We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Save
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good37%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Offers & Announcements: Book early & save in ATL
Hotel deals
Offers from Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Offers & Announcements: Book early & save in ATL
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
156
166
85
37
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
156
166
85
37
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungemarta stationrooms are smallperimeter centeran older hotelshuttle servicefitness centerenjoyed my staybusiness meetingice machineshort drivefree internetbed was very comfortableeasy accesscoffee makermichelleproperty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 481 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

OMG - the hotel is under not a reno but a full reconstruction! I booked via the App not knowing this and when I checked in the clerk admonished me for not using the Marriott website and I should have known this major problem....really admonish...More

Thank treasuretrail
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded today

Dear Tresuretrail, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very saddened to hear the level of disappoint you experienced with your stay. I have addressed your concerns with the front desk agent and used this experience as a learning opportunity as this...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Since SPG and Marriott program finally fully integrated this year, I decided to change my usual hotels stay in Atlanta from LeMeridien perimeter and Sheraton perimeter to Marriott. I missed how a platinum member is treated at SPG with suite upgrade the past 6 stays....More

Thank PP2603
Response from Sherese C, Guest Relations Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 4 days ago

Dear Underwhelmed, We do apologize that we were not able to honor a room upgrade due to our remodel. We appreciate your loyalty to the Marriott brand and would like for you to return once we have completed our remodel. We are sincerely sorry that...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

“Stay Away” Total score 1 out of 5 . Cleanliness 2 out of 5 2.0 . Dining 1 out of 5 1.0 . Location 4 out of 5 4.0 . Service 2 out of 5 2.0 . Amenities 1 out of 5 1.0 . Value...More

Thank John B
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 1 week ago

Dear John B., Please know that all of our guests are very important to us and we take each guest complaint very seriously. Because we serve thousands of guests on a weekly basis, we do empower every employee in the hotel to take care of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As we were pulling into the hotel, I was really concerned. We had to drive all the way to the back of the lot and the view of the hotel was nothing but a construction site. But once we got into the hotel, everything was...More

1  Thank bscearce10
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My coworker and I recently visited Atlanta on business and all I can say is the hotel is very reminiscent of the Bates Motel. Not only was the fact that this hotel was undergoing major renovations withheld from us, the hotel seems to be carrying...More

Thank Doctor_Bry
Response from Brittany B, Front Office Manager at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center with us. I am deeply saddened to hear how our renovation effected you. Due to the renovation we have had to be creative in relocating our spaces temporally....More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ed V
26 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ilea G | Reviewed this property |
Without a firm finish date, I would avoid the place at all costs! The staff was rude, condescending and outright lied to our faces. The registration set up was so awful, the staff unknowledgable, the route to the room was... More
1
Vote
DocDon63
4 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David S | Reviewed this property |
They opened the breakfast buffet and restaurant at 6:30am on the weekday when I was there.
0
Votes
Kristen M
3 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jack P | Reviewed this property |
Really don't know, we did not use the pool
0
Votes
Room Tips
"another hotel"
Read review
"Book early"
Read review
"As far away from construction as possible"
Read review
"Call to see what rooms are available during the renovations."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing