We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Booking.comUS$60*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 259: English reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This hotel offered clean quiet room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ample, with a good selection of goodies. My husband liked the sausage & eggs while my Grandaugher had her favorite; a waffle. We will stay there again when we are in the Pooler area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 909peggyk
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Peggy We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting this review and rating of your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler, GA

Reviewed 23 July 2016

This was a great overnight. VERY COMFORTABLE BED. Clean rooms. Friendly evening check-in staff. Fresh fruit at breakfast! Good resolution to issue while at hotel. I will stay there again! Expectations exceeded !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robi K
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Robi Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting this review of your visit. We are so glad that you found us to be a superior value with clean accommodations. Please plan to visit again when you travel to the Savannah area Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler, GA

Albertville, Alabama
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Ok stay. WiFi and Pillows need upgraded. It was clean and tidy and breakfast was good. My rooms air conditioning was not working correctly but I told them at checkout. We were only there late at night and early in the morning anyway. It was supposed to be a non smoking hotel but people were smoking. Pool area was small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gingerh133
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Ginger Thank you for your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very important to us as we strive to upgrade and make improvements. Again we apologize for any inconvenience to you. We wish safe travels. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler, GA

Lawton, OK
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Pros Nicely decorated room and bathroom Cold A/C Roomy fridge Friendly at check-in Cons HUGE stain looked like wine or grape juice on the comforter, the part that should be washed. I didn't see it until the next morning UGH! Pubic hairs in shower Dirty shoe tracks in bathroom in front of toilet Dead millipede in bathroom floor Crumbs on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ep27
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2016

For a one night stay, with easy access to the interstate, this was a good deal. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the shower and bath facilities more than adequate. The checkout process was a bit slow, but manageable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 573mdtravels
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comments are very important since we use our guest opinion to make changes and improvements. Again, we appreciate your business, please visit again soon. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA

Fort Payne, Alabama
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

The problems we had started at check in. We had a coupon that we got out of one of those travel books that you can pick up at a rest area. I walked in and told the man behind the counter that I needed a room with double beds and he said okay our rate is $70 plus tax. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank preacherman256
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We sincerely apologize for the confusion with the rate and and inconvenience to you. Our discount coupons are always subject to availability and in a tourist area like Savannah we do not offer discounts on weekends. We are sorry that that was not explained to you when you extended your stay. We do appreciate your business and...

Oldsmar, Florida
Reviewed 4 July 2016

For a mid range hotel it was very nice. Very clean. A few comments, the chairs in the breakfast area & the side chair in our room were all stained. The bathroom faucet is very close to the sink so the water is practically touching the sink along with your hands. Outside of that, the room was perfect. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Donna Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comments are very important since we use our guest opinion to make changes and improvements. Again, we appreciate your business, please visit again soon. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler GA

Olney, Illinois
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I have stayed in many Sleep Inns. The majority of the time, they are always the same. This one, however, was not quite up to snuff. My bedspread was dirty as was the throw on the bottom of the bed. There were white spots on the bedspread (yuck). I called for a clean replacements for both of them and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rucole1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Vlaued Guest We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very important so we can address the items mentioned and improve our service. We appreciate your business and wish you safe and happy travels. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler, GA

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Very comfortable mattresses and pillows; a very clean room; plenty of hot water and a decent shower head; a breakfast as you would expect. These are the things that make a road trip more enjoyable. I have never stayed at a Sleep Inn before, and I will not hesitate to do so in the future. A special mention for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank therealskinny8
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We are so glad that you found us to be a great place to stay. Our staff is committed to making sure our guest have a clean, comfortable room with some southern hospitality. Thank you for this review and rating of our facility. Your business is very important to us and is greatly appreciated Sleep Inn &...

Woodhaven, Michigan
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

After reading the positive reviews on Trip Advisor I booked a room at the Sleep Inn in Pooler, Georgia. When we arrived, we were able to check in a little early. After inspecting the room, our safe did not work; we notified the front desk and the person said she would notify the maintenance department the next morning. That never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lpage1981
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and needs during your vacation week, especially with the internet services. We do hope you were able to make up your work to meet your class assignments. Again, we are sorry for all this inconvenience to you. We do appreciate your business and hope you will...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.1 km away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 105 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $96 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Pooler
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel Pooler
Sleep Inn Hotel Pooler
Pooler Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tarpon Springs, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on first floor seem to be updated since I was there last.”
G9479OMsusanc, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My room was forst floor facing parking lot and ac was quiet as was traffic”
876michaed, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would not recommend this hotel”
Mounty15, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I really like first floor back, it is quiter”
909peggyk, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you plan on using the pool, call ahead to make sure it is in service”
robertwF7128NL, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$60* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$81
Hotwire.comUS$60
Expedia.comUS$60
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates