We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About every couple years we travel to Atlanta and stay at this hotel. The last time we were there is def showed it needed work. We just stayed there for 3 days and it was awful. The bathroom had rust and mold all over and...More
Response from Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep InnResponded 30 November 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. Iam very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your...More
When we woke up Sunday morning, my roommate had bites and welts all over his body. A nurse friend of ours at breakfast that morning suggested looking for bed bugs and we did. We found several bed bugs in both beds. My roommate was allergic...More
Thank michael c
Response from SleepInnPeachtree, Webmaster at Sleep InnResponded 25 November 2016
Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and use professional services to make sure we maintain an insect-free environment. I hope you will reconsider and stay...More
My husband and I had the misfortune of staying at this hotel when we were in town house shopping. The hotel room was absolutely disgusting, broke furniture, broken light sockets, broken shower door that let water flow out onto the bathroom floor, ripped carpet, broken...More
Thank Wendy C
Response from Bhupendra P, Manager at Sleep InnResponded 16 November 2016
I hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. Iapologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if...More
Clean and comfortable. That's what we wanted and that's what we got. At $80+ tax we didn't expect any more. Complimentary breakfast was quite bad. Frozen link sausage barely thawed. No thanks.
This community is interesting. It's like a campus... with all businesses situated around...More
Response from Bhupendra P, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep InnResponded 8 October 2016
I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. Wewould like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally.
Excellent hotel. We loved the atmosphere. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is located in a very nice surrounding at the Avenue shopping center. A place to stay. Very recommendable. It was great.More
Response from Bhupendra P, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 2 October 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at ourhotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to...More
US$103 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
If we arrive before our check in time can we get early room if we need to driving here next weekend for the walking dead and there is 4 of us staying in a room I love this town you have wonderful stuff to see but had bad experience with a hotel in Newnan
21 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Catherine H | Reviewed this property |
Agree just call them
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Second floor. Facing back of property. Queen or King bed rooms. Corner room is nice and quiet. Overall..."