We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 23 hotels in McDonough

FairBridge Inn & Suites

120 reviews
Save
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good10%
  • Average15%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible34%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for FairBridge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
36
12
19
14
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
36
12
19
14
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunexpected staytruck broke downrooms are cleaneasy access to the interstateyoung ladya wonderful staystay at this hotel againchick filstaff was very friendlywafflesstoppetgasgeorgiarefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Non smoking room smelled like ash trays,roaches,beds was uncomfortable, bedspread had smoke holes burned, breakfast was horrible .it is more like a trap hotel than a family hotel peolple hanging out all around hotel had peolple knocking on door

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W3098DKkimberlym
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my child. We had two full size beds. The location was good, there are several stores in this area and restaurants were no more than 10-15 minutes away. I didn't make it to breakfast so I'm not sure what...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mst705
Response from FairBridgeHI, Manager at FairBridge Inn & SuitesResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review of our hotel. Please come see us again soon.

Reviewed 3 April 2017

We had to go buy cleaning supplies, sheets, and towels because no one had cleaned and everyone else in the area was booked. We confronted the owner and he defended the mess, and we had to fight for a partial refund!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicoleaC326VD
Reviewed 29 March 2017

very nice rooms. people were nice. close to atl motor speedway. good shopping in the area with plenty of food places in walking distance. i had jacuzzi suite which was outstanding and very affordable with multiple rooms in suite.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devona15
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I would not ever go to this hotel. I am willing to pay double to get better service. The facet to the shower was difficult to turn on. The TV half worked. Only could get one channel. We checked out early.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TKMONTI
View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456724
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bruce C
26 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Jeff H | Reviewed this property |
Plenty of ground floor rooms. I'm sure they will be able to meet your request.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go look at the room first especially if it is an no name brand hotel/motel"
Read review
"it is near lots of food places and walmart"
Read review
"Near the pool is great, but all rooms appear to be well kept."
Read review
"Check your room before paying!!!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite