We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 240: English reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Had a horrible flight but Corey our shuttle driver was great. He was on time with his ETA and even loaded he car when we returned. Love this place they have amazing customer service....park and fly service is a life saver.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yes I
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for such a delightful review. We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We will be sure to celebrate Corey's excellent customer service among the team!!! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the...

Bear, Delaware
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Upon arrival at the front desk, we explained to Lanica that we had just had an encounter with a deer which caused extensive damage to our car. Lanica asked about our welfare, then got us checked in and asked what else she could do to help. She offered suggestions on getting a rental car if needed by utilizing hotel's free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jkdurrant
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the awesome review for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff is very helpful and friendly. We satisfy guests needs by providing superior customer service. We will certainly share this feedback with our entire team and also Lanica which will help them to serve...

Fredericksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Other than problems with their computer system and checking in, the rooms were basic but clean and good. We didn't have any problems with cleanliness. The distance from Savannah was manageable. Breakfast was very basic but was well stocked.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zephyr_Travel
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our hotel affordable. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complementary breakfast. It would be our pleasure to serve you again soon. Regards, Management Team at Red Roof Inn & Suites...

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We had to evacuate for hurricane Matthew and after staying in Augusta for a few days we wanted to be closer to our home on Hilton Head Island and booked a stay with Red Roof Inn in Pooler GA. This was hotel #5 and we were weary but the staff welcomed us and instantly made us feel right at home....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jillsconrad
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback of our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel during the difficult time of Hurricane Matthew. Our staff is very helpful and friendlier. We help our customers by providing superior customer service. We are happy to hear that you found your rooms clean....

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 20 October 2016

After reading reviews I thought this would be an ok hotel. Public areas and halls have updated carpets. My room was desperately in need of an update. Stains on bedspreads, door to bathroom and hall needed to be replaced or painted and fixed. Tub shower was probably clean but looked awful. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast offerings were simple and few....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinaZee
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving your precious time to share the experience of your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience regarding your staff experience about your recent stay with us. We assure you that this is not the usual standard of our service to our guests. We are extremely sorry for...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I had a great experience with this hotel.The front desk staff was very courteous. The short, black guy working the desk at night went out of his way to assist us in the couple of things we asked for including coming to our room and helping reset our air conditioner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glenbydesign
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the delightful feedback of our property. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience during your recent stay at our hotel. Our staff is very helpful and friendlier. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. We would certainly share your feedback with...

New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

You get exactly what you pay for...it is very clean, spacious, and one of the nicest Red Roof Inns I have ever stayed in personally. The pool is kind of small, but nice. The room we stayed in had a nice desk and plenty of space of two people. Other people in our party had the Suite room, which was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darian W
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the delightful review of our property. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel affordable. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. As service from the heart is our key focus, I will certainly share you positive comments with our entire team...

Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel through their website a month early. Called to confirm reservation before trip. Arrive to find there is no room. Yep, they see my reservation in the computer but all rooms are filled. Please wait while I see what I can do. I wait around in the lobby until after 1am, finally here's a room. Walk into the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank drudinpc
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving your precious time to review our property. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We will...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Pool as advertised closed, over priced , no work out room. Probably should have mentioned that upon check in an provide discount until up an running , I feel should have been up front an off some discount as the service advertising says pool, only reason I checked in was to enjoy the pool after 12 hours of driving Over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Verona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This hotel was clean and spacious. They accommodated a special request that helped with our dog. Easy and quick checkin and out. Friendly and helpful staff helped with restaurants in the area. The only negative is the breakfast selection. They had make it yourself waffles, bagels, cereal and fruit. We definitely will stay here again while traveling. The hotel has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keysfanatic
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback of our property. We are happy to hear that you found your room clean and spacious during your recent stay in our hotel. Our staff is very helpful and friendlier. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. We would definitely consider your complaint...

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
3.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
0.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Savannah Airport features a seasonal outdoor heated pool (open from April to October), conference room, a coin laundry facility, interior corridors and an elevator. A 24 Hour Airport shuttle is available. Flat screen TVs, voice mail and data ports, microwave and microwave/fridge units are available in all rooms. The inn offers free parking during length of stay and long term parking is available for a fee. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. We have flat screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and hardwired Internet access in all public areas and rooms, plus a 24 Hour Business Center. For your indulgence we also have a barbeque patio facing the Tanger Outlet Mall. Each spacious king and/or double guest room is equipped with high end linens, premium signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with HBO(R). Guests of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah Airport may also enjoy visiting local museums or area festivals such as the SCAD Art Festival and the Savannah St. Patrick's Day Festival. Guests may also choose to take a day trip to the beach of Tybee Island. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler

Address: 20 Mill Creek Circle, Pooler, GA 31322
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $98 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Pooler
Pooler Red Roof Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“only stay here if you need to smoke or you have pets”
 of 5 bubbles NancyB936, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I was not so comfortable with the hotel but the front desk( Lanika) made me feel at home”
 of 5 bubbles wycliffechampo, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We enjoyed room 115. Near the front desk and the breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles debrac857, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just ask front desk for any help you may need as they are there to serve.”
 of 5 bubbles charlesbY9533EA, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had the king 2 room suite with a pull out couch in the living room for our son. Very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles jillsconrad, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5