We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Serenbe

    10950 Hutcheson Ferry Road, Palmetto, GA 30268-2233
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    Check In Check Out
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in PalmettoSee available hotels in Palmetto
    Traveller (157)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Best Western Shenandoah Inn
    176 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
    58 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
    413 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
    337 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good18%
    • Average12%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Spa
    Meeting Rooms
    All hotel details
    Best Western Shenandoah Inn
    176 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
    58 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
    413 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
    337 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (190)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Inn at Serenbe
    See the most recent reviews

    51 - 55 of 190 reviews

    Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile

    Very disorganized. The shower was broken. We didn't get the types of rooms we asked for. Very expensive but very below average. Caveat Emptor. You may as well cut your money up and put it in the trash. The food is expensive and not gourmet....More

    5  Thank eliludwig1
    Response from Sarah H, Manager at Inn at SerenbeResponded 4 February 2016

    Hi eliludwig1, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always looking for areas we can improve. Would love to have a conversation about your stay, if you have time to discuss. We do hope you were able to enjoy the serenity of your...More

    Reviewed 18 January 2016

    A group of friends rented the Sanctuary at Serenbe. It was very pricey. While a spacious town home, there were several "misses". There was not one full size sofa in the entire three floor unit. Chairs, chairs, and more chairs. The bathrooms had bowl style...More

    2  Thank Kimpbrooks
    Response from Sarah H, Manager at Inn at SerenbeResponded 24 January 2016

    So sorry to hear you were disappointed with the furniture layout and design of the Sanctuary. Perhaps you may enjoy the Farm Loft or Il Nido, located on Serenbe Ln. We hope to see you around Serenbe again soon! Cheers, Sarah

    Reviewed 10 January 2016

    My husband and I visited Serenbe January 2-4, 2016 for our first anniversary. We had found Serenbe from a website of best getaways outside of Atlanta. We were excited about all Serenbe seemed to promise but were worried about some of the mixed reviews they...More

    1  Thank Samira C
    Response from Sarah H, Manager at Inn at SerenbeResponded 14 January 2016

    Hi Samira, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Sarah

    Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

    If you enjoy the simple, natural pleasures in life, this is a perfect get away for you! My boyfriend and I stayed one night in room 9 and enjoyed every moment. We loved walking the property and trails. The animals and gardens are great! The...More

    1  Thank getawaygirlgeorgia
    Response from Sarah H, Manager at Inn at SerenbeResponded 2 January 2016

    Thank you very much for your rave review. It is always fantastic to hear how much people enjoy the property, accommodations and trails. You may want to check out the Serenbe Events Calendar for specialty Food + Wine events. We look forward to seeing you...More

    Reviewed 2 November 2015

    I visited Serenbe as part of a Mastermind group. 5 in our group stayed in The Lakehouse and I stayed in Magnolia 25. We held our meetings in the Lakehouse which has a living room, a great screened in porch overlooking a lake and a...More

    Thank Christine C
    Response from Sarah H, Manager at Inn at SerenbeResponded 5 November 2015

    Hi Christine, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always looking for areas we can improve. Will definitely address the internet at Magnolia; we're actually working on stepping up our internet game this Spring. So glad to hear you enjoyed the Lake House...More

    Best Western Shenandoah Inn
    176 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
    58 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Newnan
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
    413 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
    337 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$160 - US$295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 27
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Palmetto
    • Also Known As
    • Inn At Serenbe Hotel Palmetto
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (157)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (125)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
    58 reviews
    16.27 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
    337 reviews
    15.74 km away
     
    Best Western Shenandoah Inn
    176 reviews
    14.62 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
    413 reviews
    15.69 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Hil
    128 reviews
    .84 km away
    Farmhouse at Serenbe
    140 reviews
    .06 km away
    the blue eyed daisy
    56 reviews
    .69 km away
    Bojangles'
    11 reviews
    7.79 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Serenbe Trail Riding
    5 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Cochran Mill Nature Center
    32 reviews
    6.88 km away
    Starlite Family Fun Center
    10 reviews
    14.94 km away
    The Legacy Theatre
    27 reviews
    15.62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    erikarichardson5
    3 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Melanie R | Property representative |
    Hi Erika, We would be happy to check availability for you! What dates will you be arriving to Newnan? Best, Melanie
    0
    Votes
    Susan D
    20 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Sarah H | Property representative |
    Hi Susan, We have two cottages and a community space that are pet friendly- Mimosa Cottage, Dogwood Cottage, and Grange Hillside 243. These spaces can accommodate pets, but the community itself is very pet friendly! The... More
    0
    Votes
    Dianne H
    23 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Nlinc | Reviewed this property |
    For whom?
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Cabins are the best bet for families. The Inn is for adults only."
    Read review
    "The inn is a little secluded from the community, stay in a cottage or home if you want to be in the middle of..."
    Read review
    "Room MainHourse9 had the best view."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the upper floor of the Main House have vaulted ceilings."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing