We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 65: English reviews
Liverpool
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this through a hotel booking website and had confirmation when we were displaced due to the hurricane. We drove 4 hours to get there but were told by the guy at the front desk that they were full. We explained we had a reservation and had already paid for the room. He said it didn't matter and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parttimeveggie
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Had 2 rooms booked here. drove 14 plus hours and even called on the way to confirm. Was told that a late check-in was fine and there were no problems. upon arrival, we were told there were no rooms with an attitude. Came to find out that nobody had cleaned that day and there were no clean linens or towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajpresident2016
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Hi AJ, we're very sorry for the experience you had with our front desk staff. We will be addressing this with our hotel management team. Thank you.

Portland, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2016

This unexpected stay fit my budget! The room was better than expected for its low cost! It was safe, it was clean, it was functional - thats all I needed! I found myself in the area without lodging so I jumped online and quickly and easily booked this room. When I needed to extend the reservation the front desk made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony F
Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 25 May 2016

This is the most awful place to stay. I don't know how they are still open. I had to clean the room before I was able to stay there. I am afraid to sleep under the covers. The towels are dirty, the refrigerator needs to be replaced because the outside is rusted and dirty. There is this smell in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tmeeks774
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 December 2015

I have stayed here a few time and enjoy the rooms. They are quiet, have big fridge and stone w/microwave. Some rooms have flat screens and some rooms don't. The staff is friendly, but not so helpful. Beds and towels are clean and bug free. My only complaint is sometime the garbage doesn't get picked up as quickly as it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NewJohnTon
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens as well as our friendly customer service. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2015

We read the reviews on here prior to booking and some were alarming...talking about shady looking individuals loitering around the hotel grounds, drug use,etc, but we wanted to give the place the benefit of the doubt as we were familiar with the area (we'd previously stayed in the Extended Stay opposite). Safety= we saw no fights, heard no commotion, saw...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GlenTraceAtlanta
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced. I will work with our staff to ensure we are implementing preventative maintenance procedures. Still, I'm glad to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a reasonable rate. Thank you...

Maine
Reviewed 16 July 2015

The front desk Staff was absolutely professional in every way. They were kind, understanding and extremely helpful and should not be blamed for the company's lack of this dirty, smelly accommodation. This time I looked at the vehicles parked in the lots. This is usually another clue as to who's occupying and I should have left instantly, but this time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MaineCaninelover
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our deepest apologies for the poor experience you had during your stay. The cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable. We as a company set a high standard in how we clean each room and we did not meet that standard. Still, I...

Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Avoid this place if you don't want to look ridiculous. I arrived at 5pm with a reservation and I was told that the room is no longer available while the confirmation said I had until 6pm to check in. Very unfriendly group of three ladies at the reception. Will never go back there.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deksocial
Reviewed 24 October 2014 via mobile

This hotel in Norcross is DISGUSTING! Idk where these pictures came from... The ones where the rooms look nice and spacious... I think NOT! the parking lot is dirty the guess hang all out of their rooms. Kids running around and ppl being loud it was sort of like I was in the projects. Three police pulled around the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Shaii P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to give us feedback in reference to your stay with us. We do apologize that you did not feel safe at our hotel due to other guests. We would like to inform you that we have contracted county police to monitor our property on a daily basis just to ensure the safety of our...

Reviewed 4 October 2014

I have been at this hotel for over a month and I can honestly say that they have a great group of people working at this hotel. They do have your back, what ever your needs are they try there best to make sure that you are accommodated in everyway. The housekeeping staff made sure that my room was taken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaye J
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate you during your stay with us. Our goal is to make every guest that stays with us feel that we have a very supportive staff. Thank you again for your kind words. The...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norcross
2.6 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
2.8 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
3.8 km away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#18 of 38 in Norcross
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
21.5 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
7.6 km away
Home Towne Studios - Chamblee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan on staying in Atlanta for a while? Look to Crossland Atlanta - Peachtree Corners for extended-stay accommodations just outside the city. Our 138 rooms are designed to make your long-term stay as comfortable as possible. During your stay, you'll have access to a variety of amenities, including on-site laundry facilities, free Wi-Fi, and more. Our hotel is even pet friendly so you never have to leave your beloved four-legged friends at home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Address: 7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3251 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $74 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Atlanta Peachtree Corners - Norcross Hotel Norcross
Extended Stay America Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor room, round the back away from the Entrance is best.”
 of 5 bubbles GlenTraceAtlanta, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Just tell them what you need and they will try there hardest to make it happen.”
 of 5 bubbles 26jayej, 4 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Rooms in the Front Desk building are cozy.”
 of 5 bubbles 90msj, 25 Jan 2014 | Read review
“The northeast end of building 200 was very quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles 271jasonl, 30 Dec 2013 | Read review
“This is a great hotel to stay at an”
 of 5 bubbles 39jamilah, 9 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay