We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

635 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 619: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

While the hotel itself is adequate (aside from a slight urine smell in the bathroom) I was extremely disappointed that the staff was aware of a credit card scam taking place at the hotel and not informing quests. We had a call to our room in the morning advising of a Wi-Fi outage and apologizing for the inconvenience. They said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
Griffin, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location of the hotel is very close to the airport the staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean the internet was good this why's my second stay at this hotel I did not experience any problems I expect to use it again in the future

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate you coming not once but twice and having wonderful experiences both times. We look forward to seeing you often and soon.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Seymour, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Loved the place room was great staff was so kind and nice and very attentive to are needs soooo close to airport was a little loud but that was expected and could not be avoided loved the overall of days inn staff was just great

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D8121XNmichellek
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your recent stay. Our staff will be pleased that they were able to make your staff memorable. Please return to stay with us when you are in the area again.

Haymarket, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our flight was cancelled due to weather so we had to drive 10 hours to Atlanta. We arrived after 10pm and left around 5:30am the following morning. The room was clean, however seemed a bit outdated. The planes were a bit loud but the bed was comfortable. Front desk gentlemen were very kind.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 578jaclynh
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

I know that you must have been very tired after your long drive to Atlanta. I am pleased that our beds were comfortable and our staff acommodating. Please remember us when you are in the area again.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a layover and I depended in the 5AM free shuttle since my flight was at 6:45. The very slow and sleepy driver did not show until 5:10. And moved like a turtle when he did bother to come. I had my 6 year old and I was in such a panicked state! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phi0nal
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Please accept our apology that the shuttle delay made your return to the hotel a panicked one. We know how important timeliness is and we strive to be on time with our shuttle service. Thank you for letting us know where we need improvement. We trust that you made your flight and your travel was enjoyable.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Check out at noon but they knocked door at 11am and 11.50 asking me if ready to check out. I was very desapointed and went to the nearest htl to extend my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 324abdellaht
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Please accept my apology for your inconvenience. Apparently there was some mix up regarding check-out. I will make sure that the staff is more attentive to time so as not to disturb our guests.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a pleasant stay however the noise from the airplanes flying in constantly was a annoying.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lbe2017
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return to visit with us in the near future.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanysX860GE
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoyed my stay. The Jacuzzi was heaven. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was very polite.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 466gwendolynb
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We are thrilled that we could make your birthday celebration a good one. A get away is a real treat and we are pleased that you chose Days Inn as your hotel. Happy Birthday and come see us again.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This property has newly been renovated.Rooms come with either a king size bed or two double beds. We are the closest days inn by the airport.We provide a free continental breakfast each morning,also free shuttle service to and from airport starting at 4:30am ending at 2:00am. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Address: 4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5107
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $86 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road Hotel College Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seriously consider staying at another hotel!”
djdesrosiers, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere else”
osimkbb78, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here if you can avoid it!”
E2351WSmarys, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Can't offer a tip for a good room as I can't imagine there is one.”
nancysM1833LW, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here! Spend an extra buck and book elsewhere”
h0lly551, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5