We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

After checking out numerous hotels in the area, we chose the Quality Inn because upon arrival, we were greeted by a lovely young woman who was very accommodating. Also, the hotel looked well kept and the front area was spotless. We were allowed to check in early. We went to our room, left our stuff and spent the day out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angel K
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services, however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and wish you safe travels in the future.

South East Mass.
Reviewed 18 May 2015

I wasn't thrilled with the breakfast, but what gets them a 1* rating is their customer service. The room came equipped with about 6 pieces of kleenex. Having used up the supply due to allergies, we were forced to use toilet paper overnight. In the morning, my wife spotted a maid out cleaning rooms, and asked for a box of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dining_Ken
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again.

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 10 May 2015

We were okay with the room but very disappointed with the live band that was planning across the street. As we had been traveling all day we were anxious to get a good nice sleep but it was a problem and wished we had been told before hand as we might have stayed on the other side of the building.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2015Minah
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do apologize for the issue that you encountered. with noise We will address this with our staff and correct the issue. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you will let us serve you again.

Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 May 2015

I thought it would be 'fun' to stay at a cheapie hotel on our way to Disneyworld and chose this hotel based upon other positive reviews. However, the ones who reviewed this hotel positively either stayed in a different room than ours or were employees. The room smelled very bad - it was "clean" if by clean it means not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennise360
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again.

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 26 April 2015

Stayed in April 2015. My room has a horrible stench, the air conditioner LOUD. Staff unprofessional. No elevator, Laundry ate quarters, room had unprofessional ugly repairs. Language barrier. Do Come.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason W
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do apologize for the issue that you encountered. We will address this with our staff and correct the issue. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you will let us serve you again.

Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Extremely poor intenet service. Refrigerator freezer totaly frozen with ice accumulation. 42 inch TV screen size set at about 29 inches. Exterior looks recently painted, but overall room condition poor -- in shabby condition.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wgs779
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services, however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.

Albemarle, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We booked via Hotwire for <$50. Nothing fancy, but clean and fairly comfortable. Just a block off I-95. Breakfast buffet was very average. Plenty of restaurants around the area. "Free wifi" was so bogged down that it was unusable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel and staff. It is so rewarding to us to know that our guest have enjoyed their visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to having your stay with us again soon.

Pompton Plains
Reviewed 20 March 2015

This is a great place to stay Quality Inn is my preferred place to stay while traveling room for clean and comfortable and breakfast was wonderful and filling it is also dog friendly plus the location is great as all restaurants are within walking distance the staff is friendly and upon check-in there is a smiling registration person who also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernice S
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel and staff. It is so rewarding to us to know that our guest have enjoyed their visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to having your stay with us again soon.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 11 February 2015

We chose this motel because their ad in the coupon book specified free HBO, and they are dog-friendly. We also assumed they would have ESPN2, which was carrying the Australian Open tennis tournament. Come to find out, they only offer two HBO sub-channels, not the main channel, so we could not watch the program that we had planned. The printed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DCJoe43
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again.

Indiana,pa
Reviewed 19 January 2015

We were on our way to Florida and needed a place to rest our heads. We picked up a coupon at the visitors center for the Quality Inn. For 61 dollars we had a clean comfortable room. Joy, the clerk at the reception desk was so pleasant and upbeat. She found us a coupon for a local restaurant and made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247Cindy
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad that you found us to be a great place to stay. Our staff is committed to making sure our guest have a clean, comfortable room with some southern hospitality. Thank you for this review and rating of our facility. Your business is very important to us and is greatly appreciated

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
0.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brunswick North
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 36 in Brunswick
182 reviews
3.5 km away
Jameson Inn
Jameson Inn
#22 of 36 in Brunswick
198 reviews
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn I-95 North
Comfort Inn I-95 North
#20 of 36 in Brunswick
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn®, Brunswick Georgia is conveniently located just two miles from the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center otherwise called FLETC. Our Brunswick, property is also minutes from Fort Frederica National Monument, Sea Island, Jekyll Island, St. Simons Island, GLYNCO and the Brunswick Golden Isles Airport.We offers golf packages, allowing guests with an opportunity to play at four different courses, as well as a Snooze-n-Cruise packages, featuring dinner, entertainment and games of chance on the Emerald Prince Casino Cruise Ship.Visitors to the property will enjoy the convenience of restaurant options in our parking lot; such as Toucans Ale House, Logan’s Roadhouse and an array of grocery and accessory shops within the block. Lets not forget the Harley Davidson Store next door. The hotel features many full-service amenities, including:• Free Full HOT breakfast• Free Fitness center• Free newspaper• Free Wi-fi & Ethernet connection• Free, fresh coffee 24hr• and othersOur Brunswick, GA hotel provides business travelers with the conveniences of a Business Center and easy access to the Stellar Conference Center with meeting and banquet rooms available to accommodate most events and business functions.All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, recliners/sofa, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards.Coin-operated laundry facilities are also provided for those travelers who have days left on the road.Come and enjoy “Quality Service with a Southern twist” when you stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, Georgia. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 125 Venture Dr, Brunswick, GA 31525-9795
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Price Range: $91 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles YuriS622, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay on the ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles NYCtraveler0072010, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“First floor if stairs are a problem. No elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles budb331, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Good for truckers”
 of 5 bubbles 107lyned, 18 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Cinder blocks would have been softer to sleep on, compared to their beds!”
 of 5 bubbles danielbB8807WL, 10 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay