Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino

Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino

Big TV and closet area.
Traveller (129)
Room 105
Room & Suite (195)
pool was very nice!!
Pool & Beach (37)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 170 hotels in Tampa
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Comfort Suites at Tampa Fairgrounds - Casino is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Tampa, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Free high-speed WiFi is in all rooms and public areas, and rooms at Comfort Suites at Fairgrounds - Casino offer a flat-screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24-hour front desk. Guests of Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds Hotel are also welcome to enjoy our heated pool open year-round and free breakfast, located on-site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While in Tampa be sure to experience local oyster favorites at Fresh Harvest or Council Oak Steaks & Seafood. If you are interested in exploring Tampa, check out a science museum, such as the Museum of Science and Industry. Enjoy your stay in Tampa!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,604 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino hotel garners appreciation for its modern amenities and the comfort of its renovated rooms, with guests often enjoying a generous breakfast spread. While many guests commend the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel's overall fresh atmosphere, a few have mentioned concerns about room quality and occasional chemical odors. The hotel's staff receives accolades for their helpfulness, though opinions on value and customer service experiences vary among travelers.
Atmosphere
Refreshing
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,604Review41Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,188
  • 298
  • 69
  • 24
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LivinPlaya wrote a review Jul 2022
Melbourne, Florida32 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean hotel, great staff, great complementary breakfast. We appreciate the complementary shuttle to the Hard Rock Casino, however the shuttle hours could run later. We found that after doing Busch Gardens all day we had to drive ourselves to the casino.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Jul 17, 2022
Thank you for your kind review. We will bring your suggestion to our team regarding the shuttle. Typically during the week we do not get enough passengers to run. But we do appreciate your feedback. We hope you will come again and stay with us. The Team at Comfort Suites Tampa Fairgrounds-Casino
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rockyfl1 wrote a review Jan 2020
Gainesville, Florida5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a great value for anyone visiting the Tampa area or passing through. It is very convenient to all attractions that we enjoy in the Tampa area. The room service crew and breakfast attendants are the best in the business! Kudos to a job well done!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Time for a flooring upgrade.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortSuitesTampa, General Manager at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear rockyfl1: Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful review! Our staff takes pride in their service and it is rewarding for their hard work to be recognized! We are glad you were able to benefit from our convenient location while exploring the beautiful Tampa area. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Donna Jollimore
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Morgan O wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean comfy room no breakfast served. I understand there's a pandemic going on and traveling has taken a different course. Nightly rates include breakfast but there was no breakfast available and staff didn't inform guest upon check-in. As I sat downstairs waiting for my husband to ome down I witnessed 10 guests asking attendant about breakfast and she said there is none . Rooms should not at a regular rates if all amenities are not available.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortSuitesTampa, General Manager at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Jun 23, 2020
Dear Morgan O: Thank you for staying with us at the Comfort Suites Tampa Fairgrounds-Casino. I appreciate the feedback regarding your recent stay. Currently, there are restrictions in place that prohibit us from providing certain amenities to our guests. We are making every effort to exceed our guest's expectations while adhering to guidelines that are in place. You are correct in that the limited breakfast provided should be communicated to guests and I will definitely address this with the front desk staff. I hope you will give the hotel another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Donna Jollimore General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naylonc wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Purchase room for one night before kids playing at local athletic event versus driving one hour to event very early. Hotel is a comfort suites books a party that is outside playing loud music until 11pm

Asked to talk to GM. No call back. Asked hotel to address noise or change room location away from pool. No offer to change. Told at 1015 the last minute party they booked was over time and was being addressed. 45 minutes later not addressed.

Hosting outside event should be told to guests and should have been addressed. Way beyond wanting money back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Mar 15, 2021
Naylonc, I'm very sorry to see that this was the experience you had while staying with us. We make every effort to provide all guests with an exceptional stay and I am sorry that we failed to deliver on that during yours. I am disappointed that we were not given the opportunity to make this right with you before taking to multiple platforms leaving negative reviews. Though the General Manager is not typically available at the property on a Saturday evening late at night - I know that you had brought this issue to the attention of the Front Desk Manager who was on duty that evening and the situation was almost immediately rectified. Comfort Suites does not allow parties, but our property was sold out at 100% capacity on that evening - and multiple families gathered outside and around the pool as social distancing and guidelines prohibiting gathering inside are in place. At 10:00pm the pool was closed and everyone made their way back to their rooms respectively. We want everyone to enjoy their time with us, both those wanting to gather and those wanting to sleep. We take noise complaints very seriously and work quickly to resolve them. Especially during high occupancy, there may be multiple sources of complaints and we do our best to tackle each one of them as soon as we know about them. I am very sorry that we did not have another room available to move you to. I hope that after the complaints were addressed that you and your family were able to sleep peacefully before your athletic event. Best Regards, Matthew R. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seam B wrote a review Dec 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The first room we stayed in had a bad wax ring under the toilet and was leaking sewer on the bathroom floor, we made the front desk aware of this and they didn't get us a new room until almost 5 pm the next day and finally moved us to another room.
I had to turn the water supply line off behind the toilet and mentioned this to the front desk also.
There was black flies in the bathroom and room of the second room and that kept landing on my wife and I while we tried sleeping, totally unexceptable.
The corner trim in the room was taped on to the wall with transparent scotch tape.
I have pictures and video of everything.
The continental breakfast was the same meat and eggs for 5 days straight so we didn't enjoy breakfast. I'm a platinum member and probably should be Diamond but I'm not sure why I'm not considering I've stayed at different Comfort suites over 50 nights this year (2022)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Dec 5, 2022
We are deeply sorry you experienced maintenance issues during your stay with us. This is certainly not a common occurance at our hotel. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again to allow us to redeem ourselves. We strive to be the very best hotel we can be by our customer service and cleanliness. Again please except our apolgies and the discount we provided for your stay. The Team at Comfort Suites Tampa Fairgrounds- Casino
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy Y wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The bed are horrible. It make us having g back hurt
Breakfast are not great. Food service lady removed waffle griddle off one hour before breakst time close. Where are the bacons?
Refegrator don't work..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Jun 26, 2022
Kathy, We are sorry you were not pleased with your experience while staying with us. Our hope is that all of our guests enjoy their stay while visiting . We hope you will come again so we may redeem ourselves in your eye. We switch our breakfast meats from bacon and sausage, maybe the morning you stayed we offered sausage that day. We offer waffles and pancakes, so we hope when you return you can experience those yummy items.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
frednmo wrote a review Feb 2022
Englewood, Florida54 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. First Time we stayed was great. Location to Fair and casino was excellent. After a long day of walking at the State Fair we decided to splurge on a room with a jaccuzzi hot tub. As soon as we started to fill it the stuff floating on the water was gross hair and who knows what else. We nt to the front desk and the clerk agreed with us. She even took pictures to show (whoever ) was incharge.I wrote directly to the hotel to see if they would reconsider what we paid extra for with this tub. They kindly emailed and stated sorry hope next time is better. ???
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay away from ice machines and elevaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Mar 18, 2022
We kindly thank you for your review. Our sincerest apologies that your stay was not up to our standards as well as yours. We have addressed your issues with our housekeeping staff to ensure this kind of issue does not occur again. We do hope you will stay with us again so that we may redeem ourselves. Please call me directly if your travels should bring you to our area again so that I can assure you of a great stay with us. Sincerely, Kelly Shadduck, GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaitlyn F wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On Sunday night, after spending the night at HardRock across the street, my boyfriend and I attempted to get a room at this location at around 5am. At the front office, there was a man named Matthew who greeted us after trying to get the associates attention and waiting for him the leave the office. We asked Matthew questions about the pricing since we were only there for 6 hours and questioned why we had to pay for a full night just to have to leave at 11am, 6 hours later. Matthew immediately changed his tone and questioned “why we were bitching” after simply asking a couple simple questions. As my boyfriend and I we’re completely taken back, we stood there and questioned why he insinuated we were “bitching” when we were just curious about the pricing of the room. After ignoring us and standing at the computer for a couple more seconds, matthew slammed my credit card and ID on the counter refusing a room. Told us “My name is Matthew. Record me. Come talk to management in the morning, I don’t care. I have the right to refuse you service, and I’m refusing you service”. Why would you let this happen to employee anyone who would allow this to happen? Especially in the hospitality industry, I have never experienced this level of customer service. We felt as if Matthew was dismissive, rude & racist toward us. It was a 6 hour stay and Matthew declined over $100 in sales for absolutely no reason. My boyfriend and I weren’t drunk or disrespectful and even asked matthew “please let us just have a room for the night” after Ubering to the hotel. He ignored us and walked back into the office to sit on his phone like he was when we walked in the door. This business should re-evaluate the level of standards in which they hire their associates & attempt to deliver a better service experience to willing customers. We were willing to pay over $100 for 6 hours and a terrible customer service experience and were told no. Instead, we walked across the street and gave our money to a competitor who happily gave us a room with a smile on his face. We will not return to this location, or any entity relating themselves to Comfort Suites.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Sep 16, 2023
I am sorry to hear about your negative experience at our location. It sounds like you encountered an employee that you allege was dismissive, rude and racist towards you and your boyfriend. It is unacceptable for any employee to treat customers in such a manner, especially in the hospitality industry where customer service is crucial. However after speaking to this employee the the recollection of the encounter significantly differs yours. This is not the level of service that our location stands for and I apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort caused to you and your boyfriend. Please know that management team at our location takes your feedback seriously. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I hope that you will give our property another chance in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jowie R wrote a review May 2024
Orlando, Florida, United States1 contribution
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was fully renovated and fantastic. Had a sitting area with a sofa bed and oval table plus floor lamp. Amenities like; Fridge, microwave, coffee maker with complimentary coffee, table for laptop with chair, great size TV, iron & ironing board, closet with hangers. The beds are comfy neatly done. The bathroom was huge and clean. Had shampoo, conditioner, lotion, hair dryer and many more amenities. Lots of towels to use and that hot water was heaven. The little things in the room like the rug under the bed had feminine face if you look closely. The art on the walls were all about song titles. The hallways are clean as well. The lobby is spacious and also we had free breakfast, from waffle making, cereal, toasts, muffin’s, yogurt, fruits, fluffy eggs, sausage, coffee, fruit juices & pancakes too, lots napkins and very clean. The employee was always checking and cleaning and bringing out more food he was on it. Besides all that and more, they have an area where you can purchase other foods and drinks. Please be mindful that they are remodeling and improving the areas. But they are extremely organized and professional. We will definitely be back. Thanks to all the employees!!!
JRios
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Please be aware the entrance needs a big visible sign. There is one but visible after passing the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the detail in your kind review. We are so proud of the renovation progress and cannot wait until we are done with everything. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carrie P wrote a review Jan 2022
246 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We used the Park and Cruise package and would recommend this location if you are planning to cruise out of Tampa. The hotel itself was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was a full hot breakfast with many choices. The shuttle leaves at 15 after the hour and you select your time when you check in. About 10 minutes before the scheduled departure time and they called to tell us the shuttle was ready. John was a very pleasant driver and told us a little bit about Tampa on the way to the port. When we returned, he had given us his cell number to call. He was there waiting when we exited the building. I would stay here again if cruising out of Tampa.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comfort Suites, Owner at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope the trip was a great one! We're glad Joel was able to take you to the port and tell you about Tampa on the way, and that the stay was made that much better because of it all. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Rose P
1 contribution
When we were there in June they were serving bagged breakfast items, coffee and OJ. The shuttle and pool were closed. Things may have changed so I would call the front desk directly. The hotel inside is very nice and clean, It is on a lot that could use landscaping (kind of barren looking) but overall it was nice. Masks are required. I never felt unsafe or worried about COVID. Staff was super friendly and helpful. There are several places open to eat in the area. The hotel has a handout of places to go that they can give you.
Alex asked a question Jul 2020
Atlanta, Georgia32 contributions7 helpful votes
What is the TV Provider at this Comfort Suites?
Answer from jdymiller
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions11 helpful votes
Sorry I didn’t notice.
travelfamily4 asked a question Jan 2020
Michigan's thumb21 contributions40 helpful votes
Is there an airport shuttle?
Answer from Daniel R
North Adams, Massachusetts, United States60 contributions5 helpful votes
They have a shuttle but I don't believe it goes as far as the airport. You can take Lyft for a reasonable price however and it will be worth it because you will have a great stay at this Comfort Inn!
shearwood asked a question Jan 2019
Hengoed, United Kingdom349 contributions5 helpful votes
do you need to book the casino shuttle ? and is there a charge
Answer from btwok2018
Jacksonville, Florida1 contribution
Hi- In answer to Kent from Shearwood about Comfort Suites Casino shuttle service to HardRockCasino. Sarah O's answer was on the money. No charge, tips are appreciated,check with front desk 15min prior to time requesting service to verify any time adjustments etc. Otherwise you are good to go.
msladybu asked a question Mar 2018
Torrance, California43 contributions19 helpful votes
How far is Tampa bay buccaneers football stadium from hotel? Does shuttle take you to activities?
Answer from Marilyn W
Vero Beach, Florida4 contributions
I'm sorry. I don't know.
Jowie R wrote a tip May 2024
Orlando, Florida, United States1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please be aware the entrance needs a big visible sign. There is one but visible after passing the entrance to hotel. "
Read full review
Sunshine711539 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring bottled water if you are going to be making coffee. "
Read full review
slfetter wrote a tip Apr 2024
Fort Myers, Florida135 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel provides a limited free shuttle to the casino. Taking an Uber there was very affordable."
Read full review
Jessica B wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Jessa"
Read full review
C H wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t come here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tampa area.
PRICE RANGE
C$188 - C$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort suites at fairgrounds hotel tampa
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaTampa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Nearby attractions include iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa (6.8 km), Wat Mongkolrata Temple (6.1 km), and Topgolf Tampa (6.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tibby's New Orleans Kitchen, Brocato's Sandwich Shop, and Wat Mongkolratanaram Thai Temple Sunday Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino have airport transportation?
Yes, Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Tampa HotelsTampa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TampaHotels near Comfort Suites At Fairgrounds-Casino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars