We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 224: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
 Click to rate
Tamarac, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean. Sheets and mattress were clean. Rate was great. Staff were super friendly. Didn't partake of the free breakfast, but believe it is continental. Close to mall and within walking distance to franchise restaurants. Plenty of parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi P
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Bobbi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Our goal is for our guests to be 100% satisfied, and we are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Hayesville
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

This motel appears to have undergone renovation recently. Huge comfortable rooms. May have been a best western or similar type motel. Outside entrance always a plus. Grounds and outside clean and safe. Great beds and linens, spotless clean. The best thing about this motel is the professional check inn. Well dressed, clean woman at desk with a smile and an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iris M
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Iris, Your kind feedback means so much to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do want each of our guests to feel special and 100% satisfied. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience, and look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Dublin.

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 November 2016

One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. They made up the beds with sheets that had cigarette burn holes. It was a horrible stay. We had evacuated our homes because of hurricane Matthew and this was the only hotel that had vacancies in Dublin. I now know why there were vacancies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RMEGuy325
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apology. Our housekeeping staff does an inspection of all the linens before they are used in a guest room, and should always discard any bedding that does not look...

Gainesville, Georgia
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Don't know if I will ever need to come back to Dublin, Ga, and I do not know if my review will make a difference, but I'm going to put it out there... I will not stay at this hotel again! And any Baymont unless I HAVE to! My husband travels for his job. He has points for every hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bl4god
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly apologize for your experience. This is certainly not our standard. These issues will be addressed with our team, and we will work diligently to assure this never happens again. Also, we apologize for the issue with the wifi connection during your stay. I will send report in reference to this concern to make certain this is...

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This place suck!!! Their were no towels. The people who work there were very rude and not professional at all. They assign you to room that were already occupied. The keys don't work, and they tried to charge a higher rate different from what you were given on booking.com. This place needs to be close or new management asap!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dianamarie1978
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Diana, Thank you for letting us know about your stay, even though it was disappointing. Comments allow us to view our property from a guest's perspective so we can improve and enhance our services. Please accept my sincere apology that you were let down by our housekeeping and front desk staff. Management has been notified and corrective measures are in...

minnesota
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We were told it was about the same as a holiday inn express, not even close. We were approached by a drug dealer out side the hotel. the rooms were not cleaned everyday. there were not enough towels in the room. and they needed some maintenance on the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4lorn
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. This is certainly not our standard. These issues will be addressed with our team, and we will work diligently to assure this never happens again. Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 17 August 2016

I picked this hotel upon traveling from Atlanta to Savannah Georgia. After arriving here the front desk clerk which was the GM as well helped me into a room in a timely fashion and welcomed me with a smile and a friendly voice. I was in a downstairs room , room 103 and entering the room I could smell the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikki g
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Nikki, We are so grateful that you shared your experience with us. Our job and efforts are so rewarded when we get a chance to read feedback like yours. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you through Dublin.

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

My husband & I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of years. This is our "go to" hotel when we are working anywhere in the area. The managers and staff are as welcoming, pleasant, friendly, and hard working as can be. Christy and Shelly are the BEST!!! The rooms are clean and inviting!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmcammie
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so grateful that you shared your experience with us. Our job and efforts are so rewarded when we get the chance to read feedback like yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

It's a little older and has some wear. Some of the steps were chipping away and our room had a busted place on the bathroom door, some stains on the carpet. However the room was very clean, the staff was awesome and friendly. They make what they have work very well. I would stay again. Cold AC, the room didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan K
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dublin.

Winder, Georgia
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The absolute worst hotel i have ever stayed at the staff were incredibly rude they have alot of family and friends using the amenities the doors have cracks you can see through the locks are shabby not secure and they have some loitering going on not a safe place beware!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debra S
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Debra, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. Our management team has been notified so that the appropriate changes can be made. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to earning your business in the future.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.3 km away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 14 in Dublin
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#5 of 14 in Dublin
112 reviews
8.3 km away
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
#8 of 14 in Dublin
20 reviews
0.4 km away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#7 of 14 in Dublin
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin

Address: 100 P M Watson Drive, Dublin, GA 31021 (Formerly Jameson Inn Dublin)
Region: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Price Range: $102 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Dublin
Dublin Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles RMEGuy325, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away, I would not stay here unless it was my only choice.”
 of 5 bubbles 4lorn, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the back side to avoid road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles QNut, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
“WIFI did not have an adequate connection.”
 of 5 bubbles 716cherylf, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“book ahead and somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles lorisP4387MZ, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5