We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners\/Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Showing 402: English reviews
Pittsburgh, PA
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This is a very nice hotel. I am back for my fourth stay and my last stay was 21 consecutive days and I did not encounter any problems. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The hotel offers a complimentary daily breakfast and an "Evening Social" Monday through Thursday which are great and very rare to find at most hotels.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites Peachtree Corners. We are always glad to hear when our guests both two and four legged enjoy their stay with us. We were glad to welcome both you and your family to our hotel and look forward to having you both stay with us again on a future... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

The rooms were outdated and we were not comfortable with the level of cleanliness. I have stayed in other homewood suites that were very nice. This location is run down. The breakfast was pretty good. We would not stay here again, however.

Helpful?
Thank Darwin Ashley O
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I am sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us on this trip. While we do try to maintain the facility and cleanliness levels to the highest possible standards, it appears we fell short on your visit. I would welcome any additional feedback that you have about your stay so that we can improve for... More 

Calumet City, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

My wife and I stayed for two nights. The room, the breakfast, and the evening social gave us great value for the amount see spent. Every staff person was so freindly and willing to help that my wife and I were constantly talking about the experience.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ronnie B
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

From the entire team here at the Homewood Suites Peachtree Corners, thank you for the great comments. We always try to be friendly and welcoming and I am glad that this was your experience here. We do hope that when you return to the area that we have the pleasure of having both you and your wife back again. Safe... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We booked a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite. Upon entering the Room our nose was invaded with what smelled like urine. The room is not update. The couch looked like I was taken of the side of the road. The carpet was filthy and had doc hair on it. We was given febreeze and some deodorizer.. We used two whole... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 348bruce84
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I certainly appreciate your comments and am sorry that we did not have the opportunity to speak prior to your departure. The team and I definitely work hard to ensure our guests have the best possible experience and I apologize that we fells short on this stay. I will definitely research the suite you were in to see what modifications... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The layout of the room was great. I booked a 2 bedroom attached suite that had 1 king in one room and 2 double beds in the other. The living and kitchen areas were big enough to accommodate five guests. The hotel could benefit from remodeling the unit with updated furniture and flooring. We had a "stuffy" or mildew smell... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ebony F
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I appreciate you staying with us and providing us great feedback. We appreciate your comments so that we can work on enhancing our guest experience. It is your valuable feedback that allows us to make changes to our offerings and facilities. We wish you safe travels and hope to have you stay again in the near future. More 

Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We stayed here back in January after another bad experience at a Residence Inn back in Atlanta a few years ago. The lobby didn't look really inviting at all. Carpets need major updating. The pros: Staff was very helpful. Overall, I would probably find a different hotel to stay at, or I could probably try the Marriott across the street.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TKHOTELREVIEW
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that the accommodations did not meet your expectations on this visit. I will certainly look at the carpeting in your suite to see how we can improve upon our product and delivery. I am glad, however, that you found our team here to be accommodating and helpful and will definitely share your comments with them... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I had a quick trip to Atlanta and needed a room for one night. The room itself was decent. It was clean and the kitchen seemed to be well taken care of. It was, however, very noisy. You could hear the occupants stomping around in the room above us and there was quite a bit of noise outside in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank H5782XMkat
Kevin_Pelkey, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

On behalf of my entire team, I thank you for the great feedback for customer service. We do try to provide the best in customer service and cleanliness on every stay and I am glad that this is what you encountered on your stay. I do, however, apologize that there was outside noise that prevented you from fully enjoying your... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Horrible smell to the rooms. Had to be systemic since we switched from one to another and it smelled even worse. Very nice hotels all around this area. Staying at this one was a mistake. I am a loyal Hilton Honors member but this makes me question whether to start over with someone else.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank travisr722
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I appreciate you providing feedback regarding your recent stay at the facility. I do apologize that there was an odor in the guest room you were assigned. When you have the opportunity, I would appreciate hearing from you directly so that I can not only get the concern addressed with this suite but for you and your stay as well.... More 

Griffin, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2016

During our stay in this hotel, the male front desk person Dee was helpful, after that the rooms had slipcovers over worn and torn sleeper sofas very poor and low standard, although I asked for late check out I was continuously disturbed by housekeeping even after I said I was late check out. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate to a HH... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 779GaPeach
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback regarding your recent stay at our facility. I am sorry that you had to interrupt your vacation and return home unexpectedly. I know that when you travel on vacation leaving early is hard on you and the family. I do see that the sleeper sofa was damaged in your suite during your stay and I... More 

Dickson, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Discovered by accident and have been back three times since. I have made it a point to use this hotel every time I return. it is the closest thing to being at home while away. I encourage all to use it.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John Mark C
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team of the Homewood Suites Atlanta Peachtree Corners, thank you for choosing us and putting your stay in our hands. We always try to maintain the facility to the best of our ability and provide the best in southern hospitality and I am glad you are now part of the family with your third visit... More 

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
265 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
2.4 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
0.4 km away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#7 of 38 in Norcross
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Address: 450 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $139 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
lithonia, United States

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor rooms are relaxing”
 of 5 bubbles TKHOTELREVIEW, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaR913, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay in any of the building separate from the lobby....run down, dirty and un-secure.”
 of 5 bubbles 137bryanr, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles ammomof3, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Probably best to get top floor to avoid the noise from above”
 of 5 bubbles TockJ, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay