We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Booking.comUS$56*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

656 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
See the most recent reviews
Showing 640: English reviews
Atlanta
Reviewed 28 December 2016

For just this one night it was simply perfect: the room was clean, the bed big and soft, the people were very friendly, the shuttle exactly on time and breakfast ok enough. The planes fly over really low but they didm;t wake me up or anything. Unfortunately I forgot to hand back the key to the room. I'm very very...

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 790jiskae
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your great experience at the Days Inn. Don't worry about the key as locks are rekeyed after every guest stay. Please visit with us again soon. Happy New Year!

Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabitham582
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

You can hear the planes fly over all day and night. The Wi-Fi sucks it doesn't work. I had to use my data on my phone. The rooms are outdated. One of the ice machine didn't work and I had to go across the parking lot to get ice. Breakfast sucks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. We always want our guests to be happy and return. We will have maintenance look at the ice machine and get it repaired immediately. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in our area again.

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shammo_163587
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I will be calling and reporting this company/hotel on Best rd in college park. This place is very unhealth to sleep rest in any of that. I stayed in this hotel over 3 weeks and off and on about 3mos. As the housekeepers don't use water when they clean they just spray a small amount of cleaning and get a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tangerlep2016
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We recognize and have noted your comments and concerns.

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The free Wi-Fi would not work due to how far the room was from the office, the shower head had the water shooting out everywhere and the breakfast is NOT continental! Just some little dried out cheese omelettes and watered down oatmeal. Then to top it off, when getting my bags together to leave, it was a bug crawling around...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lashona D
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you were not able to connect to the internet during your recent trip. We will certainly work on that to ensure that it is corrected. We will also look at the breakfast offerings to ensure that they are always hot and fresh. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business.

Louisville, Georgia
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Very easy access to airport. Friendly staff and great rooms for the value. We stay here every time we fly out of Atlanta. This is our go to hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KWBrandy
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. We are always glad to have you stay with us and we look forward to your return. Travel safely and happy holidays.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 9 December 2016

There was bed bugs and didn't find out till I stayed a second night moved to a second floor room and I told them had to be bottom floor no help at all will never stay at this motel again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marlenea851
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We are sincerely sorry that you had an unpleasant experience recently. Rest assured that we have checked that room thoroughly and find no evidence of any bed bugs. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business when you are in our area again.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Everything was nice. The noise was a bit disturbing, because of the planes. But other than that we enjoyed our stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 593jadas
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at the Days Inn. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope that you will return again soon.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The hotel has improved since my last visit. I would have liked the price to be told to me in full through Wyndham Rewards. First time the price was more than what I booked on the Wyndham Rewards. Not sure if it was due to the new person working at the front desk night or if he did that to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kreneeh2016
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what we can do to improve our hotel and service. We will certainly look at each and every item you mentioned and do everything possible to improve. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the near future.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This property has newly been renovated.Rooms come with either a king size bed or two double beds. We are the closest days inn by the airport.We provide a free continental breakfast each morning,also free shuttle service to and from airport starting at 4:30am ending at 2:00am. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Address: 4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5107
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $86 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road Hotel College Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seriously consider staying at another hotel!”
djdesrosiers, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere else”
osimkbb78, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here if you can avoid it!”
E2351WSmarys, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Can't offer a tip for a good room as I can't imagine there is one.”
nancysM1833LW, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here! Spend an extra buck and book elsewhere”
h0lly551, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$56* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$84
Expedia.comUS$56
PricelineUS$56
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates