We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

684 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
See the most recent reviews
Showing 684: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Upon checking in with our pet we were told there was only one pet room available. I asked if it was clean. OMG did it ever smell. It was clean to the eye, but reeked of pet urine. They must not use the pet deposits for carpet cleaning. Found hair in our bed and pillow cases. Pretzels under bed. Over... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank sadistayedhere
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We always like to hear from our guests about their stay. I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We try to always make sure everything is great and our staff give great customer service. We would like to invite you back and we assure you that you will have a great stay. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Our stay was wonderful, Kathy and Tammy were the best, our TV would not work so they upgraded us to a suite. excellent service, the hotel was very clean, beds comfortable. I would def recommend this hotel again. Thank you for a very nice stay.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank barbaran249
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We always love to here that our staff provided you with excellent service during your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. We train our team to respond to a guest needs or issues as soon as it happens and I am glad to hear they did that for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit... More 

Lemont, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2015

The hotel was perfect. The management was very, very, very helpful. The room and the hotel was very clean. I would give this hotel a five star plus rating. I cannot say enough good things about it.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank A1128LXpaulc
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliment about the service you received during your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. We always want to go the extra mile to make sure every guest enjoys their stay and we can exceed their expectations. We look forward to you visiting us again that next time you are in Dade City or Zephyrhills. More 

Port Charlotte
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here during Bug Jam. Fanstatic, friendly staff. The rooms are always very clean. The continental breakfast has great choices. The rooms are very quiet. The parking lot is well lit. The location is phenomenal. This is an all around great place to stay when traveling to or through Zephyrhills or Dade City.

Helpful?
Thank Diana J
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

WOW, what great compliments to our staff and our hotel. We appreciate you telling fellow travelers what a great place we are to stay at the Microtel Inn and Suites. We always love to have our Bug Jammers and we always want to provide you with a safe and convenient place to park your wonderful VWs. We look forward to... More 

San Diego
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2015

I really like the Wyndham at Zephyrhills and I will stay there again. The only hiccup this time was that for 4 days my sheets on my bed were not changed and my floor was not vacuumed. I contacted the manager who came up and verified that it had not been done and the next day it was. She then... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank David J
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid comments about your stay with us. We always like to be able to correct any issues that a guest is having during their stay and we are happy we could do that. Guest comments also help improve our service and staff training. Our apologies for your inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We are pleased... More 

1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room we had was exceptional. It had a wetbar, microfridge and microwave in addition to a pull out sleeper sofa. The king bed slept wonderful. The continental breakfast was very good. We will be staying here again very soon. 😀

Helpful?
Thank Robin M
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind compliments about our staff at Microtel Inn and Suites. Our team works hard to surpass every guest's expectations and provided an excellent stay. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family and you can trust us to do the same for them. We hope to see you again on your next visit to... More 

Chesterland, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2015

The staff at your hotel, from the front desk staff to the pool guy we all so. Friendly and helpful we would definitely recommend this establishment to friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank janetg981
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments to our team at Microtel Inn and Suites. It is our pleasure to always hear that our staff provided our guests with great customer service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Zephyrhills. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

5 of us are in Zephyrhill working for a few weeks and we just love Tammy, Latrese, Tonya, Justine and everyone who works here!! They have been so accommodating and friendly to us and the rooms are great!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Christina R
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We love having your team here at Microtel Inn and Suites. Our corporate guests are important to us and we are happy we are providing you will excellent accommodations and service. We hope this will make you a returning guest anytime your company is in Zephyrhills. We know when you work away from home we like to make you feel... More 

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.7 km away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#2 of 9 in Zephyrhills
368 reviews
3.4 km away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
41 reviews
8.7 km away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
225 reviews
20.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
16.5 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#5 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Boulevard, US 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Region: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Price Range: $85 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for as room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and away from the 4 lane highway it is on.”
 of 5 bubbles ShelleyH776, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor and never heard a sound”
 of 5 bubbles loish696, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“double bed room is great”
 of 5 bubbles 633kch, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Third floor”
 of 5 bubbles debsunbird, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The top (3rd floor) rooms were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LakeIslandGirl, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay