We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites Lawrenceville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 84: English reviews
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Rude front desk girl, Dirty rooms so freakking nasty !!!!!! why did I come here with my babies, rude front desk agents . the room and floors was wet and the sheets was DIRTY!!!! waste of money never again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank starradams585
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest we so apologize anytime any of our guests are not truly happy with their stay. I can assure you that we work very hard each and everyday to make sure that each of our guest's experience is a great one which helps to create loyalty with not only our property but with our brand as well. We...

Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We used to live in that area and every time we go there we stay at this hotel. Location could not be better. This time our event was DRAGON CON. I am sure people gave us funny looks when kids walked out dressed up, but again beats price of 700 per night downtown. Drive there took us about 30-45 minutes....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHR1977
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and are loyal to our property especially during the Dragon Con events which is almost 20 minutes away. Thanks for your loyalty.

Augusta, GA
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here to attend a performance at nearby Aurora Theater ("In the Heights" - fantastic by the way). We got a great rate and the room was very neat and comfortable. This is not a posh place but meets our needs just fine. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vautrinteacher
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice comments concerning your previous stay with us. We will share with our staff as I am sure they will be very happy to hear that our guests are satisfied with their stay.

Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The employees are friendly and willing to help. The overall conditions are clean, breakfast is basic and enough. The reason for 4 stars is because of the road noise. You can listen the cars during the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DulceCoco
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the nice comments and we will definitely use them as a tool for improvement. I am sure our staff will be delighted to read your comments.

Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I have traveled around the world for 16 years and can honestly say this place was terrible. I returned from work after a long day and had plans on getting a good nights sleep prior to flight travel the next day however after going to bed I could not get to sleep because of kids running around in the halls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sniper81bart
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Dear guest please except our sincere apology that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately we cannot control each and everything that goes on in each of our rooms and sometimes with young kids that as you stated were running the hallways, but we can get in touch with the chaperones of each organization about our zero tolerance...

Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Descent hotel, workout center, complementary breakfast in the morning, nice area, staff helpful, wifi, beds a little to firm for me, could use updates, office center a plus and washer dryer. No pool but residents are allowed to use the pool across the street. The location was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Sam F, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments!

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed over night on way to a graduation. The man at the front desk was very personable. Most of the time we are just checked in and nothing special, but this guy had a conversation with me making us feel welcomed. The room was very clean and the beds were great. It was also very quite and I did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Dear James G. Thank you so much for the nice compliment and we will certainly let the gentleman that checked you in know about the gesture. We as a staff will continue to use comments such as these to continue to motivate us toward giving each and everyone of our guest the "WOW" treatment. Sincerely, Sam F

Graceville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

Our recent visit was nothing but pleasant! The room was clean and comfortable--the mattress was just the right level of firm. The staff was friendly. And most importantly, the hotel was quiet. The complimentary breakfast was just ok, but it was free, so no complaints! I suspect this location is under-utilized, so you may want to consider it if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin S
Sheila M, Manager at Comfort Suites Lawrenceville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments and we will use this as a tool to continue to get better to serve each and everyone of our guests. Sam

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Though not your five star hotel, it's decent if you don't want to pay a fortune. The staff is friendly and accommodating which means a lot to me. Some updating wouldn't hurt.There are rooms where things are broken, like the handles or bars in the shower, and lije the tv slightly tilts to the side cause it's broken or loose....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The stay was wonderful from start to finish. The smokers were not permitted at the door, so I was able to get in and out without stinking of smoke!!! Staff were excellent and assisted with a number of minor issues, including providing Tylenol extra strength packets and a bottle of water when I mentioned I had a headache and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessa D

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawrenceville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
398 reviews
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville I-85 Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
4.8 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
2.9 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lawrenceville

Address: SR 316 and 2225 Riverside Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Region: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Price Range: $137 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lawrenceville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites Lawrenceville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville Hotel Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Lawrenceville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Lawrenceville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are superfantastic”
 of 5 bubbles tonyaf813, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I always get suite!!!”
 of 5 bubbles CHR1977, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“staff attitude sucks”
 of 5 bubbles sniper81bart, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Enforces no smoking, quiet, staff incredibly helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles tessadrmnd, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Inspect the air conditioning/heating unit, if there's dust in the vent request maintenance from the front desk.”
 of 5 bubbles leew325, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5