We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maeb33
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcH685HJ
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was nice looking but smelled bad. The house keeping ran out of towels for the rooms and could not get any clean towels. The tub had stains in it and rooms where not cleaned daily.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 938michelle
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not get the proper service while you were at our hotel. We certainly should have done a better job providing you with the basic amenities such as towels. We promise to get that problem corrected immediately. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business. We promise to meet your expectations.

Los Angeles
Reviewed 19 October 2016

My stay was pleasant. The room was a quiet retreat after four long strenuous days in training workshops. A few times upon returning to my room, the bed covers were somewhat crumbled and not neatly arranged which diminished my comfort and satisfaction. However, I would stay there again because ithe price was right and the staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 662juanitac
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am glad we could provide a place of rest after your long day. I will mention to the housekeeping department your concerns. I hope that you will visit us again in the near future

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

In nearly seventy years of travel to many parts of the world, this may be the worst encountered. Everything said by other reviewers is correct. Basic cleanliness is lacking throughout but especially in the bathroom; towels (sometimes face cloths are given instead of towels!) are literally thin enough to see through; the tap dripped; the toilet seat was unsecure; floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fred s
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I hope that if you were a victim of evaluation from the storm, that when you returned home you found everything in order. I apologize that our facility did not live up to your expectations. We have noted your comments and will correct any deficiencies that you mentioned. Please give us another opportunity to serve you if you are in...

Brunswick, Georgia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The rooms were not clean, I made due because I was there only because of hurricane matthew. There was dirt and stuff splattered on walls, the paint was chipping off the bathroom door, The coffee pot did not work and even after I requested a new one and was told I would get one, a couple of hours went by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 136milagros
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

First, I hope that when you returned home that you found your home and personal property in good condition and that you were not damaged by the storm. Second, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We will certainly do our best to correct the problems that you pointed out. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable room...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 6 October 2016

It is filthy dirty...found a wood tick on the pillow. the bathroom door knob was on upside down how in the world?? The ceilings were so low I am 5'4" and could almost touch the ceiling. The door in the bathroom had been broken, the wall plugs look totally dangerous. The paint was just slopped on the call it renovation....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 785lelands
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I apologize that we let you down. I’m aware that we experienced some maintenance and housekeeping lapses, but we are working to provide the best guest experience ever. I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 26 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zeoporiae
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The Floor was gross. There was mold in my shower. the door to my room didn't close all the way. I would not recommend this place to anyone

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5597AFlaurenb
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you found your floor in poor condition. We aim to always provide a clean comfortable room at a great value. We are so sorry that we failed. We ask that if in our area again you give us another opportunity to earn your business.

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

I have been to many hotels being that my line of work is in the Environmental industry but this hotel in particular; I absolutely love being here .The Owner is very professional ,friendly and accomadating but most importantly the rooms are clean and updated and are cleaned on a daily basis by the Awesome cleaning staff. The building stays secure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila V
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while you were in the Norcross area. We sincerely appreciate your business and the kind comments that you have posted. Please back and see us soon.

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
1.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
4.4 km away
Norcross Inn and Suites Tech Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
4.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $83 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best choice would be to avoid.”
 of 5 bubbles freds549, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't really offer any tips on this motel”
 of 5 bubbles toddw725, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay at this hotel go some where else.”
 of 5 bubbles Mattie546, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good breakfast for free”
 of 5 bubbles I33YPerice, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I always suggest a top floor due to noise issues with people walking above. However if you are handicapped, there is NO service elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 700amyc, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay