We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
Naples, Florida
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

We were traveling from Florida up to Michigan to see family and stopped in Cartersville to spend the night. When we checked in the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the morning breakfast was great! We will be coming back soon. I highly recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshj0142
Kenny P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your review and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 13 December 2015

It was a good, clean stop for the evening. They had free Wi-fi and a good breakfast to start the day. Check-in was normal for an overnight stop and there were plenty of restaurants in the area to get a good meal. The location was perfect for our 1/2 war travel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gino P
Kenny P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us in the Cartersville area! We love to hear your feedback on our hotel and we truly do appreciate your business with us. We hope to see you soon. Thanks, Management

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

The price was the only part of this that was right. It's Indian owned and the cleanliness was seriously lacking. Internet worked ok. The bathroom is tiny, even on the king sized bedroom. You can hear a pin drop in the parking lot on the second floor. The alarm clock was broken. The TV and cable were awful. The power...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg L
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your last stay. We have reviewed your comments and will make any amends necessary to make sure that this does not happen again. We hope you will come again. Thanks, Management

Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here as a quick stop on our way from south FL to Michigan with my daughter's dog. First time at this Quality Inn, and this is the nicest one we have stayed at. Good service, room cleaner than other Q Inns. Good value. Breakfast is as good as higher priced hotels offer (e.g. Hampton Inns, Holiday Inns). Will use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JTPMI
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn & Suites in Cartersville, GA. We hope you enjoyed your experience and we will promise to deliver the same experience if not better during your next visit in the area. We hope to see you soon! Thanks, Management

Leamington, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We like to stay at Quality Inns whenever we can while travelling along Interstate 75 between Ontario and Florida. This is not exclusive but often. This particular location is right off exit 293 at Interstate 75 and the rooms are accessible from the outside rather than an inside hallway and no elevator since it has only two floors. The lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim H
abvicartersville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments about your experience you have encountered here at the Quality Inn & Suites. We love to hear feedback from our customers so that we can accommodate for their overall satisfaction. Again, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Thanks, Management

Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile

We spent a night here on our way back home from Florida. The place was clean, looks like it was renovated fairly recently. The room smelled nicely, bed was comfortable and bed linens were CLEAN and smelled fresh. We didn't use microwave or fridge, coffee maker worked. Of course there were small things that would bother me if we were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MamaAdama
abvicartersville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Inn & Suites! We appreciate the kind comments you have made about our hotel. Our guest's satisfaction is our number one priority and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks, Management

Reviewed 15 November 2014 via mobile

Met friends there for nearby auction and enjoyed our stay. Pluses - Hot shower, clean and smoke free room, friendly staff and good breakfast, comfortable bed and great heating unit; Minuses - thin towels, small shower - toilet area, front door closed hard, train behind motel, outside hallway, poor Internet access. I'd stay here again - you're only renting not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cookeville_Phil
abvicartersville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. We have also notified the staff about the internet inconvenience you encountered. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Management

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2014 via mobile

After traveling all night we finally found this hotel and it had availability. I thought OMG I am staying at a Quality Inn. Good location, the staff was wonderful and everything was great. In fact my husband forgot his wallet when we left and they were kind enough to call us and let us know so we could return to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emmy H
Kenny P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us in the Cartersville area! We love to hear your feedback on our hotel and we truly do appreciate your business with us. We hope to see you soon. Thanks, Management

Enon, Ohio
Reviewed 4 October 2014

The hotel has a couple of lots, there is also a turnaround on the service road that is great for truck parking. All in all the place has a cozy enough feel. The service road is a bit of a mess and needs work, also there isn't a lot around it. There are a few things available down the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin B
abvicartersville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate all of our customer feedback and we will work hard to ameliorate any inconveniences that you have ran into during your stay. Thanks, Management

Cartersville, GA
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I'm reminded of the old Scooby Doo cartoon where a man or woman dressed up in a monster outfit to scare people away from a location (most of the time because it was actually desirous to the particular "scarer")...imagine me in the scariest costume ever...STAY AWAY!! I am actually right now IN the hotel posting this. I did not get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bravesfan3333
abvicartersville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in your last stay with us. We are working to make the appearance of our hotel more appealing to customers. Thanks, Management.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
6.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
229 reviews
4.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#11 of 23 in Cartersville
148 reviews
4.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
8.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2385 Aubrey Lake Rd, Cartersville, GA 30184-3110
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Price Range: $90 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean the grounds up!”
 of 5 bubbles 383nancyh, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose Double bed room”
 of 5 bubbles selensaporter01, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 699AndyD, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms were only available on west side 1st floor - they were not renting any of the other rooms- for their convince in cleaning”
 of 5 bubbles 553RichardG, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Take a shower late at night before anyone else uses any hot water!!”
 of 5 bubbles F2683EMbobm, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay