We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Have you been to Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites? Share your experience.
Start your review of Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
cumming, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The whole experience was horrible the heated pool was freezing and no hot tub as they advertise. The breakfast was just cold coffee and biscuits and gravy that was it! There were no vending machines in the building and no ice! The room its self was empty feeling and smelly. The shower was tiny. The one elevator was shaking and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthewmE3474UU
Kay W, General Manager at Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I have had to think long and hard on how to answer this. Yes sir I had come by to check on the hotel in my regular clothes it was my off time with my family. I saw you all out at the pool and came out to speak and see how your stay was. You did advise me the...

Ocala, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The location was convenient for our travels. The staff was very helpful upon check-in and check-out. Clean, quite room with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was not up to the normal standard for BW, however, the coffee was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kay W, General Manager at Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful response to our survey. I apologize about breakfast not being up to par and I am diligently working on this. We hope to see you again soon and I hopr your New Year is great.

Thomaston, Georgia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

With the circumstances of why I was there, the mgr Ms. Kay, was GREAT! The whole staff was helpful, caring, compassionate, & sweet. Thank you to all of them, esp Ms. Kay, for helping! God bless them all!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O7295FEcynthiag
Jackson Miss.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good place to stay. We were here two nights in February 2017. It was clean, quiet, well maintained. Staff was friendly. Indoor pool. Nice gym room. Rooms are large. Beds comfortable Cedartown is a small place but this is a good place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacksonGuy
Kay W, General Manager at Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great response. We would love to see you again soon. I have passed your great review over to my staff so they can see your compliments. Thank you !!!!!

East Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, recently renovated and reopened. Staff were very helpful and personable. Inside and out nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast could use more protein, no good choices for a diabetic or carb counter. Beds were comfortable and our king room was very roomy. We will definitely be back on our return trip and to ride the local bike trail.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShelleyBeanie
Kay W, General Manager at Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. I am going to look into some better options for our breakfast bar. We cant wait for you to come back to ride the Silver Comet Trail again and stay with us. See you soon!!!

2 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cedartown
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Cedartown
40 reviews
19.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Rockmart
66 reviews
25.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
23.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
23.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome-East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites

Address: 100 N John Hand Rd, Cedartown, GA 30125 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown)
Region: United States > Georgia > Cedartown
Price Range: $129 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Cedartown
Holiday Inn Cedartown
Cedartown Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Cedartown Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?