We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West\/Lithia Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 364: English reviews
Winfield, Illinois
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, fresh cookies and lemonade in the afternoon. Indoor/outdoor pool very nice with hot tub. Only disappointment was rented two rooms to bring the grandkids to Six Flags and was told we could get adjoining rooms over the phone by the front desk who said I needed to book it through Hilton Honors. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theresa L
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the mix up on your rooms, but are glad we were able to make it up to you. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again in the future.

AUSTELL, United States
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The room was a little dirty. The bed felt like I would fall to a hole in the middle.. It was not comfortable. The plug on the lamp by my bed did not work. Needed the confernce room but the cost was way to much so we passed on using it. We thought since we had booked a few rooms...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth F
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our central location and extensive facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry.

Evans, Georgia
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

This stay was for business over the 3 days I was there I found the staff to be very friendly. The breakfast was average but served on time and fresh. This place is quiet the beds are very comfortable. The parking lot is very well lit and there's plenty of spots. Its one exit away from six flags and less...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobby B
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you want to bring your family here to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for such a good review and we look forward to seeing you all.

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Our stay was amazing. It let us catch up with family, also was able to me some other nice people. I will let my friend how wonderful our stay has been in your hotel. We enjoyed our breakfast and the bed was really comtiable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C8560SKlindap
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad your reunion was fun and that you enjoyed staying here with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Standard business hotel but a little more upscale. Comfortable rooms, nice bar and breakfast area. Great coffee station in the lobby! Would return on the next business trip although admittedly a bit expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NTinDE
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you like our little extras and that you enjoyed your stay. Please return again soon. Thank you for your good review.

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2016

My expressed appreciation for the outstanding service we received during our stay I was very impressed with the quality of the staff customers service and willingness to make our stay comfortable My only recommendation will be the back entrance need to be key access 24/7 simply for the safety of your customers

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patriciahB9856GD
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your suggestion. We will look into this. Your good review is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The most lovingly friendly staff ever. The treatment of our reunion group was impeccable. It felt as it they were apart of our family. I will definitely be staying at this Hilton hotel location again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank schkayllem
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad to read you enjoyed your reunion stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your good review.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 July 2016

This hotel was okay, but not even worth the $180 I spent for one night. Floor not vacuumed well and the room was not the cleanest. The bed was hard and the sheets were very cheap and scratchy. I am a Holiday Inn girl so I am not super picky. I just want the room clean and bed comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vicki C
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again.

Waxahachie, Texas
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Hotel and staff were amazing. Quiet and no issues at all. Breakfast was really good. Courtney behind the bar was very good and service all the way around was very good. The check in and check out process was painless.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimmyr365
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your business stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and would like to invite you to return again soon. Thank you for your good review.

Cusco Region, Peru
Reviewed 15 July 2016

This HGI is my go-to hotel when in this area. I appreciate the attentive and welcoming front desk staff. The rooms are nice. But my favorite experience is the fantastic and cheery chef, Brenda. This hotel keeps long-term employees and it is a pleasure to arrive to a familiar face. Brenda, thanks for some great meals!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ScottGloria
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We will be sure to let Brenda know you think highly of her. We appreciate your returning to stay here with us and would like to thank you for your good review. We look forward to seeing you again.

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
4.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
56 reviews
13.7 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person. Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Address: 110 Interstate West Parkway, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: $183 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King suite was nice but no door on bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles vickiw633, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be away from the stairs and elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles FLFAM4, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 426 due to potential construction / sound issues”
 of 5 bubbles BoggusM, 3 May 2015 | Read review
“We chose this Hilton Garden Inn for an overnight stay on our way to Florida. It is convenient to I75 via the 285 route around the busy Atlanta expressways. We were able to sleep, get a great hot breakfast made to order and back on the road again by 9:00am! Our trip continued without heavy traffic! The staff was great as was the chef who paid special attention to my request for creamy buttery grits :)”
 of 5 bubbles I9767VYalicep, 4 Aug 2014 | Read review
“No kings on ground floor. Very few rooms on ground floor, which makes for quite sleeping. However... Second floor was very quite”
 of 5 bubbles GKD2012, 20 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5