We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

Show Prices
#4 of 13 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 140: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
61 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had to stay here one night for a family gathering. The room was clean when I arrived, and was surprised to find it had a jetted tub in the bedroom area. I tried out the tub and it worked fine. The room also had a small sink, microwave and fridge. The bathroom was pretty typical and clean. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chicago_Traveler1988
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the jet tub! Hope to see you again soon. More 

Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed one night at this hotel with the family on our way through Dublin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel! The breakfast options were good and there was plenty of coffee in the dispensers. I will definitely return.

Helpful?
Thank DarGil_GA
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Dalton, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed for one night the night before a middle school cross country race. Nice size room, clean, and near the interstate. Hotel had one of the best free breakfasts I have ever had. Nice variety with hot and cold choices.

Helpful?
Thank Wesley G
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope the meet went well. More 

Augusta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Very friendly day staff! Very nice room. Complimentary breakfast is excellent! My complaint: smell of smoke, could not change, all rooms were full, also telephone was very dirty, otherwise, a very nice hotel.

Helpful?
Thank wallen1837
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We are a 100% non smoking facility. Unfortunately, some guests will still choose to smoke inside the building even though we charge a $200.00 fee for doing so. More 

Copperhill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This hotel was a little outdated, especially our shower, but bed was comfy, & quiet AC. Small TV. Cinnamon rolls were the best part of breakfast. My only big complaint is that it required 15000 rewards points for the stay, which was at least 5000 too many for such a "tired" HIE.

Helpful?
Thank J M
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

We are terribly sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. It is our goal to make all of our guests happy and we will take your comments to heart and work to make improvements. More 

1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to florida and stayed the night, we were very impressed how clean the hotel was. The breakfast was great as well. We will definitly be staying again the next time we travel through Dublin.

Helpful?
Thank Tammy w
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stopped at this hotel on our way to Florida. The room had a welcoming ambience, quiet and clean and the staff were friendly. Will definitely be staying here next year on our annual trip to Florida. The fitness room was amazing!

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer D
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. More 

Somerset, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

This is our second time staying here. We take a annual trip to Florida and stayed last year and was so impressed we booked our rooms here again. They continued to impress us. We were greeted by the owner of the hotel and he gave us a tour of the hotel while enjoying an amazing, much needed cup of complimentary... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brandon F
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next year. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very clean on the outside and common areas. This is a renovated hotel and shows some age as you walk the halls and into the rooms. We had to switch rooms immediately due to smell of cigarette smoke but staff was extremely accommodating. Was told that smokers tend to book rooms at end of hall near stairs... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laurence S
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being understanding. We are a 100% non smoking facility but are subject to the behaviors of our guests. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

This was perfectly fine for a night on the road. A little overpriced. Room was clean, beds comfy, quiet. No issues with the staff really. Breakfast was good - great cinnamon rolls! We were staying one night on the road so it fit our needs just fine.

Helpful?
Thank Emily R
HieDublin, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. More 

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.4 km away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 13 in Dublin
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
1.5 km away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#6 of 13 in Dublin
108 reviews
0.8 km away
Jameson Inn Dublin
Jameson Inn Dublin
#7 of 13 in Dublin
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dublin, an Excellence Award Winner, is a beautifully decorated three story, interior corridor hotel, featuring rooms and suites with 1 king or 2 queen beds. Suites offer a large seating area for your relaxation. Jet-tub rooms with king bed available. All rooms have wired and wireless hi-speed Internet, microwave/refrigerator, 2 phones (one cordless) with 2 lines and data ports, coffee maker, iron & ironing board, hairdryer. 24 hour fitness center, 24 hour business center, guest laundry, pool, complimentary deluxe breakfast bar. Conveniently located at exit 51 on Interstate 16. Southern hospitality at its finest. Visit Dublin, GA and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

Address: 2192 Highway 441 South, Dublin, GA 31021
Region: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Price Range: $139 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Dublin
Holiday Inn Dublin
Dublin Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get one with a hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles Chicago_Traveler1988, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the north side of the building on the 2nd or 3rd floor to avoid possible I-16 traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles DarGil_GA, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you ask for a room without a smoke smell!”
 of 5 bubbles wallen1837, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the side away from the pool. It can get quite loud if children are swimming and playing.”
 of 5 bubbles StephSchaeckermann, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Check the cleanliness of the room before settling in.”
 of 5 bubbles V3038OMjamesc, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay