We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

TravelocityUS$68*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 396: English reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Was sent to Days Inn after travel voucher from Delta was overbooked. If it had not been 1am and rooms across the city were booked, there is no way I would have stayed in this establishment. There were burn holes in the comforter, stains on carpet and chair and the water dripped constantly in the tub. I have reported this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edieskip
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We have immediately notified housekeeping and maintenance departments for them to take care of the problems that you mentioned. We are sincerely sorry that you had any problems while you were our guests. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in our area.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank camilles485
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Tampa
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank torianf2017
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 March 2017

This hotel is not kid friendly. The staff is prejudice and the breakfast consists of cereal and milk and bread. I'm used to hotels with a hot breakfast. They over charged my card by $400 and I haven't gotten it back yet. I travel often and I normally go to the Crowne Plaza but I wanted to try something cheaper...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lachiar
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We want to always provide a clean, comfortable room at an affordable rate. We will certainly take each of your comments seriously and make changes we can for the betterment of our guests. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in...

Dacula, Georgia
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The room was dirty so was the bathrooms. They advertised continental breakfast, which was a joke

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 284elisabethd
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Please accept our apology that you did not find your room clean and in order. It is our goal to always provide a clean, comfortable room at an affordable rate. We apologize that we failed at our goal during your stay. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in our area again.

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The room was spacious enough and clean. The ceiling in one of my rooms had a leak in the bathroom. We were on the ground floor so ewww! The continental breakfast was basically nonexistent.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank natashap510
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are pleased that you took the time to let us know that you found your rooms clean and comfortable. We have immediately checked into your comment about a leak. We will also evaluate our breakfast offerings to ensure we meet the needs of our guests.

Whitwell, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2614SYcherylg
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

N/A
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 322amb
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Elgin, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We experienced two problems with this place: (1) the poor repair of the infrastructure, and (2) the lack of staffing at the front desk. #1: (a) The front desk person (once we found her), made a big deal about a smoking surcharge, despite our telling her we did not smoke. She then put us into a room which clearly smelled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bolmandeal
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. We are sincerely sorry that you had these experiences. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in our area again.

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
159 reviews
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.6 km away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#20 of 26 in College Park
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Blvd, College Park, GA 30349-5504
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $91 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor.”
BruBastos1, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel!.”
  • The window sill.
  • In the shower, mold.
  • This is above the toilet.
svesta59, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Anywhere on the ground floor. No lifts!”
stevo009, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I didn't mind the rooms on the bottom floor. Only stayed one night each time.”
tikidd46, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away!”
Sanda24237, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$68* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$68
AMOMAUS$147
Hotwire.comUS$68
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates