We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (8)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good26%
  • Average21%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(46 reviews)
“indoor pool”(27 reviews)
“enjoyed my stay”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (835)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
222
219
174
123
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
222
219
174
123
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolenjoyed my staycracker barrelstaff was very friendlysausagewaffle makersavannah areaconvenient locationfree breakfastmicrowaveratesmuffinsclerkinterstategaexit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
201 - 205 of 830 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah PoolerResponded December 16, 2016

More

Reviewed November 16, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is convenient. It is very clean. This time though the front desk person was not as friendly as past stays. A lot of construction workers stayed this time so it wasn't as quiet. This is...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tina G
Response from Micheal101, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah PoolerResponded December 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out on completing a review and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. I hope that you will staying with us again so we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Reviewed November 10, 2016

There was a value received, but the second morning we had no hot water which means no shower. The room smelled very musty and the microwave door was broken. Clerks were friendly. Room was clean. It was okay.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 10tngn
Response from Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah PoolerResponded June 4, 2017

Hi Valued Customer, I do apologize about the hot water issue, we had a pipe burst and trying to get the hot water back it goes in and out. That is probably the musty smell and we have upgraded our microwaves. Im sorry you experienced...More

Reviewed November 7, 2016

We booked this room last minute. They were able to accommodate our few requests. We checked in after midnight and the staff had us checked in under 5 minutes. They were great.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sacha J
Response from Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah PoolerResponded June 4, 2017

Hi Sacha, Thank you for your time and kind review. Im so glad to hear that we could accommodate you and get you check in so fast. We work very hard to make sure everyone is happy and taken well care of. I do apologize...More

Reviewed November 6, 2016

Service was good. Breakfast was okay. I would have preferred scrambled eggs over sausage and biscuits, but at least it did have a hot dish.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Alfred S
Response from Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah PoolerResponded June 4, 2017

Hi Alfred, Thank you for your time and review. We do appericate the feedback and since have added scrambled eggs to our breakfast menu. Thanks for the suggestion. Im glad to hear that you had good service and had a good stay. Thank you again...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pooler
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pooler
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
juliek0202
April 5, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ashley31322 | Property representative |
It closes at 11 pm and it opens at 9 am.
1
Vote
Zandra F
March 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Karen L |
Hi Karen, We stayed at the TL in Pooler during the month of Jan., 2017. I can't recommend it because the room was not clean and the bathroom had some major mechanical problems. There are other motels within walking distance.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask the person at the front desk...they know their rooms better than anyone!"
Read review
"Higher floor was quieter"
Read review
"we had our teenage daughter and her boyfriend so the sofa/bed was great"
Read review
"Check the floor you're assigned for smells, before signing up for the room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing