We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West\/Lithia Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 347: English reviews
Farragut, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our recent trip to Six Flags. It is a very nice hotel. The room was what you would expect in a Hilton property. The front desk staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The only complaint I have is that the rear entry door will not open with a room key although we were told...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeanette G
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the problem with the back entrance. Thank you for letting us know. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope to be seeing you again.

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We have visited this area quite frequently over the past 7 years. This hotel has consistently maintained high quality service and accommodation. The people at the front desk are extremely professional and courteous. The lobby and restaurant area look like 5 Star quality. Rooms are both modern and comfortable. It is the only hotel in the area with a hot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank taiwos525
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoy staying here and would like to thank you for your good review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again soon.

Seneca, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The location was great because there is easy access to the interstate as well as Wal-Mart. Make sure that you have all your belongings before leaving. The only negative aspect to our trip was a cell phone left behind. The phone's locator showed it was still in the building but we were told the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tcwillia
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again. Thank you for your review.

Winfield, Illinois
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, fresh cookies and lemonade in the afternoon. Indoor/outdoor pool very nice with hot tub. Only disappointment was rented two rooms to bring the grandkids to Six Flags and was told we could get adjoining rooms over the phone by the front desk who said I needed to book it through Hilton Honors. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theresa L
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the mix up on your rooms, but are glad we were able to make it up to you. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again in the future.

AUSTELL, United States
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The room was a little dirty. The bed felt like I would fall to a hole in the middle.. It was not comfortable. The plug on the lamp by my bed did not work. Needed the confernce room but the cost was way to much so we passed on using it. We thought since we had booked a few rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth F
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our central location and extensive facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry.

Evans, Georgia
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

This stay was for business over the 3 days I was there I found the staff to be very friendly. The breakfast was average but served on time and fresh. This place is quiet the beds are very comfortable. The parking lot is very well lit and there's plenty of spots. Its one exit away from six flags and less...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobby B
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you want to bring your family here to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for such a good review and we look forward to seeing you all.

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Our stay was amazing. It let us catch up with family, also was able to me some other nice people. I will let my friend how wonderful our stay has been in your hotel. We enjoyed our breakfast and the bed was really comtiable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C8560SKlindap
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad your reunion was fun and that you enjoyed staying here with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Standard business hotel but a little more upscale. Comfortable rooms, nice bar and breakfast area. Great coffee station in the lobby! Would return on the next business trip although admittedly a bit expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NTinDE
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you like our little extras and that you enjoyed your stay. Please return again soon. Thank you for your good review.

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2016

My expressed appreciation for the outstanding service we received during our stay I was very impressed with the quality of the staff customers service and willingness to make our stay comfortable My only recommendation will be the back entrance need to be key access 24/7 simply for the safety of your customers

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patriciahB9856GD
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your suggestion. We will look into this. Your good review is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The most lovingly friendly staff ever. The treatment of our reunion group was impeccable. It felt as it they were apart of our family. I will definitely be staying at this Hilton hotel location again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank schkayllem
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad to read you enjoyed your reunion stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your good review.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
4.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 12 in Lithia Springs
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#7 of 12 in Lithia Springs
26 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person. Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Address: 110 Interstate West Parkway, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: $158 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King suite was nice but no door on bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles vickiw633, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be away from the stairs and elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles FLFAM4, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 426 due to potential construction / sound issues”
 of 5 bubbles BoggusM, 3 May 2015 | Read review
“We chose this Hilton Garden Inn for an overnight stay on our way to Florida. It is convenient to I75 via the 285 route around the busy Atlanta expressways. We were able to sleep, get a great hot breakfast made to order and back on the road again by 9:00am! Our trip continued without heavy traffic! The staff was great as was the chef who paid special attention to my request for creamy buttery grits :)”
 of 5 bubbles I9767VYalicep, 4 Aug 2014 | Read review
“No kings on ground floor. Very few rooms on ground floor, which makes for quite sleeping. However... Second floor was very quite”
 of 5 bubbles GKD2012, 20 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay