We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good28%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
Special Offer: Shopping Package Offer
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
Special Offer: Shopping Package Offer
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,012)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
523
285
109
48
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
523
285
109
48
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hoteleasy accessbreakfast was excellentroom was cleanbreakfast staffcookiesstopping pointgreat place to stayvery nice hotelroad tripreturn tripcomplimentary breakfastfirst floorwe've stayedlong drivestaff was friendlyfront desk staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Living up to the Hampton Inn reputation this motel in Port Wentworth satisfied our little group. The pet friendly room was very clean and our room was clean and the bed was great. Breakfast was spectacular.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D2966FTjamesf
Response from Nyliram G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 NorthResponded March 31, 2017

Thanks for staying with us; we hope that you enjoyed your getaway! We pride ourselves on being the cleanest pet-friendly hotel on I-95, so bring your four-legged friends whenever you stay with us. I’m so happy you and your family enjoyed breakfast and some of...More

Reviewed March 28, 2017

Besides charging me twice for prepaid rooms, they kept my credit card at the front desk until they "sorted things out" because there was an issue with my hotel reservations. Coincidentally fraudulent charges appeared the next day on my credit card.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lilianaa957
Response from Nyliram G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 NorthResponded March 31, 2017

Wanted to personally respond to the comments you sent in regarding your last stay here at the Hampton Inn Savannah North. We obviously did not show you our true level of service, and I wanted to personally apologize for that. The issues you explained to...More

Reviewed March 26, 2017

Good location, with an easy on/off i95, close to all attractions within easy drive. Never noticed any noose from freeway. Staff and facilities were top notch. Excellent hot breakfast. Nice rooms. Worth a look. Be aware most restaurants are at next exit so plan accordingly...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darlene B
Response from Nyliram G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 NorthResponded March 28, 2017

I am truly pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. My whole entire team wants to tell you “Thank you!!!” They strive to do their best and a remarkable comment like yours bring joy to the team!!!! I will love for you and...More

Reviewed March 22, 2017

Nothing to say negative. I will stay again.I never been to a hotel I didn't have to complain about. The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean. That's the main things. Very spacious hotel with plenty of roomMore

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank I7102CNsarahb
Response from Nyliram G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 NorthResponded March 28, 2017

Thank you for letting everyone here at TripAdvisor know what a great experience you had at our property. We are thrilled that we were able to provide such a welcome respite on your journey. Sounds like you were able to enjoy some of our many...More

Reviewed March 21, 2017

This hotel was very well kept and the rooms are nice.Staff is super friendly and the complimentary breakfast was very good!!!..The only problem I encounter was my ironing board was broken and the microwave didn't work but I would stay again.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 652shamikas
Response from Nyliram G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 NorthResponded March 28, 2017

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are happy that your overall impressions of the property were quite positive; we pride ourselves on having the friendliest staff on I-95. I will get with the Executive housekeeper to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Port Wentworth
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
travelingfamily044
April 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Joey R | Reviewed this property |
Sorry but I don’t know
0
Votes
kris0121
January 30, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Linda M | Reviewed this property |
I'm not able to answer this Question!! Call the Front Desk and ask them???Or simply check their website?? Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Mary B
December 24, 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Nyliram G | Property representative |
Hi, yes we are still pet- friendly with a $35 non- refundable service pet fee. We are 100% non smoking now.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay away from the slamming side doors."
Read review
"1st floor midway down on left side from front desk is quiet. Beds are very comfortable. Air conditioners..."
Read review
"I always get a room on the top floor. Quieter."
Read review
"Nice renovations, quiet and clean!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing