We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Canton

Save
Share
101 Juniper St Exit 20 off I-575, Canton, GA 30114-2527
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
US$72
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#2 of 7 hotels in Canton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Days Inn by Wyndham Canton their hotel of choice when visiting Canton. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

24 hour front desk and room service are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Canton Days Inn, free parking is available.

Canton has plenty of diners. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Keithsburg Cafe and Basket Shack, which are serving up some great dishes.

Should time allow, Etowah River Park is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

At Days Inn by Wyndham Canton, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Canton.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
205Reviews2Q+A12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 64
  • 84
  • 39
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
PaulO111 wrote a review Feb. 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada31 contributions13 helpful votes
For what we paid, it was fine I guess. Room clean, fairly quiet. Breakfast selection poor. But I guess that's what a continental breakfast is. Front desk person not friendly, not rude, just not the bubbly person with the southern hospitality we received everywhere else. Oh well, again for the price, it's fair.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Responded Mar. 2, 2020
PaulO111, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our hospitality and cleanliness. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. We are all looking forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Read more
jetsmoother wrote a review Oct. 2019
Georgia14 contributions10 helpful votes
A very rude employee at the check-in counter began my initial experience. I politely requested a ground floor room in the back. I was told no ground floor rooms were available. Oh, well. Insult to injury, the front desk Gestapo asks me if I have I pet and that there are no dogs allowed. I told her I don’t remember packing a dog but I’ll check to be certain. I get to my room and the desk chair is broken. I will not raise from the lowest position. I called the front desk attendant to ask for a new chair. Nothin’ doin’. The Internet impossible to access because the instructions on the card in the room were wrong. All of the laminated information cards in the room (TV listings, dining, green information) were filthy. They look like they have never been cleaned. The pad of paper still had notes from a previous guest. Bring plenty of hand sanitizer to this place. On the plus side, my room was equipped with a nice new ironing board and iron. The Beds were fairly confortable, clean, and the mattresses felt relatively new. The bathroom was clean except for a filthy exhaust fan cover that looked like it hadn’t been attended to since it was installed. A noisy refrigerator compressor meant turning off the fridge to be able to sleep. Overall value considering service, quality, and price: C-minus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Responded Oct. 22, 2019
jetsmoother, We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and experience the improvements we have made with our service. Kind regards, General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Read more
mikatkait wrote a review Oct. 2019
Georgia174 contributions41 helpful votes
Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean, as in walk barefoot on the floor clean. Beds are comfortable. The only complaint we have was when we arrived the air conditioner was completely off. It had been in the upper 90's that day. It took most of the night to cool the room. This did not happen last year, so it could have been an overlook.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Responded Oct. 5, 2019
mikatkait, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Read more
paige930 wrote a review Sep. 2019
Blue Ridge, Georgia1 contribution
I have stayed here several times, and there is a reason I keep coming back. The owners take great pride in this establishment, and it shows. They are accommodating, polite, and everything is SPOTLESS in the rooms and on the grounds. I won't stay anywhere else when I visit Canton.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Responded Sep. 24, 2019
Hi paige930, I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and we thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable. Kind regards, General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Read more
G Z wrote a review Aug. 2019
Atlanta, Georgia2 contributions
Staff is always nice. Rooms are clean w/o a bunch of air freshener. Good value and the beds are great. Have stayed many times for business. The only complaint would be some of the remote guide buttons don't work.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Responded Aug. 9, 2019
G Z, We thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our property and our great value. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area. Kind regards, General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn canton, canton days inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCanton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Days Inn by Wyndham Canton
Which popular attractions are close to Days Inn by Wyndham Canton?
Nearby attractions include The Canton Theatre (1.0 km), Junk Drunk Jones (1.0 km), and Cherokee Arts Center (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Is parking available at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Days Inn by Wyndham Canton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goin' Coastal Sustainable Seafood Joint, Riverstone Corner Bistro, and R & M Sandwich Shop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Days Inn by Wyndham Canton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Canton located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Canton.
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Canton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.