We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

977 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 974: English reviews
Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 19 July 2016

First the positives. The customer service was good (the receptionist allowed us to check in an hour early) and all the staff were friendly. The hotel is also located in a great location close to a mall, shopping center, etc. Now for the negative. Aesthetically, this hotel is in need of a major renovation. From the crooked hotel sign and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tankdog365
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear tankdog365, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the customer service and the location of the hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We're very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as...

Highland Village, Texas
Reviewed 18 July 2016

First, I should say that I stayed at the hotel during a week they had a film crew there recording. Overall, the bed and room was comfortable and I would possibly stay there again. They do charge $10 for self-parking in a corporation's open garage. I didn't see any signs that said a vehicle would be towed, however...and there is...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TXLVRS
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear TXLVRS Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best regards, Jennifer

Maple Shade, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Overall great stay. For business trips it's great you get breakfast which is delicious in the morning... And cocktails at night with some very light snacks.nice large rooms which are well appointed. Only two minor issues this stay... First I returned after 5 pm to find my room hadn't been serviced yet second was a large movie set was in...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1742THkevinm
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear L1742THkevinm, Thank you for staying with us while in the Atlanta area. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening reception. I apologize about the late service on the suite and the movie set that we had here during your stay. We do hope that you will come an see us again when in the area....

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2016

OUTDATED, Amenities need replacing, repairs to lamps, shower curtains dirty, pool chemical-low, green water; elevator Out-Of-Service 4Day(the weekend too), Front Desk staff (very good), F & B (Great), Inside Sale Manager (Fantastic) HOTEL NEEDS REMODELING!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin P
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Edwin P, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest...

Reviewed 13 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel the second week of July. A arrived with two colleagues around 6:30 p.m. and was told that rooms were not available yet. I asked when check-in was and was told 4:30 p.m., depending on occupancy. One of my colleagues did get a room, so I was able to change and use the gym while waiting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CleveGal1
Jordan G, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Embassy suites Atlanta Perimeter center . I sincerely apologies for the service you received during your stay at our hotel . Although an apology cannot correct the litany of service failures on our part, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback...

atlanta, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Reservation made two months ahead. Not given family reunion rates before the deadline. Information about checking out early, forced to stay, then giving the room away on last night but giving me a key to go back in the get clothes that were left invading other privacy. Pool being used for private swim lessons limiting the hotel guest to a...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela R
Jordan G, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Embassy suites Atlanta Perimeter center . I sincerely apologies for the service you received during your stay at our hotel . Although an apology cannot correct the litany of service failures on our part, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback...

dunwoody, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I was in town 4th of July weekend to visit family. From the time I checked in the stay was a nightmare. Originally I checked in online and was given a room number thinking this would speed things up for us after having driven 14 hours to get here. I received a message that...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geree M
Jordan G, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Embassy suites Atlanta Perimeter center . I sincerely apologies for the service you received during your stay at our hotel . Although an apology cannot correct the litany of service failures on our part, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback...

Riverside, California, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Not anywhere near the great experience I had in Seattle Embassy. Dirty furniture and carpet. Ignored do not disturb and Internet for family Facetime kept losing connect. Auto key no work, parking charge unclear

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen V
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Karen V, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 July 2016

The worst embassy suites I have ever experienced. What is going on here. The corporate office needs to send people down here to fix this horrible place. It's almost like no mgmt present in this facility. Elevators are broken, ice machine never worked 2 days we were there, Soiled carpeting in the hallways, room very hot even with a 62...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HickoryWithe
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Best regards, Jennifer

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Poor upkeep. No Towels. Poor housekeeping. Bulky rugs. No extended checkout honored. Breakfast horrible. Reception area was not kept up. Will never stay again. Called corporate. Had a engineer serving as hotel manager.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Summer D
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Summer D, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. We are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (120)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunwoody
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Dunwoody
1.1 km away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia
2.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
0.8 km away
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Upscale hotel located in the Perimeter business and shopping district of Atlanta, adjacent to MARTA, providing access to all Atlanta attractions including the airport, Georgia World Congress Center and the Georgia Aquarium. All guests receive Complimentary Cooked-to-Order Breakfast and Manager's Reception daily. Hotel offers self parking and complimentary shuttle service within 3 miles to a variety of restaurant options from casual to fine dining and great shopping at Perimeter Mall. Onsite amenities are restaurant, Starbucks, free fitness and business centers, indoor pool and meeting space. Hilton Honors Program and Hilton Stay Connected wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center

Address: 1030 Crown Pointe Parkway, Dunwoody, GA 30338
Region: United States > Georgia > Dunwoody
Price Range: $164 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Hotel Dunwoody
Embassy Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Atlanta Embassy Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“CHECK room completely before unpacking!”
 of 5 bubbles AnnGinJax, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are good, service has soooo much to be desired. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone.”
 of 5 bubbles Meech61, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on floors 8-10 and towards the front of the hotel have less atrium noise”
 of 5 bubbles traveltrixie, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on 00-08 regardless of floor. They face office building just across the street. Very close. They can see right in.”
 of 5 bubbles ronk1000, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check the room before you pay for anything”
 of 5 bubbles lindsayh132, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5