We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#4 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 673: English reviews
South Carolina
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel had several flaws! Breakfast was ok, it can use some more waffle makers, and bigger drink area, along with friendly breakfast staff! Pool was great but hot tub was more like freezing tub! Front desk Samantha or Amanda was great, she gave my kids goodies from her child's party! Checked me in my room and brought up several items!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank licia2430
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Front desk person Samantha was very great, her smile made the stay better than what it was because of her we will stay here again on our way back down! Price was great breakfast was ok, could use bleach in wash cloths and towels! Hotel needs a little work carpet needs cleaning and pool hot tub was freezing! Overall our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elenaferrell
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Ms. Elena: Thanks for sharing such a delightful review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. Which was made better by the outstanding customer service provided by our front desk clerk, Samantha. We will definitely celebrate her outstanding accomplishment among the team. Once again, thank for the kind feedback and we look forward to...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 December 2016

It's a BW. No water pressure when turned to hot, shower head and tub filler were wobbly, cracked tiles on bath floor and the bath door would not stay open. Outlet on desk lamp would not charge my phone. It was a large room as others described, the bed was comfortable and we did sleep well. Our breakfast was not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sunsuneverywhere
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you found the room spacious and the bed comfortable. However, we are sadden to hear of the issues you experience during your stay. Your comments have been reviewed by the management team and they have taken appropriate actions to resolve the issues you described. We appreciate the...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We made a reservation in advance. When we got to the hotel, we were told "sorry, we gave away your room". This was despite the fact that we had advised them we would be making a late arrival and we had our confirmation with us. This is completely unacceptable and unprofessional. What is the point of a reservation if the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ebrown22
BestWesternHotels, Best Western Hotels & Resorts at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that your stay at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites was not pleasant. It is important that our guests are satisfied and that you have no problems during your stay. I will pass along your feedback to the appropriate members of the property. Thank you for bringing it to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We stayed 2 nights, and the room had a king bed, a large sitting area, and separated bathroom. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the space, as we had plenty of room to open Christmas gifts with our family that we were visiting and also space to leave the pack and play set up for our...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B6036XPvaleriew
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Awesome!!! We are thrilled to hear you found our room to be huge and comfortable, which contributed to a marvelous stay for you and your family. Thank you for the terrific review and we look forward to welcoming you and your family on your next visit to the Pooler/Savannah area. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western...

Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

The room was reasonably clean, friendly staffs even with very late checked in, & offered variety of hot delicious breakfast! 😀😀😀 The down side was no water in room, if you choose to stay there be sure to bring drinking water in your room. The tap water was smelly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jiraporn C
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It's pleasing to know that you enjoyed the clean room, amenities and noticed our friendly staff. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Best Regards, The Team at...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Very spacious room and the staff was very nice. We only stayed one night and did not use the pool but our room was nice. The only bad thing I noticed was it seemed a little older. The paint was peeling above the shower and the floor in front of the air conditioner was uneven. I would stay there again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny B
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Penny: Thanks for this marvelous review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our spacious rooms and found the staff friendly. The management team reviewed your comments and have take actions to remedy the issues you described. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming again on your next visit. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport...

Boone, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 December 2016

An easy access to a well- maintained Best Western Motel in Pooler, GA, near Savannah is a worthwhile stop. Clean, pleasant and efficient as well as reasonably priced...this is good to consider as a stop while on I 95. Breakfast, with varied choices, is included. The refrigerator in each room is a very nice bonus feature for travelers.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbc1940
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased you found our location easily accessible, our price reasonable and found the hotel to be clean and pleasant. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope to see you back here again soon! Best Regards, The Team at Best...

Milledgeville, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Shower spray head poor. Can not adjust spray or angle. Shower curtain rod ready to fall down IE: not secure. Curtain over HVAC is filthy and mildewed. Breakfast bar was great however, Hostess began taking it down at 9:05 on Sunday instead of 9:30.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harryhE3127CO
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to hear your stay was satisfactory, however, we apologize for the issues you experience. Your comments have been submitted to the management team and the maintenance staff and they are looking into these issues, to ensure they are resolved in a timely manner....

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Hotel rep was very pleasant/accommodating when I called to say we would not be arriving until ~11 p.m. Clean, spacious room with sitting area; comfortable bed & pillows. Requested extra towels and received them quickly. We did hear airplanes but there were not that many and once we got to sleep they were not a problem. Just to be sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shippyj
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. Its great to hear the front desk staff was cordial and you found the room to be "clean and spacious". Your comments confirm we are achieving our goal of providing clean rooms and hospitable service to our guest. We appreciate you honest feedback and look forward to welcoming...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
2.8 km away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
2.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Savannah International Airport is known for its frequent flyers. With a 24 hour courtesy Airport shuttle bus available for our guests you are sure to make your flight! Located conveniently off of I-95 and Highway 80, traveling by vehicle or air plane has never been more convenient. With an all-suites property approach let us show you what true southern charm and hospitality is! Enjoy being close enough to the famous Downtown Savannah Historical District but not too close to all the hustle and bustle within the city limits. We are a 100% smoke free, eco-friendly property! Thinking of your own needs when designed, you can relax, enjoy and breathe easy! Business or pleasure? Doesn't really matter either way, you will find pleasure in our spacious suite rooms accommodating those larger family sizes as well as solo travelers! Equipped with flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi for the entire hotel is also available. We also offer a complimentary, hot and fresh breakfast that is a sure way to jumpstart your day! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $127 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to speak with Samantha”
 of 5 bubbles tylermckinley12, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“don't accept room 127”
 of 5 bubbles TerryS681, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very nice decorated and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles inewal, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“315 was close to elevator, but quiet”
 of 5 bubbles sunsuneverywhere, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check all reviews not just the hotel reviews.”
 of 5 bubbles lyndellduke, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5