We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Newnan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Newnan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Newnan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Our stay was for 3 nights and for a decent rate were in a big suite with sofa bed, desk, fridge, and microwave. Took me a minute to track down the hair dryer though. I am used to it being in the bathroom but found it on the top shelf in the bedroom closet. Our 2nd night there we were... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank pickledsnail
Lexington, KY
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome! The young ladies that checked us in were extremely professional and personable. Ms. Mitchell greeted us upon our arrival every day and asked if we needed anything. The entire staff was friendly and were available to assist us over the three days that we were there for our reunion.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ahenry1908
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2015

This is our third time here and we were pleased that the property is being well maintained. It gets heavy use and could easily be on the down hill but it has not slipped. Cleanliness is good throughout, the room was very clean. You get what you pay for, the suite provides spread out room, but all of the amenities... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank map46
Woodland Hills, CA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I spent only one night on 6/27/15, but wished my stay could've been longer. I stayed in a suite with a king-size bed. Loved the layout of the room, and it was immaculate. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to the hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank wawona5
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

This hotel covers all the basics of most Marriott hotels however fell short in certaint areas. Cleanliness is a major factor for me which is why I choose a Marriott hotel bc previous experiences were great. However this suite had stained carpets and hair scattered shower. When the hair was noticed I called the front desk twice within a hour,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Live_Love_Life_Trips
San Diego
Level Contributor
90 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2015

This is a nice and clean hotel that is well maintained. Since I was on a business trip and most of the hotels in Peachtree City was full, I ended up selecting this hotel because of its proximity to Peachtree City. I think that most Springhill Suites are well maintained and you know exactly what to expect. The lobby area... More 

Helpful?
Thank SANsna
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate our guests taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do apologized that the AC in the room was not up to par. More 

Virginia Beach
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2015

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past 5 years. The hotel is consistently very clean and well maintained. The rooms have a separate area for a couch and mini-kitchen with a coffee table that provide a nice sitting space that is more comfortable than sitting on the bed. The hot breakfast bar is good quality as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bob R
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate our guest taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. We can't wait to serve you again. More 

Oradell, New Jersey
Level Contributor
101 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2015

There is no reason to go here unless you have to. But if you have to be in the area this hotel provided a clean place to lay one's head. The breakfast was today's standard lobby fare but it was nice to be able to grab some cereal and coffee. We had been at a wedding so the lobby gave... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christine F
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your reveiw of our hotel. We can't wait to serve you again. More 

Wetumpka, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2015

Had an urgent family situation arise and was unable to make a call to cancel my room until early the following morning. I've been a loyal Marriott Rewards member for years and our company does a ton of business annually with Marriott. No more!! The General Manger refused to consider a refund or even a voucher for a future stay... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize that we were unable to refund your stay. Our cancellation policy is 12pm the day prior to arrival. We do value you as a Marriott Rewards member and we do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future. More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2015

Clean rooms and good service, but it's just the basics. Considering all this it is a nice place to spend the night on a long trip. The location is close to good restaurants, shops, and retail. I recommend this for about 2 days max.

Helpful?
Thank DonnaS088
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always great to hear from our guests and learn about thier experiences with us. We value you as a guest and hope to see you on your return trip to Newnan. More 

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Newnan hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newnan
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Newnan
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Shenandoah Inn
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Newnan
Quality Inn Newnan
#7 of 13 in Newnan
105 reviews
1.6 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Newnan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Newnan

Address: 1119 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, GA 30265
Region: United States > Georgia > Newnan
Price Range: $184 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Newnan 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Newnan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Newnan Springhill Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Newnan staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Newnan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the suite if you are looking for privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles RileyPA, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The 3 floors. There aren't any bad rooms. Several registered over the three nights we were there. Can't recall hearing anyone.”
 of 5 bubbles ahenry1908, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Get a room far from the ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles map46, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the backside face a wooded area; very quiet and restful.”
 of 5 bubbles wawona5, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Our room was in back. Pool and hot tub were closed for winter, so no noise from there.”
 of 5 bubbles ChristineF876, 11 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay