We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2014

i reserved a room for two nights the lady told me it was only "smoking" rooms left so I went ahead with that thinking it wasn't gonna be that bad. When I arrived to the front desk there was LOUD ppl staying around. I wanted to change my rm because it was soo disgusting(floor, ironing board, shower curtain, other furniture)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sacdjz
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read of the cleanliness issues and pests in your first room, and that my staff placed you in the incorrect room in a second instance. As this hotel’s...

Northwest Indiana
Reviewed 27 October 2014

I stayed overnight on my way to Florida for business. The staff person at the front desk was very nice (Ray?), and the hotel was in a nicely lit location very close to I75, but the traffic was loud so I can assume that rooms that face that front part of the hotel would be loud. Inside the place was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ProfessorV
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies regarding the odor in your room. I met with our housekeeping staff to ensure the carpets were shampooed in order to provide a more comfortable stay for all future guests. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Still, we are happy to...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 October 2014

I was very pleased with the overall experience for the price that was paid for the room. Nice location with restaurants close by, nicely lit parking lot, friendly staff... however I was not pleased that we booked a single queen room and when we got there they told us that they have to upgrade us to a double bed room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KeronC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the room you booked was not available, and the upgrade to a double was not to your liking because of the smoke odor. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team will be cleaning all rooms on this...

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Staff is very friendly and accomodating at this hotel. The room was pretty clean...for the price (which was great!), we weren't expecting a lot! The beds were comfortable. The downside was we did not have an alarm clock in the room, which was a 1st from any place we've ever stayed...also, way too much smoke/cigarette smell in the hallways...that was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Monica1072
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am so pleased to read that you were pleased with your stay and with the price you paid. We appreciate you letting us know that your bed was uncomfortable. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. If you have any...

Reviewed 1 September 2014

Our stay was better than expected especially for the price that we paid. The room was very clean. We booked our room about a month in advance and someone from the staff called to confirm our reservation two days prior to our arrival. That was a nice touch. Our only "complaint" was the mattress was EXTREMELY HARD. Great location! Right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RaceFan5
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of your room; however, we apologize that you did not find your mattress to be comfortable. We will begin inspecting our mattresses more frequently to ensure they are meeting our standards for comfort. We continually...

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Not as good as it was 9 years ago when I stayed there. Cable was terrible. But location near the interstate and food was great. Staff was friendly and room was clean. I did smell marijuana in the halls a couple of times but other than that I felt safe.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank curtis g
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Curtis - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our friendly staff and rooms being clean; however, we apologize that our television selection did not meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you again for your review. If...

Fairfield, California
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Our initial room was not what we expected and we ended up speaking with the front desk about a room change. We were met with a great attitude and a smile which made the situation that less frustrating. We were told to follow up the next morning and we were actually called by the morning staff with the room number...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shay12483
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I had a great stay at this hotel. The price was great and at first I was a lil skeptical about the price. Reason being all the other hotels were higher than Extended Stay so I wondered why this one was a lower and great rate. DeQuisa (team lead) was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1Tamiko
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I'm a contractor in various states and I travel quite frequently. I visited this place for personal reasons and I was impressed enough to want to use this location for my business needs as well. The ladies at the front desk were kind, knowledgeable, and they went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. I even remember their names....Antenika...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank livelovelife365
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am so glad that you liked the service our staff provided, especially by Antenika and Tiandra. As well, it is great to know that we were able to provide for all of your needs while traveling on business. I do hope that you will return to our...

Reviewed 12 February 2014

We were very pleased with the overall looks and service of this hotel. We will definitely look into getting a room here again in the future. The little kitchen was well equipped the only thing needed was the groceries. We also liked the fresh fruit available at the grab & go breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SlingshotOvid
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our grab-and-go breakfast and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, I am happy that we were able to provide you with great service during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
2.9 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
3.3 km away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#7 of 12 in Morrow
116 reviews
4.0 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Address: 2265 Mt. Zion Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: $116 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Morrow
Morrow Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you tend to walk heavy, it would be best to request a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Okitawah, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor is smoking, stay on 1st or 2nd.”
 of 5 bubbles 884alw, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
“If you have trouble sleeping with noise, avoid rooms facing the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfessorV, 27 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Make sure you ask for a non-smoking room if you don't like the smell of smoke..”
 of 5 bubbles KeronC, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet spot.”
 of 5 bubbles livelovelife365, 1 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5