We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites Morrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 112: English reviews
West Memphis, Arkansas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Comfort suites is typical of any other midscale hotel. No pizazz to it, but a good place to lay your head for a good nights rest. It's a little expensive and the facility could be cleaned a little better but I don't think that is a concern to the owners.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shakeyab0nb0n
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Comfort Suites Morrow is conveniently located right off I-75 exit 233 behind Cracker Barrel and I-HOP. My wife and I were allowed to check-in early due to a meeting in the area. We stayed there on December 28, 2016, before returning to Montgomery, Alabama. This is a three floor hotel with elevator and a staircase near the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear James L, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Check in was easy and all the staff friendly. Our room was a nice size and the bed comfortable. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was a joy and so helpful. Pool and exercise room looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDH1108
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear KDH1108, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Multiple reddish stains maybe 8-11 from entry carpet thru to seating area and onto sofa bed. Circular shower curtain rod loose, curtain bunches in middle, spraying water at both ends onto floor. Rotating lamp switches loose, difficult to turn on/off Fingerprints on coffee table, generally dirty but carpet stains gross

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgthomson
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear cgthomson, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have...

Savannah
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Room we initially were given had a broken air conditioner/heater so we were moved to an adjoining room. This hotel has an odd smell as if it is stale. The next room given had carpet that had multiple stains, dirty air conditioner, paint missing from walls, filthy couch with stains, scratched up furniture, a white powder substance in the base...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer W, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are...

Virginia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We only stayed one night, but the check in was easy and the room very comfortable and clean. Bedding was comfortable with extra pillows (always a plus!). The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is the water pressure in the shower could have been better, but the water was hot with no problems running out. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TerryC276
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear TerryC276, Thank you so much for this review you have of our Comfort Suites Morrow hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would love to have you back and we do hope to...

Reviewed 11 September 2016

Wished I had know it was going to be ths bad would not have booked. Lights and outlets did not work. Bed spread was stained. Was expecting typical Comfort Suite room -- but found a hotel that badly needs new upgrades.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Danny W, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience with the lights and outlets did not work and bed spread was stained, We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit...

Winfield, West Virginia
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We have stayed there several times and each time the staff went beyond the call of duty. Starting with Susan at check-in, RJ the AGM who always lends a helping hand and Delphine in the breakfast area. Could not ask for more friendly and helpful people. Would recommend this Comfort Suites to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra C
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts...

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Easily accessible off the interstate going south of Atlanta Airport as we were headed to Macon and then Savannah. We arrived at the airport early evening so it was the direction we were headed. It is just a short distance off the interstate tucked back off the main street with trees behind it. There is a Cracker Barrel and an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKRraveler
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and...

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Loved this property. Was well worth our stay. Was close enough to the Lakewood Amphitheatre for us to attend our concert. Look forward to staying here again real soon since travel to the Atlanta area offen

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We can't begin to tell you how much we...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
158 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South Morrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: $113 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
 of 5 bubbles JenniferW412, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles chrisi516, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Pert2u, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“just do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles carolh512, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If I had ear plugs I probably would have gotten some sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles cdsJerry, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay