Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach

Omelet with everything!
Traveller (144)
hilton saint augustine
Room & Suite (113)
Pool & Beach (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 30
C$227
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#7 of 11 hotels in Saint Augustine Beach
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach hotel in Florida is just a half block from the ocean and only a five-minute drive to the downtown St. Augustine Historic District. After golf, sight-seeing, shopping or just strolling our Florida beach, enjoy our pool and whirlpool or kick back in a comfortable guest room with microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator. Everything. Right where you need it. The Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach Hotel Features include complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel and a 24-hour Pavilion Pantry convenience mart with a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items for purchase, perfect for in-room preparation. We also offer an outdoor pool with heated whirlpool and a Fitness Center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Clothes rack
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

401 A1a Beach Boulevard, Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, FL 32080
1,169Review15Q+A99Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 494
  • 313
  • 197
  • 92
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elsitu wrote a review May 2023
Orlando, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel impressed us with location, excellent service and spotless room. We felt very welcome with our dogs and enjoyed a spotlessly clean, well appointed and very comfortable room. Easy pet-friendly beach access across the street. Pet friendly dining options in walking distance are a plus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy Bennett, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jun 2, 2023
Excellent! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hilton Graden inn, by the beach. We do so hope to have you again in the future as well. Thank you for choosing us.. Have a wonderful day.. - Amy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hawkipoo wrote a review Feb 2020
Acworth, Georgia145 contributions80 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't stay here if you have to have immaculate. The building is very old, paint peeling, carpet old and stained. However, they are in slow process of updating. Pros: The bed was comfortable, sheets were clean as was the room and the pillows were soft.
Cons: Air conditioner constantly on an off. When it went off (very loud) it got hot really quick. When it came back on (very load) it was comfortable and cool. I couldn't wait to get back to Atlanta to rest. Our bathroom was occupied so my husband went to the lobby- It was out of order
Didn't enjoy the breakfast because it was $10.95 per person.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Companion39217347036, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Feb 26, 2020
I apologize for your dissatisfaction with our property. We renovated all guest rooms last year and are currently finishing a complete Lobby renovation. The only area affected at this moment is the public restrooms. Being that this is a beach property the AC Units do have to work overtime to overset the humidity. I hope you come back soon as everything will be brand new within the next 2 weeks. Thank you for staying with us. Travis Dotson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terri C wrote a review May 2022
Penhook, Virginia1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel was way overpriced for the value received. I stayed alone but the room has 2 beds. Both beds were hard and lumpy. What was most concerning was that the first floor room had a slider window and you could see where the window frame of the slider was broken where the lock was on the other pane. You would think that there would be some sort of safety bar in place to secure the window as are done with slider doors, even a wooden bar cut to fit the channel would have made it more secure.
The breakfast and dinner were way overpriced. The basic breakfast offered bruised fruit, hot oatmeal, bread and pastries for $10 - all I wanted was a piece of toast with peanut butter. Tea, coffee and juices were the only free things. I stayed there because it was close to the wedding site I had come to attend but now I am leery of ever staying at another lower priced Hilton property.
Every day I was there - Sunday through Tuesday, the cleaning started work on the first floor rooms around 8am and anyone that was still sleeping had a surprise wakeup call as the staff were yelling back and forth to each other through the halls for the next few hours.
Also, don't park your car near your room without checking to make sure your room cards work, otherwise you will have to walk back to the front desk and have them fix the issue.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katherine Pangborn, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations and will be using this information to make improvements for our future guest. We hope that you will consider returning to us in the future so that we can provide you with the type of experience you deserve when visiting our property.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Randy K wrote a review Dec 2020
Johnson City, Tennessee47 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
With many different options available in the area, I would take any of them over this Hilton Garden Inn. I kept waking up at night smelling a pungent oder. About 3 am I figured out it was the comforter that smelled like rancid body oder. Frankly, it was disgusting.

I made my displeasure known to the desk clerk at 5 am in the morning as I was leaving for work and informed them I did not want to pay for the substandard room that night. I requested the bedding be changed and if that was an issue I would check out and find other accommodations for the rest of my stay. I was informed that it wouldn’t be a problem. When I returned at 6 pm, the evening clerk was less than helpful, said they wouldn’t change the bedding because of covid. I told her I was checking out and she insisted I was paying for that night as well. She refused to call her manager so I contacted the corporate customer serve.

I received a call the next day from the snarky manager informing me that she was removing the charge for the second night. She was even less willing to discuss the first nights charges, kept cutting me off and dismissive.

My experience was not isolated. While on the phone with corporate customer support from the lobby of the hotel, another guest came through and heard me complaining about the smelly bedding. Monique shared with me that when she checked in the previous night, they gave her the key to a room that was already occupied. The man and his daughter were quite startled when she walked in the room. The front desk insisted the room was empty. They finally gave her another room after verifying there was someone there, and the second room had not been serviced at all. She found snacks, empty drinks and garbage in the room and the bed had not been made.

Regardless of the condition of the room (things get overlooked), the staff is rude, incompetent and shouldn’t be working in any kind of customer service industry. I would sleep in my car before staying there again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tracy James, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jan 13, 2021
I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your recent experience. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the hotel staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel and you can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to fill out our survey and share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S W wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hilton should be ashamed of this location

I stayed here for 2 weeks and during my stay I encountered/observed the following

Bad attitude by evening front desk young male employee.

Bugs around the coffee center the first two mornings of my stay. I did not return for coffee after that.

Business center and gym were both closed the duration of stay.

Employees parking their scooters in the most accessible parking spots.

Overall state of filth and disrepair.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Dear S W, Thank you for taking time to review your experience with us. We sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the quality of services and amenities you deserved during your recent stay. Please know that the problems you encountered are not typical of our hotel and staff and will be addressed accordingly to avoid recurrence for future guests. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience, as your satisfaction is very important to us. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DAW3030 wrote a review Jun 2020
California, Maryland44 contributions52 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and it has deteriorated each time. The last two trips we have dealt with front desk staff who were argumentative with basic things such as online check in. It seemed during this visit the upgrades were completed, but it was hard to tell due to the dirty carpets and propane smell on the first floor.

Due to the unfortunate situation with the Coronavirus, we understand and appreciate changes must be made for guest and employee safety. I called before my visit and was told that while breakfast was not yet being served, plans were underway for some type of bagged or boxed breakfasts for Hilton Honors members until the restaurant can reopen. The breakfast is normally one of the perks of a Hilton Garden Inn visit for a Diamond member. However, upon check in we learned the restaurant was closed even though most local restaurants and other hotels were serving food. All that was offered in exchange were a modest number of Hilton points. Additionally, we were surprised to find the lobby completely closed with no seating whatsoever, not even socially-distanced. We contrasted this with another Hilton property just up the street which had a spread out seating arrangement and full Hilton amenities. I would have tried to change my reservation if I’d known the extent of the restrictions at this property. Again, I understand and appreciate the safety considerations but this seemed to be over the top.

Our room was renovated but already had a huge coffee stain on the carpet accompanied by coffee splatter on the wall nearby. It made us doubt the level of cleaning given to the room prior to our arrival. Other reviewers mentioned the noisy air conditioner—we agree. We put it on constant fan to minimize the noise heard when the compressor cycles on and off.

This was clearly a disappointing stay. Next time we will stay at a different hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tracy James, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Oct 29, 2020
I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your recent experience. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the hotel staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. We also want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is clean, satisfactory, and in perfect working order. I am sorry that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we are taking the proper steps to update and improve the property to the best of our abilities. Thank you for choosing our hotel and you can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to fill out our survey and share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark S wrote a review Oct 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana170 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a Hilton Diamond Member I expect all "Hilton" branded hotels to have the highest of standards. Call me a hard reviewer or whatever....I just want to stay in nice places and that's why I trust in the Hilton brand to provide me with a safe, nice, peaceful, and relaxing stay.
This hotel was not an expensive stay but does that mean you lessen your rating? Honestly to me even for the price it was a let down, and not a place I personally would ever choose again because it was filthy dirty!!!!
So many things were just below my expectations of a "Hilton"branded hotel. It was so bad I had to contact the Hilton Diamond Desk to get out of staying here and to help us find a better place.
It's very hard to look at all the hotel reviews and sort through staged photos and biased reviews because we all know these marketing teams try everything possible to keep many reviews off or even hide them by "padding" reviews. That means soliciting several good reviews to make only good reviews show on the 1st page.
My horribly low review 1 out of 5 is fair honest and from an experienced travelers view.
If I could give this hotel lower it deserves it! I don't feel bad with being straight up honest and this is the absolute dirtiest and most lacking "Hilton" branded hotel I have ever witnessed. As soon as I saw all the low level of cleanliness and the lack following the Hilton covid 19 standards we have experienced at all other hotels. This hotel needs banished from the "Hilton" label.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tracy James, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Oct 29, 2020
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel was not as clean as our standards demand. We are doing our best to provide services during the Covid-19 worldwide pandemic. We are participating in the Clean Stay program mandated by Hilton and we are following all government regulations. A clean room that has been prepared for our guests is basic for a good stay. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Please call me to discuss your concerns if you would like 904-471-5559.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda W wrote a review Dec 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here from 12/3-12/7. We reserved 2 rooms. They were full of mold. General manager Tracey was not willing to make it right. We were moved 3 different times before finding rooms without mold in them.we had 2 rooms with 2 queen size beds. The final rooms moved to was 2 queens and 1 king. The lady the was helping us offered us a rollaway bed because we had 4 in the room and was going to buy 2 air mattresses as she said that way it will save you some money. That rollaway bed added a extra $100 to my bill. In the end We were told all she could do was give us one night refund. Which has not happened. And charged extra for our stay. More than what it was suppose to be. After checkout called to find out why it was more and all she could say was the billed amount isn’t changing. We have contacted health department and getting lawyer involved since she didn’t want to work with us on additional charges! She was very unprofessional. They are covering the mold over with spackle instead of doing what needs to be done with the mold. Mold is everywhere in this hotel and nothing is being done about it but covering it up!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tracy James, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Dec 8, 2020
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with the cleanliness of your room. I want to personally apologize that your room was not as clean as our standards demand. A clean room that has been prepared for our guests is basic for a good stay. I am sorry this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona K wrote a review Apr 2021
Coronado, California9 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. Stayed a week with no housekeeping. Felt like a teenager having to take ,trash & dirty towels down to lobby to be replenished. Not Hilton standard by any stretch. The least they could do is leave towels,toilet paper,tissues,soaps,waters, coffee etc in a basket by your door.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tracy James, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded May 18, 2021
After review of your feedback, please accept our sincere apology for your experience and falling short of our high standards. Be assured that the safety of our guests and team members is our top priority. Our hotels are working hard to resume operations for our guests, however, for your safety reasons, some services or amenities such as pool, spas, fitness centers, restaurants, breakfast options, supplies and daily housekeeping may be modified or suspended due to a variety of reasons included health and safety guidance from local government. The front desk Team Members will be able to guide you through any changes that are currently in effect. We recommend all guests contact the hotel directly ahead of their stay to learn which amenities and services will be available. Unfortunately, compensation is not available for this feedback. Please review the Hilton Covid-19 statement online at https://covid.hilton.com/#modal-policy and the hotel's Amenities & Services Availability alert information. We appreciate your business and are hopeful that you will afford us the opportunity to provide lodging services in the future. The Voice of our Customers is critical to ensuring our guests receive a rewarding experience when staying at the Hilton Portfolio of Brands. Thanks for your ongoing loyalty and understanding. If you have any questions, we want to speak to you personally. You can call any time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FloridaRebel wrote a review Jan 2020
Bartow, Florida98 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in the middle of a badly needed renovation... which is great, but I was unaware of that when I made the reservation months ago. The lobby is a mess and not really what I wanted to see after a long day of traveling. The pillows in the rooms are very flat... you will need a lot of extras. It was quiet, despite being completely sold out so that was definitely nice. The location is pretty good... It is across the street from a public beach and about 15 minutes from downtown St. Augustine. It’s fine for a place to sleep, but don’t expect anything more.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jet13083220380, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Thank you for your recent review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from 71douglasm
Knoxville, Tennessee1,306 contribution163 helpful votes
You can walk across the busy highway and around some other beach front properties to get to the beach. Or, up the road to your left there is a public beach. One word of caution -- bring plenty of sun screen. If you take the trolley from the hotel into St Augustine, wait for it on the side of the road in front of the hotel. The trolley does not pull into the hotel's driveway. Some people prefer to take the trolley to see the sights because there is very little parking in St,. Augustine.
leshave asked a question Apr 2019
Fairmont, West Virginia39 contributions11 helpful votes
Are there coin washers and dryers? If not, is there a laundromat close by?
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Our guest washer and dryers now have the ability to accept credit cards.
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
We have renovated our rooms and they are now garden tubs with no jets. They are located in the bathroom and can fit two people.
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
The 2 queen junior suite has a door that closes to the bedroom with access to the bathroom from the bedroom and the living room. The king whirlpool junior suite is one large room with no door between the living room and the bedroom. On behalf Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach and my entire staff, we want to thank you for your question.I can assure you our accommodations and services and our dedication to holding high standards Will be evident in your stay. Thank you.
Answer from Tracy J
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Hello! We are located across the street from the beach and it is very safe to cross A1A. There is a large crosswalk with orange hand held flags available to carry for increased visibility. This beach community is accustomed to many walkers, bikers and is very safe. Thank you for your question. See you soon!
spunky617 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Chicago, Illinois224 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is free."
Read full review
Erik Carattini wrote a tip Sep 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico61 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 317. It smells awful."
Read full review
Relaxgilr wrote a tip Jul 2023
Florida43 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plugs for charging phones by the bed don’t work."
Read full review
Kent wrote a tip May 2023
6 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"As many hotels have problems, this one had quite a list for the room we were in. Disappointed breakfast was not included in the room price."
Read full review
Cynthia R wrote a tip Apr 2023
Ormond Beach, Florida189 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of on-site complimentary parking. Great restaurants within walking distance. Short walk to beach access across the street."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saint Augustine Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$218 - C$318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn st. augustine beach hotel saint augustine beach, hilton saint augustine beach, saint augustine beach hilton
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSt. AugustineSaint Augustine Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Nearby attractions include St Johns County Ocean Pier (0.3 km) and Farmer's Market at St. Augustine Pier (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt Life Food Shack, Sunset Grille, and Beachside Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Saint Augustine Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Jail Museum (7.6 km), Castillo de San Marcos National Monument (6.3 km), and National Shrine of Our Lady of La Leche at Mission Nombre de Dios (7.2 km).
All Saint Augustine Beach HotelsSaint Augustine Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saint Augustine BeachHotels near Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars