leave a deposit in case you "severely damage" the room or take something from the little market. Or maybe they require that of over 50 year old teachers. Really? Most hotels phrase it differently. I understand new policies due to COVID-19, but these should be explained or publicized when making a reservation. Housekeeping is not provided. You have to take your own trash out, get your own towels, etc. During this time, you would expect rooms to be cleaned at check in. Ugh, found food on floor and a giant finger nail. Can't get housekeeping to vacuum due to policy, but really it should be cleaned before guest arrived. Counters and elevators are not wiped down frequently. Room doors are extremely loud when closed. Close to beach.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Bennett, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Sep 29, 2020
I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your disappointment with our incidental hold. It is a standard procedure when staying at a hotel. I do apologize if the wording of what an incidental hold consisted of upset you. We have corrected that. During this time of COVID-19, we are all doing our best to make sure everyone is protected. We again apologize if we did not meet your expectations. We have staff wiping down all common areas at the regulated time the CDC put out. We also have sanitize stations at the doors and elevators. Thanks again for your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Virginia R asked a question Dec 2020
Lewisville, North Carolina111 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi! Is pool open year round (heated)? Is breakfast being served?
Answer from Fredo
10 contributions2 helpful votes
The pool was NOT heated, and the “hot tub” was barely warmer than the pool. Breakfast was a joke and, frankly, an insult. Take my advice: don’t stay there.
Answer from plex322
Burnsville, North Carolina3 contributions
I agree with the Charlotte answer.
Troberts50 asked a question May 2020
Valdosta, Georgia125 contributions13 helpful votes
Is this hotel dog friendly
Answer from Annette G
40 contributions49 helpful votes
Idk. Call and ask
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
We use S&D coffee. The dark roast is a the Euro Select bland and the light roast is the American Select blend. I am so happy that you had an amazing visit. Come back soon the coffee will be ready for you 24/7!
Terri D asked a question Oct 2019
Chicago, Illinois46 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, does this hotel have a self-service laundry area?
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Unfortunately, we do not have a laundry facility on site. We do have one at our sister property the Hilton Garden Inn where you are welcome to use the laundry facility. It takes $3 in quarters. You may obtain change at the front desk.
kaybird1 wrote a tip Mar 2024
atlanta190 contributions129 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach dune height WILL NOT allow you to see beach even from highest floor/you will see ocean/not sand. Stay top floor SOUTH end hotel only "
Read full review
GG wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There’s no conditioner so bring your own"
Read full review
Rita1375 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Boston, Massachusetts99 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ground floor room can be noisy and gets odor from kitchen "
Read full review
BrotherDerrick wrote a tip Jan 2024
Springfield, Massachusetts347 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Liberally spray the waffle griddle with the non-stick spray provided on the counter so that your waffles don’t stick to the griddle."
Read full review
Venture51519640128 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's a pet friendly hotel, so call ahead to make sure you get a room where a pet did not stay. If you hear loud music it's not the neighbor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saint Augustine Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$239 - C$359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn st. augustine beach hotel saint augustine beach, hampton inn saint augustine beach, saint augustine hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSt. AugustineSaint Augustine Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Nearby attractions include St Johns County Ocean Pier (0.3 km) and Farmer's Market at St. Augustine Pier (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt Life Food Shack, Sunset Grille, and Beachside Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Is Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Saint Augustine Beach.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Jail Museum (7.8 km), Castillo de San Marcos National Monument (6.5 km), and National Shrine of Our Lady of La Leche at Mission Nombre de Dios (7.3 km).
Does Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Saint Augustine Beach HotelsSaint Augustine Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saint Augustine BeachHotels near Hampton Inn St. Augustine Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars