We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (10)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Welcome to the newly refurbished Quality Inn - Richmond Hill - our friendly front desk associates are standing by to provide an exceptional hotel experience at an exceptionally competitive price.We are directly located on exit 87 off I-95. Our rooms welcome our guests with newly renovated carpet,bedding,furniture, microwave, mini fridge and flat screen TVs.Designated pet friendly rooms and walking area are available as well!Our complimentary breakfast bar features a plethora of healthy options, as well as traditional break fast foods such as eggs, hot meats and fresh waffles.Our fitness center offers new equipment and our pool features numerous fun activities for the whole family. We offer weekly and contractor rates for long term stays. Savannah's historic district is easily accessible through I 95 N to I 16 E for fabulous sight seeing without paying high hotel rates.Next door, Snazzy's Hot Wings and Sassy Things offers a great menu :seafood, burgers and - of course - wings and pizza as well as an extensive brew menu and 48 TV's to watch any sports events worldwide. The hotel/restaurant combination on site combined with our fun pool and games area is uniquely suited for family reunions. A banquet room is available at the restaurant for family reunion banquets. We are looking forward to provide our guests with an enjoyable hotel stay!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
4300 US Highway 17 I-95 & Us 17, Richmond Hill, GA 31324-3307
Getting there
Savannah-Hilton Head Airport25 km
Hilton Head Airport69 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
100Reviews
96Photos
1Q+A
18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 18
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Smell is horrible, furniture looks like is been dirty their hole life, carpet you don’t want to walk on that one. Honest review. This is the first time that I take the time to do write a review most of the time I don’t care. But these experience make me took the time to find
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Responded Oct. 30, 2018
Dear Camilo, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We value all guest comments and will be sure to use them to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for the feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
We have been Choice Rewards members for many, many years. We travel coast to coast as well as throughout Mexico and try to stay at Choice Hotels. We must say without any doubt that this property is the Worst we have ever encountered. The rooms, grounds, buildings in
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Responded Oct. 15, 2018
Dear Ralph, Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property and deeply apologise for the inconveniences you faced. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management heads to look into the issues you have raised and take a necessary action as soon as possible. Once thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
The motel had a nice pool with a place to sit out of the sun and still be ale to watch the kids in the pool. There was a bar/ grill there that would come out and serve you. It was very clean and well worth the money. My grandson says it will be our run away place when we go
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Responded Sep. 25, 2018
Dear Lynn, We appreciate your lovely review and comments regarding your most recent stay with us. Our number one goal is to provide all our guests with an excellent experience during their stay. We thank you for your business and cannot wait to serve you once again! Best Regards Management Team
Read more
No convenient parking at office. Trainee at front desk pleasant but needed some help from woman who spent time helping her, chasing little boy who wouldn’t listen to her and trying to check in another guest. We requested handicap accessible room since I am on Oxygen and unable
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Responded Sep. 20, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management to look into the issues you have raised and take a necessary action as soon as possible. Once again we regret your inconvenience. Thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
Leading up to our stay at Quality Inn, we had a 14 Hour drive from Ohio. I was really looking forward to staying in three-star accommodations. Thank goodness this room only cost me $45, because one-star accommodations were all we got. First of all, when I realized that our
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Others at Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Responded Jul. 25, 2018
Dear Guest, We Regret you inconvenience at our Hotel. We I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I will address all the negative aspects of your stay with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that these events do not reoccur in the future. Thank you for letting us know and hence allowing us to improve. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
1234568
what is the free breakfast?
It's a little hard to remember but I do recall a large room off the attached restaurant that had a number of items. Eggs, waffles, etc. It was cold outside, that day and we were anxious to head south to warmer weather. Because there was a restaurant there, I thought that might be where they wanted to send us (We went there for dinner the night before and it was fine). I was pleased with what we ended up with.
0 votes
"Don’t choose these hotel"
"There are no good rooms! Stay Away!"
"we had poolside could not ask for a better spot"
"Not sure there is a good room"
"Stay somewhere else."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn richmond hill hotel richmond hillrichmond hill holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastRichmond Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing