Vacation Village At Bonaventure

Vacation Village At Bonaventure

Traveller (346)
Room & Suite (139)
Pool & Beach (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#5 of 6 hotels in Weston
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
The well-appointed Vacation Village at Bonaventure features spacious one-and two-bedroom suites that are equipped with luxurious living and dining areas and are fully furnished for maximum comfort. Relax at one of the resort's pools and watch the palm trees sway in the tropical breezes. Nestled within the famous South Florida Spa, Tennis and Golf Community of Weston, this resort offers maximum privacy for guests but is within minutes of Fort Lauderdale's famed beaches and attractions. Sumptuous dining, world class shopping and excursions to the Everglades are located nearby for your enjoyment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot bath
Coffee shop
Game room
Entertainment staff
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Outdoor pool
Pool / beach towels
Heated pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Vending machine
Tennis court offsite
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
1,147Review44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 301
  • 304
  • 243
  • 143
  • 156
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
CPMichigan9 wrote a review Mar 2021
Lansing, Michigan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a week-long stay in an "A" unit. We were assigned to the dated Heron I building. I saw the review comments from management on updated units, but the fact is that we were not assigned a renovated unit, so updates elsewhere are meaningless. The building had an odor that reminded us of college apartments. The heavy metal doors in the lockout units do not close quietly, so there were sounds of slamming doors throughout the visit. The unit itself was large and had a lovely balcony, but still dated. An impressive job with the pictures; they definitely represent the units, but the pictures make them look more modern than they are. Repairs were needed; these are neglected units. For example, one of the screen doors was completely off the track, and the other one was tough to use. Molding under the bathroom counters was loose and could have been easily repaired. The unit was mostly clean on arrival, but the floors in the kitchen and bathroom needed attention. The unit did not include enough towels for a week's stay without a washer/dryer. We usually don't stay at units without washers/dryers, but had hoped to get one since "some units" have a washer and dryer in the unit. Heron units do not; loads of laundry cost $2.50 if you can get an open machine. Unlike most units we stay at elsewhere, the facility did not provide any starter coffee.

Here's what was awful: the units are both lock-out units - a main locked entry door and two separately locked doors to access the A and B units. That's normal, but the unit also had an interior access door to the "B" unit. The people in the B unit smoked marijuana constantly in their unit, even though they did not even have a balcony. They might as well have been smoking in our unit. They had young children and were not considerate of having neighbors. When we finally called the office to complain about the marijuana, they said they would call the neighbors. The smell continued until the neighbors checked out. This wouldn't have been as much of an issue if there wasn't the interior door as well.

Weston itself is a beautiful, upscale area with nice dining, shopping, and activities within 20 minutes. We drove to the beach for a couple of days, and it's an easy drive. We never felt unsafe walking around the area, and we appreciated the quieter and mostly clean pool area near the building.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Mar 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave this online review about your recent experience at Vacation Village at Bonaventure. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and we take all feedback both positive and negative as an opportunity to learn and improve. We hope to make it up to you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YourRCITravelGuideDog wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
One is baffled by the recent spate of critical reviews, so one feels compelled to respond positively now (rather than waiting until the end of stay as planned) to comment favorably on this excellent vacation option. First, the wonderful staff is apparent even before one arrives and is very clear once there. We'd called in advance to request linking of our reservations so we could stay in the same unit for the entire stay, if possible, and Anna pleasantly and efficiently made that happen. At check-in we were greeted warmly by Daniela and Antonio and promptly checked in, given keys, etc. One day a confused guest attempted to gain admission to our room and when notified gracious Geoffrey's diplomatic and hospitality talents quickly rectified and smoothed that snafu. When we needed a key refresh Amelia pleasantly and promptly helped. Beyond the wonderful registration building staff, the housekeeping, grounds and building maintenance staffs also do an excellent job, are consistently pleasant, helpful and work hard to make a pleasant vacation spot for all. For example, we've noticed workmen out painting curbs to freshen them (yes, even in these belt-tightening times, VV Bon is painting and improving) and another grill and picnic area has been added. Housekeeping is cooperative and effective, whether you prefer a clean by them or (if cautious in this covid era) you choose to take a pass and just go downstairs and get clean towels and sheets and DIY. VV Bon is in the pleasant city of Weston where many amenities, restaurants, shops, parks and athletic fields abound, and as previously mentioned, VV Bon management and staff work hard to fit in with the general nice atmosphere. To us, the reviewers commenting on the old buildings make comments that make no sense, as VV Bon is but one of the 3 VV options there in the city of Weston. VV Bon, next to the Bon Country Club, is the first two buildings - but later VV Weston and Mizner Place (in the Weston Town Center) were added, and anyone desiring newer construction need only do his/her homework and book those. It is really just a matter of personal opinion, imho. We prefer the quieter location, smaller pool, the golf courses next door, the pet option and the bathrooms with double shower heads. Those with children might prefer the larger pool of VV Weston and those wishing to avoid car rental would do well in Mizner Place with all the adjacent shops. We've not had noise issues. Excellent people, lodging, value.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded May 27, 2021
Wow! What a fantastic 5-star review! Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hosting you during your vacation. It sounds like you had a memorable time at Vacation Village at Bonaventure. Thanks again and we cannot wait to welcome you back again for another exceptional vacation stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gatorgrl wrote a review Dec 2020
Cocoa, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived right around check in time and there was a line. We had reservations at Bonaventure, but there was a sign that directed us to Weston. It was hard to hear the desk clerk between masks, distance and a big load open room.
The units that allow dogs are in the Flamingo buildings. They are dated but overall ok. The only laundry is pay laundry, none in unit. There was no spring roller on our toilet paper holder. It seems like they could have managed that little detail. Don't expect a lot as far as sundries. There were two packets of dish detergent for the dishwasher for a one week stay. There is no midweek housekeeping due to COVID. We had both A and B side. The B side had some coffee filter but the A didn't. There were some small bar soaps and small dish detergent for hand washing dishes. Bring everything you need, no starter coffee or anything.
They charge a $125 fee per unit for pets. Supposedly it's to deep clean the unit after we go, but the floor and carpet didn't appear to have been steam cleaned in a while.
There are two big tvs in each unit. Both sides had a pullout couch but no linens for them. I guess you have to call and request those if you need them. The sliding doors were a little tricky, but functional. The area was very outdoor friendly. My poodle loved it there.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Dec 28, 2020
Thanks for visiting Vacation Village at Bonaventure this year. It is so good to know that you and your pet poodle enjoyed our pet-friendly suites here. You were able to enjoy our spacious accommodations. The pandemic has effected some of our amenities and house keeping, this is true. But we are continuously monitoring this virus and keeping posted by what the state governor orders. Rest assured that the safety and well-being of our guests, owners and staff will always be our number one priority. We hope to make it up to you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaryKayGrandma wrote a review Jan 2021
Orlando, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were at Vacation Village at Bonaventure for a week over Thanksgiving 2020, but I didn’t give a review because mine always sound the same. We come to Fort Lauderdale/Weston a couple times a year and we’re always happy to arrive and really enjoy our stays. There is so much to do around Weston with the beach, the close proximity to Miami and other attractions that we love our vacations here. We feel like the property is doing a good job with managing COVID-19 and working diligently to keep guests safe.

Our latest visit was in January 2021 and for some reason our stay was in the Heron 11 building. In all the years we’ve been coming here we’ve never stayed in this building. When we walked into the hallways and started towards our room we noticed immediately that this building was really very old. The A unit with the full kitchen had newer countertops and appliances, but it still has pink floor tile. The tiles are chipped, faded and old. The bedroom carpet is worn and dirty looking, so I’d never walk barefoot staying here. The furnishings were just decent except the mattress. I’ve never had this experience here (I usually sleep here like I do in my own bed), but this bed was sagging so badly I felt like I was downhill from my husband. I tried to get him to switch sides but he wasn’t willing to change. It was like a really huge person slept here for awhile and ruined the mattress. Having said all that our room was pretty clean. I always come with Clorox wipes and Lysol just to make us feel more protected from COVID-19 and other germs.

The property outsources the housekeeper staff now to Jani-King. Our coffee pot leaked badly and we needed it replaced. Although we had a language barrier the staff was very pleasant and quickly resolved it for us.

We’ll continue coming the Vacation Village Bonaventure on a regular basis, but will refuse to stay in these buildings in the future. As owners I expect better!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your review. Your opinion, as an owner, is valued to us. We are glad you have felt safe and comfortable while at Vacation Village at Bonaventure, as we have been practicing lots of sanitary protols. We have forwarded your review to the General Manager and hope to make it up to you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miika H wrote a review Apr 2020
Lahti, Finland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one week in here (SandPiper 1) and after it one week more in Vacation Village@Weston, so we have something to compare. In her we had a B-unit, a living room was quite dark without any windows. In the bedroom our window was very dirty but beautiful sunshine came still through it every morning!

A nice and more peaceful place than VV @ Weston but in Bonaventure they don't offer as much program etc. For example, if you want your promised free morning coffee, you have to drive two miles @Weston side. But when they have a pool party with burgers on Tuesdays, those are bigger and you'll get a better value than on Thursdays in at Weston side.

Heating in the biggest swimming pool didn't work and they didn't fix that problem during our stay. Luckily, it didn't matter because we've used to cold waters in Finland...

We had to call two times for to get our toilet fixed, it didn't flush properly. The problem seemed to be in tubes. When it appeared third time, we didn't dare to call anymore and last 24 hours we couldn't use our toilet at all.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Miika H, thank you for your online review on Vacation Village at Bonaventure. It is good to see that you enjoyed our peaceful settings and surrounding area. We love that you had everything you needed right there in your B Unit. Most of our daily activities will be at the sister resort property named Vacation Village at Weston, but that is not too far from here. We hope to make it up to you in the future. See you again later. Be safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roving26577205250 wrote a review Apr 2021
Jacksonville, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first vacation since the beginning of COID. We did not want to fly to any location so we chose Weston, Fl 4.5 hour drive from Jacksonville, Fl. This is our 3rd visit to Weston and each time has been amazingly great. We love the COVID precautions of the staff. After each customer during check in the counters were wiped with sanitizing cloths. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The Golf course needs a lil love on the greens.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Apr 26, 2021
What a lovely review on our resort. Thank you for returning to Vacation Village at Bonaventure. Once again, you were able to relax and enjoy sunny South Florida. More than anything, you felt safe and comfortable. Awesome.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BeachloverHaiti wrote a review Jun 2020
Haiti
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There are many nice things about these places, but some things not so good. For the few pieces of cut grass or bushes, it is not worth 30-40 minutes of loud noise at 8:00 in the morning! The service in general was good & the workers very nice. In the room, I found The bed hard and the extra blanket very rough-time to buy a new soft one! Coffee maker does not take pods. The orange couches in many of the rooms are not nice looking & also not soft. I would still stay here again (I’ve been here a couple of times before) because of the nice amenities, nice staff & location (close to where our son lives).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Jun 19, 2020
Thank you fory our review. We are sorry for the noise that was coming from the leaf blower and if the bed in the suite was uncomfortable for you. Our resort just wants the resort grounds to look good for our guests and owners during their vacations. We hope to make it up to you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nmsheck wrote a review Apr 2021
Aurora, Colorado
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister and I stayed in the Heron 1 building. A 2 bedroom, 2 bath lockout unit. It was great having our own space. Nice balcony in unit A. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner, coffee and coffe filters. Very clean units but outdated furniture. Ok with us, but the queen bed in unit B was very soft. Glad I was sleeping by myself, otherwise there would've been severe rolling in the middle. Unit A had 2 auto dishwashing packets where unit B had none. Unit B had dish towels and cutting board where Unit A didn't. I don't know if this was on purpose but when we asked our unit maintanance staff to provide the items we received no response. We made do. The TV remotes were also an issue but again, we made do with the free Wifi service. The golf course was good. A very nice layout but the conditions weren't pristine. Sandy tee boxes, bare fairways and weedy greens. That was all ok as I finished my round in 3 hours and all the staff were very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Apr 26, 2021
Thank you for visiting Vacation Village at Weston this year. We love how pleased you and your sister were with your assigned suite. We're sure you are taking home countless memories of time spent together.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diana I wrote a review Jun 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a lock-out unit consisting of connected small and large suites. The small unit didn't have a cooktop. Instead the resort supplied a portable cooktop that couldn't even boil water and an electric fryer with a broken handle. Both kitchens were inadequately stocked (not even mixing bowls or measuring cups). The smaller unit has no balcony, and the A/C wouldn't cool adequately. Housekeeping does not provide additional supplies (toilet paper, trash bags, etc.), and they don't answer the phone. Instead, guests must retrieve new supplies themselves during set hours in the middle of the day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Jun 14, 2021
We value your opinion. However, all of what you stated about the accommodations in the smaller suite (B Unit) are correct and publicly posted on our resort's website. It states, "B Suites are 625 square feet and feature partial kitchens (includes many of Suite A kitchen amenities, without the stove and dishwasher). Instead, guests have a hot plate for cooking. Only A Suites feature furnished balconies or patios with sweeping tropical vistas." Furthermore, extra toilet paper and trash bags are provided if the guests contact the front desk about needing those items. We wish you better vacation experiences for the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ray B wrote a review Mar 2020
Greer, South Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great place to relax and enjoy the Florida weather during the Winter months in North Carolina. Our unit was spacious and the full kitchen was a big help in preparing our early morning breakfasts and some light evening meals. This allowed my wife and I to stay on our WW program while on vacation. A pool is nearby regardless of your units location and our location was very quiet and peaceful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Responded Mar 9, 2020
We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheryl J asked a question Aug 2023
3 contributions
Hi is there a drop-in pickleball organized nearby?
Answer from Irene B
There are numerous pickle ball courts in the area but I don’t know if you can just drop in. My suggestion would be to Google PICKLE BALL 33326 (as I did) & make a few calls.
Answer from vacationvillage
2 contributions8 helpful votes
They share the same check-in building. That's why they have the same address. Bonaventure is 2 minutes away from Weston. Both have similar floor plans.
Navigator616324 asked a question May 2022
Morehead, Kentucky3 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there grills at the resort
Answer from vacationvillage
2 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes. At Vacation Village Bonaventure, the barbecue grills are located behind the Heron 2 and Flamingo 1 buildings. You will need to supply your own charcoal and lighter fluid.
Michelle W asked a question Jun 2021
Lawrenceville, Illinois393 contributions197 helpful votes
Which building is the newest building
Answer from vacationvillage
2 contributions8 helpful votes
Please call the resort at 1-954-217-0162. Thanks.
Answer from vacationvillage
2 contributions8 helpful votes
Vacation Village at Bonaventure has 5 heated swimming pools that are open all year long and their hours of operation are 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST. Select rooms are pet friendly for a fee. There is a maximum of two pets per unit with a weight restriction of up to 30 pounds. Approval must be given prior to arrival. Please contact the resort directly for availability and fees.
Ian C wrote a tip May 2024
Rotherham, United Kingdom652 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"2 bed apts are actually 2 stand alone units, one has a larger kitchen living area and bedroom than the other but both are stand alone suites"
Read full review
Dave H wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use this place as your last option!"
Read full review
Don F wrote a tip Dec 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The A suite does have full kitchen Flamingo 1 suite 702A was clean and quiet. A car is needed to get around,"
Read full review
gfish27 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Bradenton, Florida40 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed at the Egret building which was away from the main village. With that the pool area was always empty so we had a private pool."
Read full review
janinin wrote a tip Aug 2023
Burlington, North Carolina19 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There's never enough chairs around the pool, so bring a fold up chair if you plan on hanging around the pool."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Weston area.
PRICE RANGE
C$106 - C$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vacation village at bonaventure hotel weston, vacation village bonaventure, vacation village at bonaventure weston, vacation village weston
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBroward CountyWeston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
614
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Vacation Village At Bonaventure - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Which popular attractions are close to Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Nearby attractions include iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Fort Lauderdale (7.6 km), Sawgrass Mills (6.8 km), and FLA Live Arena (6.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a fitness centre, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, free instant coffee, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lucille's American Cafe, Tarantella Ristorante & Pizzeria, and Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a heated pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vacation Village At Bonaventure?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Does Vacation Village At Bonaventure have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Weston HotelsWeston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in WestonHotels near Vacation Village At Bonaventure
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars