We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Show Prices
#14 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
See the most recent reviews
Showing 305: English reviews
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 August 2014

As a very frequent traveler I have to say I was both disappointed but at the same time the rate was adequate for the value of the hotel. I'd usually expect to pay in excess of 100 dollars for a Marriott hotel with breakfast included but this one was about 25 dollars less. As many others have stated this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Ace1
Columbia, SC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This older property is in need of refurbishment and some redecorating. To not be able to sleep during a mid-travel stop off due to customer inability to tune the air conditioning to the bed covers, which caused one to be too hot or too cold, was taxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wmleken
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you did not get a good night's rest! We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year continuing through next year. Part of the guest room renovation will include all new HVAC units in the rooms. We hope that you will give us...

Pickerington, Ohio
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This was the most bizarre hotel experience we have ever had. I don't even know where to begin to explain all of the issues we had last weekend when we had about 30 rooms booked for our son's wedding. Our guests had complaints too numerous to list, but I will highlight the big ones here. First, many of our guests...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Sherry B
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

We appreciate your detailed synopsis of the weekend. We regret that the hotel did not meet several of your expectations for your son's wedding. Since there are several different issues raised in your review, we will contact you directly by phone with updates. Our staff takes any customer dissatisfaction to heart.

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 22 July 2014

While staying at this hotel we had a few things come up. The air conditioner started leaking water and the floor was soaked. Assistant Front Office Manager Terrance Hopkins handle the problem as soon as he heard about it. He had us a new room as soon as a room became available. He also checked to make sure everything was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with other travelers. While sometimes maintenance issues are unavoidable, I am so glad to hear that Terrance was so helpful. I will make sure to share your positive feedback with him as well as with Ed, Angelica and our Chef. We have an extensive renovation beginning later this year so...

Reviewed 20 July 2014

We had an terrible experience at this hotel. We book this hotel for a week long softball tournament for 140.00 a night, we thought it was a good deal at the time, but little did we know. First of all the appearance of the hotel was nice and eye pleasing but the the amenities and the service was terrible. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Donne T
AtlMarriottNorcross, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We recently completed a major upgrade to our internet and our internet charges remain one of the lowest priced full-service hotels in the Atlanta area. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations regarding laundry, microwave and refrigerator. These are items that you...

Land O' Lakes, Florida
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Although tucked away off a busy highway, this hotel gives easy access to restaurants, grocery stores and Target. A hotel shuttle is available for round trip to any location within 5 miles. Concierge services were completely unavailable during my stay, including all day Saturday and Sunday afternoon, which was disappointing. However, loyalty was recognized with two free breakfast buffets. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mahurligan
AtlMarriottNorcross, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback from your recent stay with us! I am thrilled that you enjoyed our great location and service. Our Concierge Lounge is closed on the weekends however, I am happy to hear that you were recognized for your loyalty to Marriott and were provided breakfast in our restaurant. I have shared your...

Yorba Linda, California
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The staff was very nice. The hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment. The pool needs major work done and the hot tub was usable but out-of -order. The couch in room had worn spots and tears. Bathroom clean but incredibly small. Hotel about 20-30 minutes from downtown Atlanta. In a tech area. Fitness center ok. Lobby is open to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CandyfromCalifornia
AtlMarriottNorcross, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding our friendly staff, good food and great location! We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year. We hope you will select our property the next time you are traveling to our area so that you can see our improvements!

Dallas
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Let me begin by saying that I am a Platinum member and in most Marriotts I have stayed, the staff recognizes and makes an extra effort. This hotel neither acknowledge, welcome nor make any effort to recognize a Platinum guest. all i was offered was the points (no gift), hey, you can call me spoilt, but if i spend over...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P D
AtlMarriottNorcross, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the recognition that you deserve for being a Platinum Elite member. I am disappointed to hear of your experience as our Front Desk makes an extra effort to provide warm friendly service to all of our guests but especially to our frequent travelers. We...

Orange, Virginia
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The exterior looks great but you go inside and you can see it needs a major refresh. Two lamp shades in the room were torn. Mattress disappointing as well. Hallway almost has an institutional look to it; rather foreboding. At least the staff is friendly. And the prices are better than some Marriotts. Grounds look super. And there's a Hertz...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 414Bookworm
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments on our grounds maintenance and friendly service! We make an extra effort to ensure our grounds are inviting and well maintained and I am glad to hear that it is noticed. We are beginning an extensive renovation later this year so please come back and check it out the next time your travels bring you...

Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My daughter recently got married and we had rooms blocked for out of town guests. Every guest that checked in had an issue with their room. The first was a room with one double bed and a sleeper sofa for guests that had requested two beds. Then there was the party of three adults that checked into their room to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rhonda B
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I hate to hear that you did not have a good experience during your stay. We try to accommodate all room type requests but sometimes the requests outnumber the specific room type availability. We offer rooms with one king bed and a sleeper sofa bed as a secondary option if our double/double rooms are fully...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.4 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.9 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
320 reviews
2.2 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel in Peachtree Corners, GA that combines exceptional service with a convenient location. Set in beautiful Technology Park, our Atlanta hotel is just around the corner from the lively downtown area and many local corporations, ideal for both business and pleasure. The Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel is also just a short drive away from Atlanta attractions including Turner Field, Six Flags Over Georgia, Georgia Aquarium, Stone Mountain and a variety of activities that you'll surely enjoy on your next family getaway to the Atlanta area. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or planning a meeting or event the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners is suited to meet your every need. With 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, high-speed internet access, and casual dining at the Chili Lime Restaurant the Marriott Peachtree Corners is everything you could ever want in an Atlanta hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Address: 475 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092-3407 (Formerly Atlanta Marriott Norcross)
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $124 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Marriott Norcross
Norcross Marriott
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you get on the back side lower levels, it's a great view of the dumpsters.”
 of 5 bubbles rone961, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suites are very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnnyS984, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room tip, stay at another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Kneadsdough, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room 3rd floor or above.”
 of 5 bubbles scottdR8059VN, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I asked for a non-smoking room on an upper floor, not the main level.”
  • The shower was clean.
  • The work area and TV.
  • Everything neatly in its place and clean.
 of 5 bubbles 167richardr, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5