We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 382: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel doesn't even deserve one star.. On our journey home from Florida, we booked a room at this hotel, after 10 minutes of being in the room we went to the front desk asking for either a free night or our money back to find that the general manager would not comply. The cleanliness of the hotel is horrid,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
Atlanta, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was very clean the best Days Inn I've stayed in. I didn't want to leave the room definitely will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank redangel39
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent visit to the Days Inn. We are pleased that you enjoyed your room. We hope that you will make Days Inn your choice each time you are in our area.

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was very nice. It was large and clean; however, the shuttle NEVER came to pick me up from the airport. I waited and hour and called several times. They finally called another Days Inn to give me a ride. I was exhausted. And then they only dropped me off at the hotel next to Days Inn and I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyi492
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 665katrinas
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A bit obvious really, when I look at the location map again, but I didn't spot it. So pretty noisy evenings and early mornings. You need good ear plugs. Apart from that it was ok for a budget hotel. Staff were not over friendly, but the rooms were clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast is very basic, but it got us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevo009
Cherokee, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room wasn't bad, but at checkout, my mother in law left my jacket in the room which she had been wearing. I realized my jacket wasn't in our car and went back in to get it. The lock on the room wouldn't unlock. The front desk man tried everything. He offered to mail me my jacket which was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tikidd46
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am so sorry about your jacket and the trouble that you have had to get it back. We will make sure that you are contacted and this matter is resolved as soon as possible.

Novi, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff dressed in street clothes with no name badges. Our air conditioning unit did not work. It took 3 hours before anyone came to check it out, waking us from a sound sleep. We had an early flight and that was totally unacceptable. We slept with no air waking to find earwigs crawling on our luggage and our clothes hanging...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 172lawandam
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the air conditioning problem and the way that our stay handled the problem. We should have reacted in a more timely manner so that you could rest comfortably. We have also made sure that our pest control company has been notified of your findings. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business. We know...

College Park, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannonrZ3604YV
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

No hot water in the bathroom sink. CigArette hole in the sheets and it's suppose to be a non smoking room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissamI5921EX
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the fact that you had no hot water in the sink. Usually when you have hot water in the tub you have it in the sink area. We apologize and will make sure that this problem is immediately corrected. We would love another opportunity to serve you if you are ever in our area again.

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had got pushed and delayed at the Atlanta Airport and they had rooms available. The front desk was overly nice, but it is by no mean the Hilton. However, if you are looking for a place to stay by all means this will suit a one night stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameshW5499YN
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Our staff appreciates your kind comments. Please remember the Days Inn should your travels ever bring you to the area again.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
152 reviews
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.6 km away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#22 of 26 in College Park
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, GA 30349
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $91 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Anywhere on the ground floor. No lifts!”
stevo009, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I didn't mind the rooms on the bottom floor. Only stayed one night each time.”
tikidd46, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away!”
Sanda24237, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The Wyndham Rewards did not give me points for the stay since it was a discount price.so check with terms and condition.”
OZONKZ, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Be aware there is no elevator. Plan accordingly”
backpackingmama, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5