We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good24%
  • Average21%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“bagels”(10 reviews)
“free breakfast”(7 reviews)
“sized bed”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
53
41
34
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
41
34
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsfree breakfastsized bedshort staytrip to savannahwe've stayedwould stay againcoupongeorgiamotelinterstatepet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon check in I was told that there was a $50.00, refundable deposit that would be credited back to my credit card by two individuals at the front desk. The room quote with fees was $124.00, however I was charged $174.00 for a room. I...More

Thank D M
Response from Gloria B, Public Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear D M We apologize for the confusion with your room rate. Our manager is verifying the information and your $50..00 deposit should be issued very soon. We always appreciate your business and hope you will come back soon. Most sincerely, Magnolia Inn & Suites...More

Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

When I arrived, it was late and I had to wait about 10 minutes for service. I was informed that none of the rooms were smoking, to which I asked the woman where the designated smoking areas were. She told me anywhere outside was fine....More

1  Thank Cherylann V
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites PoolerResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Cherylann V, We apologize for the confusion with the smoke smell in your room. Since it is a no smoking room and it had a strong odor of smoke was the reason of the charge. We are sorry that you were not happy with...More

Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

The facilities and rooms are satisfactory. The “free breakfast” consists of sweet rolls, bagels, and waffles, etc. Breakfast area is tiny. We had three encounters with motel staff. The staff ranged from disinterested to rude to incompetent. Because I’m pretty thick-skinned, I would stay at...More

1  Thank unclegrouch
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites PoolerResponded May 10, 2018

Dear unclegrouch, We are very sorry that your encounters with our staff was not friendly and caring. We have forwarded your comments to the owner for his correction. Thank you for staying with us. Most sincerely, Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Reviewed May 6, 2018

Even though affordable, still too much for what you get. Should be about $80 per night. Everything ok. People pretty nice. Drawbacks are walls are thin when next door has tv on all night. Beds are TINY!!!!!!!! They are the smallest "double" beds I have...More

1  Thank Larry S
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites PoolerResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Larry S, We are very sorry that you were not pleased with the accommodations at Magnolia Inn & Suites. Your business is important to us and is always appreciated. Most sincerely, Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

So when we first arrived, the front desk clerk was asleep in one of the rooms as i had to call the hotel to get someone to the front. Long story short, she swiped my card first without telling me the price of the room...More

1  Thank Remi F
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Magnolia Inn & Suites PoolerResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Remi F, We are very sorry for this experience. Rest assured we have taken care of this problem. Thank you for letting us know of this. Most sincerely, Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pooler
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AuntieWinter4
September 9, 2015|
Answer
Response from Edie Larry S | Reviewed this property |
The wi-fi has always worked beautifully for us. Just call the desk and they'll give you the password. No problem.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"inspect the room before unpacking"
Read review
"Both rooms we stayed in were not clean and along the headboard was a good layer of dust."
Read review
"Middle halls are usually quieter rooms."
Read review
"It's pretty quiet in the whole hotel. Cracker Barrel very close."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing