Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton

Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton

Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (47)
Pool
Pool & Beach (46)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#23 of 170 hotels in Tampa
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Alba Tampa is a stylish and practical choice for corporate travelers, conveniently located in the center of Westshore's business district. Features: -Free WiFi -Three restaurants -Fitness center -Complimentary airport shuttle -Two miles from Tampa International airport
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

5303 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 50 out of 100
50
Tampa Intl Airport
St. Petersburg Intl Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,530 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a central location, Hotel Alba Tampa, a Tapestry Collection by Hilton, has earned praise for its proximity to the airport and local attractions, as well as its cleanliness. While opinions on value and room amenities are mixed, with some guests missing mini-fridges and noting maintenance concerns, many have enjoyed the hotel's vibrant atmosphere, complete with live music. The staff generally receives compliments for their service, though some inconsistencies with shuttle and room service have been mentioned. Guests also appreciate the comfortable rooms and the hotel's array, including a pool and dining options.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,530Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 821
  • 405
  • 159
  • 82
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
srqpilot wrote a review Jun 2021
Sarasota, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, four year old daughter and I came to Tampa for the night and were hoping for an early check in. Our stay started out great… Just after noon we received notice that our room was ready! We got to our King Suite in the 3 story “motel” section and within minutes a loud banging resonated through our room. When I went outside to investigate, I discovered that our room abutted the laundry room which was responsible for the noise. The room had a musty smell as well.

I went to the front desk to see if we could switch rooms but was told that there were no available rooms to switch to and was assured that there was no laundry done at night.

Then I set off to search for ice. I searched our whole three story wing for an ice machine or a sign pointing to an ice machine and nothing. Back to the front desk. So silly me, I should have been looking in the main tower, 6th floor and above. I guess I should have known that!

So down to the pool to let my daughter splash around. Went to grab a pool towel… pool towel supply = 0.

OK so nothings a really big deal right? First world problems… whaa, whaa. Took me 10 minutes to find an ice machine. Get over it you say… fine, I’m over it.

Go for a nice dinner and get my daughter some ice cream and back to the hotel. Wow! There’s kind of a scene here! Little disco party in a conference room, pool bar is hopping, some blender noise we can hear in the room but that’s OK, I was young once.

We put the little one to bed in the pack-n-play we toted along with us and now it was my turn to settle in. I kick off my shoes and walk over to my side of the bed to plug in my phone and… squish, squish squish. My socks are saturated. The air handler, which had been busy all day extracting moisture from the air had been depositing it under the vinyl “wood look” floor planks next to the bed. Step on them and water squirts out everywhere. Uggh! We’ll at least I figured out what was causing the musty smell.

Not to mention that the designers of this concrete box cleverly placed the noisy air handler literally three feet from my pillow which on the bright side, drowns out the screaming kids in the pool at 9:45 and the pina colada machine at the pool bar.

So I guess the thing is that we’re in the post-lockdown, everyone’s traveling let’s jack the price up phase of recovery. If I had paid $200 for the room I wouldn’t have wasted my time writing this… it would have been fine (except for maybe the puddle next to my bed) I would have said eh… you get what you pay for but when I pay $330 bucks I get a little more irked.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management , Owner at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Jul 9, 2021
Thank you for completing a review to share your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize that we were less than perfect in providing a wonderful, memorable visit. Your observations about your suite are noted and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We always try our best to meet our guests' needs and expectations, so we are also sorry that we let you down with our service, as well as the condition of your suite, and will address your concerns with the appropriate department managers. We thank you again for your remarks, as we take these reviews very seriously and consider them a tool to improve our quality and service levels. We hope you will consider a return visit and allow us to make up for the shortcomings during your recent experience at our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lcvino wrote a review Jan 2020
Detroit, Michigan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was redesigned and updated in 2019, and it looks great! The hotel conveniently offers a shuttle service to take you anywhere within a 2 mile radius 24 hours a day. This was a great perk, but both drivers were not the greatest - one was extremely rude, the other drove radically and even got lost at one point. This hotel is modern, designed immaculately, extremely clean, and has great outdoor spaces. The downside, and why I believe this only deserves an average rating: It seems like they rushed through the renovations and missed out on quality work.

Room issues: The air conditioner in my room was SO loud. It made an obnoxious grinding noise every few seconds while running. The walls are thin - you will hear everything from both sides of your room and above you. The TVs are programmed to automatically go off after a certain amount of time, and this can't be turned off (not favorable for TV sleepers).

Bathroom concerns: The bathroom fan comes on with the light, and there is no way to turn it off. This would be fine if it wasn't so loud. It is very disturbing to any other guest in your room. There are drainage issues in the showers (happened in my room, and others that were in my group). At one point, the towel hook even fell off the wall.

Can't say I am sold on returning to stay here, but if you're in it for the looks and won't be bothered by some areas that lack quality, you will enjoy your stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Jan 10, 2020
We appreciate the time you took to review your stay with us and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay overall. Feedback like yours regarding the guest room and bathroom helps us isolate where we may have shortcomings in order to improve our overall guest experience. We hope the issues mentioned did not detract from an otherwise enjoyable stay and you will consider a return visit. We would love to have another opportunity to provide you with the outstanding visit that you should always expect from us. Edwin Cassana Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
nb424 wrote a review Jun 2021
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A bit of a weird location- if you turn right outside the hotel, you are on a highway bridge to St Petersburg- but the lobby was welcoming, and the room clean/new. I liked the electronic shades, and the sink being outside the bathroom didnt bother me- room was big enough that it didnt feel intrusive.

Weather didnt allow use of the pool area but looked nice enough. Parking was costly but easy access in/out with room key. Definitely a solid spot if you are in Tampa for a bit and its a 5 min drive from airport.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management , Owner at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Jul 9, 2021
Thank you for choosing Hotel Alba for your recent visit to the area. We are glad your overall experience was wonderful, but we want to apologize for not meeting every expectation. We will be addressing your concerns with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay, and we hope to host you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dsmit wrote a review Jan 2020
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was awoken at 2 am to find water pouring in through the fan/ceiling of my restroom. They just gave me a different room (no upgrade) and did not refund me or give points for a future stay. Room service was scarce and house keeping only came by once during my 5 day/4 night stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Director of Rooms at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear Dsmit, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback. We certainly understand our guests' frustrations when unexpected maintenance issues arise and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the water leak in your guestroom. Thank you again for your remarks, as we cannot correct and become a better facility without feedback such as yours. We hope that you will come back and give us another try. We look forward to providing you with the excellent accommodations you should have experienced on this visit. Edwin Cassana Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john wrote a review Feb 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this hotel twice. Both times have been a nightmare. The first time I was on the very top floor and had party animals on each side. These guys partied until 2 am...It was insane how loud they were.
The second time, I asked for a much quieter room and they upgraded me by putting me in one of their "Cabana Rooms" in the last room on the top floor. The problem is that the hotel backs up to the interstate!!! Talk about noise of crotch rockets, racing cars, loud mufflers and not to mention a neighbor that smoked and put his cigs out on the walk way - it was his ashtray. In addition, the HVAC units in the adjoining room could also be heard every time it turned off and on.
The one saving grace is the bed in the Cabana Room is extremely comfortable. The television only has a few channels, the sofa in the sitting area is worn out and old. The chairs are hard and very uncomfortable. The work station is a joke. NO PLUGS for your lab top close by the table. This is a budget hotel from the 1960's and they left it in tact it seems on everything but the bed.
This hotel is a joke!
The staff is very nice and they offered to help but it was too late.
I will not stay at this hotel again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Feb 25, 2021
Thank you for returning to our hotel. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience in all aspects; however, we fell short of our goal during your stays. We sincerely apologize for the noise issues you endured. Feedback like yours gives us valued insight to improve our accommodations and guest experience; therefore, we appreciate your comments. We are also sorry for the issues you had with your room. We have taken note of the concerns you raised as we are continually striving to ensure a perfect visit for every guest. On a positive note, we are happy to know how much you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We can certainly do better, and we would like to have another chance to host you in order to make up for our shortcomings and show you our true hospitality spirit. Edwin Cassana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TPink wrote a review Apr 2022
Chicago, Illinois
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel experience of my life. Crazy loud events, conferences, music blaring, drunk people screaming every single night of the week until after 2am from the time we checked in on a Wednesday until we left the following Tuesday. Our son couldn't nap or sleep through the night even with white noise machines and the doors closed. The staff claimed there were no other available rooms and there is no GM or manager on duty for this Hilton brand hotel. There is no housekeeping, room service, valet or many other amenities listed on their current website. Had to wait hours for fresh towels and toilet paper to be brought to the room. The pool area is littered with garbage, trays of food, half empty beer cups and bottles every single day not to mention there is never an empty lounge or chair to sit in for hotel guests. The exterior doors are all unlocked so random people are just traipsing all over the hotel using the pool and amenities that results in paying guests having to leave the hotel and stay elsewhere. So much for Hilton gold status from years of work travel, we will be taking our loyalty to a brand that cares about the safety, hygiene, well being and comfort of their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: DO NOT stay here. RUN FAR far away
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, as we strive to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. We have taken note of the property improvement areas you referenced and will pass it on to our team for consideration. Kind regards, General Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soovolinik K wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a very nice hotel to stay. Staff is amazing and very helpful. Whenever I asked something, they always offered a solution. They were polite and professional.
Hotel itself is nice, clean, and has everything essential available, like bar, gym and (outside) pool. They also offer a shuttle service to and from the airport and to everywhere, what is in 2 mi radius.
Room was very nice, kept clean, had hairdryer, coffee machine, tv, wifi, ac, etc. Unfortunately no refrigerator.
Only negative thing was that you can easily hear through the doors and walls.
Otherwise, it's a nice hotel, definitely recommend it.
Thank you for the great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Manager at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Feb 1, 2020
We are pleased to read that our Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection by Hilton offered you the perfect getaway. We pride ourselves in providing all the essentials to relax in tropical surroundings while you enjoy everything the city has to offer. We appreciate you recommending us and for mentioning our location, accommodations as well as the excellent service. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Edwin Cassana Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wolrdwide wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location, especially for airport, with a stylish boutique feel to it. Charging for parking just seemed like a poor idea, should rethink customer service. Would probably return.

Location: just off the bridge when you come from St Petersburg, about 5 min drive from the airport and 10 min from Downtown Tampa.We did not hear any planes. Parking USD 8 which is REALLY ridiculous as the hotel has its own ample parking space and this is not Miami Beach. We found nearby free street parking. Staff was a bit clueless when we asked about restaurants in Tampa.

Rooms: decent size with modern clean touch, bathroom has nice black fittings, overall a boutique, stylish feel to it. Fridge, safe, wifi all working well. Our room had a rather unspecular view. Irriating was that the TV screen 'glows' slightly at night, apparently issue in the whole hotel and cant be switched off.

Breakfast: decent choice of hot and cold with some healthy options. For the US good buffet by European standards ok.

Pool: nice sizeable pool, however, highway is essential at the other end of the property, so not excactely a quiet heaven.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Manager at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection by Hilton. We are delighted to read you were pleased with our pool and that our location was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry for the disappointment you had with our parking fees. We hope you consider us again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Edwin Cassana Director of Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
itbetterbeclean wrote a review Nov 2023
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked cabana suite after reading TA reviews, was great choice 4pm wed check in for 3 nights, everyone in reception is great, they kept offering bottled water to all. 3rd floor suite large, pool is big plenty of seats and no one ever there during our stay. Ice is on 4th floor by elevator we requested daily housekeeping first day they came after 4pm and following day didn’t come at all. Golds get $18 pp breakfast credit we tried Spaniard 2 times both buffet and menu and preferred ordering off menu. Also went multiple times to Buffalo Bayou the local coffee is great and cheap and service excellent. Also got 12:30pm checkout no problem, next time I’ll choose cabana room at far end of pool to minimize noise from bar. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the cabana suites to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear itbetterbeclean, Thank you for choosing Hotel Alba and for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Cabana suite, and it's a pleasure to know that our staff provided excellent service. Your kind words and recommendations mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay. Mark Tomlinson
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steven f wrote a review Jul 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel staff didn’t even welcome me. They acted like they didn’t want to speak to me and the lady just pointed me to the elevator when I told her I checked in on my phone, which is why I didn’t even know to request for my room to be cleaned and breakfast was a disaster. They were so unorganized and didn’t allow us to enter and have breakfast. Ended up leaving after waiting 30 min.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management , Owner at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Responded Aug 2, 2021
We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is disappointing to learn about your time with us. We will be communicating with the staff to ensure that something like this doesn’t happen again. If you need anything please do not hesitate to give us a call! Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim N asked a question Oct 2022
12 contributions5 helpful votes
Does this hotel currently provide an airport shuttle service?
Answer from Karen C
Sarasota, Florida90 contributions52 helpful votes
I honestly do not know. We had to call an Uber.
Answer from Paula R
Lafayette, Indiana9 contributions2 helpful votes
I don’t think so. My husband is a Diamond member and was provided breakfast with that status. Otherwise, I believe the hotel provides each guest with a $15 credit per day that can be applied toward food and drink at their restaurant.
Answer from Bobbie
Tampa, Florida675 contributions154 helpful votes
In miles, I don’t know, but not close enough to consider walking, unless you like hiking. I wouldn’t bike it. Depending on the time of day and traffic, it’s about 20 or so minutes.
Answer from andrewkeighley3
Tampa, Florida15 contributions1 helpful vote
3 mins drive.
Rebecca A wrote a tip Jun 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The only down side is that the beds were full size beds. Two people don't fit in those anymore. For the price I would have expected queens."
Read full review
Joan C wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inquire about their airport shuttle"
Read full review
David B wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"No mini fridges in some rooms , CBS channel missing, no room service "
Read full review
hodels wrote a tip Nov 2023
Charlotte, North Carolina212 contributions99 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Poolside suites can be noisy if close to the bar; but rooms are a great size with large living room & bathroom (but no counter space)."
Read full review
pollyygal wrote a tip Nov 2023
Virginia53 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request the shuttle driver to take you to Cypress Beach and Park. Make sure to bring a towel with you."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tampa area.
PRICE RANGE
C$213 - C$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza tampa westshore hotel tampa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaTampa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
222
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Cypress Point Park (1.0 km), WestShore Plaza (0.6 km), and AMC West Shore 14 (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seasons 52, Besito Mexican, and Maggiano's Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
All Tampa HotelsTampa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TampaHotels near Hotel Alba Tampa, Tapestry Collection By Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars