We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

450 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Showing 445: English reviews
White, Georgia
Reviewed 1 June 2016

My husband and I took my two young cousins to the wild animal safari and knowing how much they despise car rides decided to stay in Lagrange for the evening. We picked this hotel, and we're not disappointed. Upon checking in, the young lady was ever so helpful and pleasant. She told us everything we needed to know about accommodations...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 86alexandriam
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

86alexandriam, We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to see that you took in one of our local attractions. LaGrange has a number of attractions that are wonderfully entertaining and educational. We hope you have a chance to return soon and spend some more time with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit...

Aiken, United States
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The Hampton Inn at LaGrange Ga. needs a good remodel. The toilet had a problem and no one on duty to repair it. There were no other rooms. The breakfast was the poorest of any Hampton Inn I have stayed at. I would not recommend this hotel at this time.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria F
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Gloria F, Please accept my apology for your stay. As we discussed Friday morning, our goal is 100% satisfaction, which is not negotiable. If you are not satisfied, you do not pay. This is why, when you shared your concerns at checkout, we refunded your stay. I appreciate your taking the time to speak with me before you left. I...

McDonough, GA
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I'm a travel agent and take reviews of destinations very serious. Top quality hotel in small town Lagrange. Room was excellent and very clean. Beds were nice and comfy. We were travelling with AAU basketball team and had to wash uniforms. One player forgot to put his uniform in the laundry and we needed it washed by morning. The young...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GimmeABreakTravel
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

GimmeABreakTravel, I appreciate your kind words - I hope the team did well! We have a number of teams stay with us each year - from youth to college, and we understand how things might not always go as planned. It was a pleasure hosting your team and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Each and every staff member we encountered, from the desk to those we passed in the hallways as we left, smiled. Their interactions with other employees was positive. This says so much about the management and customer service. We were there on the first night of 2 overnight stays as we moved from Charlotte to Houston. Thank you for being...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana P
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Diana P, It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you for your wonderful comments. Having moved 8 times, I can relate to both the stress and the excitement of relocating to a new city. If you ever return to this area, please know that you will always be welcome at our Hampton Inn. Until then, best...

Kissimmee, United States
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Great hotel, helpful staff The room and bathroom was clean. Was generally happy with the service although the breakfast was overcooked sometimes. A minimum of 200 character review, Hmm is that a good policy ?

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Azim L
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Azim L, I appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel and look forward to sharing your review with our staff. If we can ever be of service to you or your family please let me know. We are thankful for your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Tampa, FL
Reviewed 22 May 2016

When travelling by car, we stopped here for an evening's rest. It was clean, friendly, and comfortable. Would stay here again if traveling through southern GA. we were given excellent directions to restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David A
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

David A. Thank you for your kind words, and your support of our hotel. We want to be your "home away from home" when you travel to LaGrange, so if there is anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable or productive, please let me know. We appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 May 2016

The staff that served us was very professional. Room was very clean. The bed was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Had a problem with my reservation but the lady at the front desk resolved it and got us in a room with very little delay. All the staff we encountered was very cordial and helpful. Hampton Inn is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HEC8
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

HEC8, We appreciate your kind words and your support of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Until then, best wishes for safe travel!

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Hampton Inns are consistent in cleanliness, good service, and pleasant and helpful staff. Had a problem with reservation and front desk person was very helpful in correcting problem. Complimentary breakfast presented a good variety of items.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HEC8
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

HEC8, We appreciate your kind words and your support of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Until then, best wishes for safe travel!

Newnan, Ga
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Being fortunate to have stayed in some of the most famous hotels around the world (road warrior) there is one little gem in Georgia that's keeps me coming back. The Hampton Inn, just off I-85 in LaGrange is perhaps my favorite of all. Why? Because of the extraordinary staff. While everyone there is "star quality" two that I have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie A
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Charlie A, Thank you for your kind words and your loyal support of our hotel. Ms. Bright and Ms. Jones will be thrilled to read your review. We want to continue to be your "home away from home", so if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable or productive, please let me know. We appreciate...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 11 May 2016

I was pleased with the professionalism of all staff we served on this visit. The room was very clean the outside needed a little cleaning from guest trash . The bed was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank April M
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

April M, It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you for the glowing comments. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to let me know. We appreciate your trust in us, and can't wait to welcome you back.

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near LaGrange
6.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
5.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 km away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Gardens
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 11 in LaGrange
53 reviews
5.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens is located in Lagrange, GA near many popular attractions and businesses. Our Lagrange hotel has easy access to Lukken Industrial Drive for your next business meeting. Enjoy a leisure trip to Callaway Gardens and explore natural beauty and historic landmarks. Our hotel offers many great amenities like free hot breakfast and free wi-fi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens

Address: 100 Willis Circle, LaGrange, GA 30240
Region: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Price Range: $134 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lagrange Near Callaway Gardens Hotel Lagrange
Lagrange Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in LaGrange
#4 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Boston, MA
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I prefer facing South toward I 85,which is far enough away from excessive noise and away from private residences .”
 of 5 bubbles 791jcm, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay off of the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Charlie1436, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are good - we stayed on the ground floor facing the parking and it was super quiet”
 of 5 bubbles IES2011, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on first floor. No problems.”
 of 5 bubbles Flmonline, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Not a new hotel but clean and well maintained. A Good value.”
 of 5 bubbles 964josephp, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5