We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bonaventure Resort & Spa

    250 Racquet Club Rd, Weston, FL 33326-1198
    +1 855-482-6890
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$159
    US$127
    SAVE US$32
    US$159
    US$127
    Traveller (512)
    Room & Suite (260)
    Pool & Beach (143)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good26%
    • Average22%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (87 reviews)
    “nature walk” (20 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Bonaventure Resort & Spa
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$127
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$159
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$127
      View Deal
    View all 49 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,263)
    There are newer reviews for Bonaventure Resort & Spa
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    471 - 475 of 1,135 reviews

    Reviewed 2 December 2014

    I really liked this resort. I stayed while traveling for work and had the one bedroom suite, it was HUGE! It felt like my own little apartment. I always enjoyed coming back to it after working to relax in the comfy bed. The gym here...More

    Thank AmandaHurley
    Response from Sue P, Manager at Bonaventure Resort & SpaResponded 3 December 2014

    Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort! We're so happy that you were able to mix pleasure with business during your recent visit and that our spacious suites added to the overall comfort and relaxation of your stay. Should you have another trip...More

    Reviewed 2 December 2014

    I really hate too give this place Only two stars. Overall, our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and efficient. The TV could use some improvement but that doesn't concern me in the grand scheme of things. What I am disappointed about...More

    2  Thank fretless31
    Response from Sue P, Manager at Bonaventure Resort & SpaResponded 3 December 2014

    Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and that our staff provided you with efficient service. We are sorry, however, for any confusion you may have had with respect...More

    Reviewed 2 December 2014

    The hotel is large and quite spread out. When I arrived I was greeted by a doorman who took my luggage and put it in a cart. He did not even say welcome. Then, looking around, I asked him where the check in was. He...More

    1  Thank Lawrence2300
    Response from Sue P, Manager at Bonaventure Resort & SpaResponded 3 December 2014

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we were not able to exceed your expectations with our amenities and the services you received -...More

    Reviewed 2 December 2014

    My family comes to Weston every year for Thanksgiving and they have stayed at this property for the last 3 years. It is sad to see such promise go to waste. While the rooms are clean and neat the overall experience has gone down hill....More

    1  Thank Steve R
    Response from Sue P, Manager at Bonaventure Resort & SpaResponded 3 December 2014

    Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. While we are happy that you have been staying with us over the holidays for the past several years, we were troubled to learn about your disappointment with our breakfast offering, as well...More

    Reviewed 2 December 2014 via mobile

    Stayed over night with my wife so we could be close to the Cleveland Clinic. Checked in late at 10:00pm and checked out at 9:00 so the stay was short. The room was nice and staff was nice. I have another visit to the Clinic...More

    Thank Brandon P
    Response from Sue P, Manager at Bonaventure Resort & SpaResponded 3 December 2014

    Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our resort. We're so glad that our convenient location to the Cleveland Clinic is a benefit for you and your family. If there is anything that our staff can do to assist you on...More

    Vacation Village at Weston
    1,046 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Weston
     
    Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
    2,359 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Sunrise
     
    Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
    192 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Weston
     
    Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
    301 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Weston
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$109 - US$271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 501
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TravelUp, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Bonaventure Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Broward County >
    • Weston
    • Also Known As
    • Hyatt Regency Weston ,
    • Hyatt Weston ,
    • Bonaventure Resort Weston ,
    • Hyatt Regency Bonaventure Hotel ,
    • Bonaventure Spa Weston Florida ,
    • Hyatt Spa Weston ,
    • Hyatt Regency Bonaventure Conference Center And Spa ,
    • Bonaventure Resort & Spa Weston, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (512)
    Room & Suite (260)
    Pool & Beach (143)
    Dining (51)
    Hotel & Grounds (375)
    Bathroom (39)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Vacation Village at Weston
    1,046 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
    301 reviews
    3.73 km away
     
    Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
    2,359 reviews
    5.52 km away
     
    Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
    192 reviews
    2.85 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zona Blu
    170 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Ireland's Steakhouse
    167 reviews
    .08 km away
    Gelato Gourmet
    34 reviews
    1.34 km away
    My Organic Corner
    37 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bonaventure Golf Club
    176 reviews
    .71 km away
    Markham Park
    163 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Prana Lab
    19 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Bella Vida Spa
    6 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tomasordonez
    15 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Royston B | Property representative |
    The Deluxe King does not have a kitchenette, nor a fridge or microwave. It does have a coffee maker and at your request we can deliver a mini fridge to the room. The resort fee is $16.95 +Tax and it includes all of our... More
    0
    Votes
    Marcel E
    18 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Johan J | Reviewed this property |
    Hello Marcel, Our room was not bad. I think closer to reception is better. We stayed in complex 4, which is fairly close. I must however inform you that I am having problems with the admin side. We paid in full when checking... More
    1
    Vote
    Jerry W
    4 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Royston B | Property representative |
    Greetings, Gulfstream Park is 30 minutes away by car. Sincerely, Royston Brady General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The suite was great"
    Read review
    "There is a bidet in the restrooms!"
    Read review
    "Try building 3 and 4, they are closest to the pool!"
    Read review
    "Upper floors preferred for a great view!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing