We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good23%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“huddle house”(3 reviews)
“mini fridge”(2 reviews)
“nice stay”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
28
15
4
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
15
4
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle housemini fridgenice stayroom was cleanhot breakfaststaff was friendlyclerkaccommodationsmilesgaftstewartsavannah
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 63 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our visit to see our son who is stationed at Ft Stewart. Our stay was great. The room and staff were great. There was also a lounge on site. We will be back and sure to book room here.

Thank kevsurrey
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

I've never been so frightened. I was there for an event however I rented a room because I have trouble driving at night and I suffer from insomnia. Immediately going into the room disappointment set in but I gave it a shot. The bathroom door...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Mayank P, Manager at Econo Lodge near Ft. StewartResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We had our Pest Control come and inspect the room. The room has been cleared. We have followed up with the maintenance supervisor to ensure all issue you stated are fixed right away. We hope...More

Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

When traveling, who doesn't enjoy a clean hotel? People who stay at this Econolodge and give it an excellent rating. My stay was not based on my own bookings but that of my work and with a large military exercise being conducted nearby there were...More

2  Thank Timbo S
Reviewed October 3, 2017

The staff was friendly, however there was a night club in the hotel that we were not warned about. Despite being a building away the club was so loud that the walls shook from the bass until 3 in the morning.

Thank JeffMuniz
Reviewed September 13, 2017

We evacuated from hurricane Irma and stayed at Hinesville location, the staff was wonderful and accomodations were clean and bright, I enjoyed my stay I was so full of anxiety and didnt need any extra, I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing thruy Hinesville,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngiorgio
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hinesville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you get a room facing the pool, you can hear the music from the bar. Or should I say the boom, boom, boom."
Read review
"If you are on a tight budget, this isn't a bad place as long as you are only there to sleep. Otherwise..."
Read review
"We had to get a ground floor room for kids and ease."
Read review
"since this is close to an Army installation, tell the staff what your needs are. They try to designate..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing