We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

4300 US Highway 17 I-95 & Us 17, Richmond Hill, GA 31324-3307
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Welcome to the newly refurbished Quality Inn - Richmond Hill - our friendly front desk associates are standing by to provide an exceptional hotel experience at an exceptionally competitive price.We are directly located on exit 87 off I-95. Our rooms welcome our guests with newly renovated carpet,bedding,furniture, microwave, mini fridge and flat screen TVs.Designated pet friendly rooms and walking area are available as well!Our complimentary breakfast bar features a plethora of healthy options, as well as traditional break fast foods such as eggs, hot meats and fresh waffles.Our fitness center offers new equipment and our pool features numerous fun activities for the whole family. We offer weekly and contractor rates for long term stays. Savannah's historic district is easily accessible through I 95 N to I 16 E for fabulous sight seeing without paying high hotel rates.Next door, Snazzy's Hot Wings and Sassy Things offers a great menu :seafood, burgers and - of course - wings and pizza as well as an extensive brew menu and 48 TV's to watch any sports events worldwide. The hotel/restaurant combination on site combined with our fun pool and games area is uniquely suited for family reunions. A banquet room is available at the restaurant for family reunion banquets. We are looking forward to provide our guests with an enjoyable hotel stay!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
4300 US Highway 17 I-95 & Us 17, Richmond Hill, GA 31324-3307
Getting there
Savannah-Hilton Head Airport25 km
Hilton Head Airport69 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
12
16
20
18
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
16
20
18
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wing restaurant biscuits and gravy waffles shower curtain pooler frig ga
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 99 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Smell is horrible, furniture looks like is been dirty their hole life, carpet you don’t want to walk on that one. Honest review. This is the first time that I take the time to do write a review most of the time I don’t care....More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Camilo C
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond HillResponded October 30, 2018

Dear Camilo, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We value all guest comments and will be sure to use them to improve our guest experience. Thank you...More

Reviewed October 13, 2018

We have been Choice Rewards members for many, many years. We travel coast to coast as well as throughout Mexico and try to stay at Choice Hotels. We must say without any doubt that this property is the Worst we have ever encountered. The rooms,...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Ralph K
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond HillResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Ralph, Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property and deeply apologise for the inconveniences you faced. Each of...More

Reviewed September 23, 2018

The motel had a nice pool with a place to sit out of the sun and still be ale to watch the kids in the pool. There was a bar/ grill there that would come out and serve you. It was very clean and well...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Lynn S
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond HillResponded September 25, 2018

Dear Lynn, We appreciate your lovely review and comments regarding your most recent stay with us. Our number one goal is to provide all our guests with an excellent experience during their stay. We thank you for your business and cannot wait to serve you...More

Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

No convenient parking at office. Trainee at front desk pleasant but needed some help from woman who spent time helping her, chasing little boy who wouldn’t listen to her and trying to check in another guest. We requested handicap accessible room since I am on...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Zhgma
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond HillResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management to look...More

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Leading up to our stay at Quality Inn, we had a 14 Hour drive from Ohio. I was really looking forward to staying in three-star accommodations. Thank goodness this room only cost me $45, because one-star accommodations were all we got. First of all, when...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank kakocalis
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Others at Quality Inn Richmond HillResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Guest, We Regret you inconvenience at our Hotel. We I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I will address all the negative aspects of your stay with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that these...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
robert m
February 10, 2015|
Answer
Response from bilewis | Reviewed this property |
It's a little hard to remember but I do recall a large room off the attached restaurant that had a number of items. Eggs, waffles, etc. It was cold outside, that day and we were anxious to head south to warmer weather... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don’t choose these hotel"
934camiloc
Oct. 28, 2018
Read review
"There are no good rooms! Stay Away!"
530ralphk
Oct. 13, 2018
Read review
"we had poolside could not ask for a better spot"
LynnS974
Sep. 23, 2018
Read review
"Not sure there is a good room"
237dustyh
Jun. 11, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn richmond hill hotel richmond hillrichmond hill holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastRichmond Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing