We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Orbitz.comUS$69*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$72*
US$69*
Great Deal
US$72*
US$72*
US$69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 277: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
 Click to rate
Evans, Ga
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed one Saturday night while moving a child from college. Room was on second floor and it was clean and fairly quite. Bathroom was a little dated, but beds were comfortable. Location is great for the area and restaurants are close by. We had a small dog with us and most of the La Quinta's have very good walking areas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tleeEvans
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it help us to improve our product. Our location does not have a lot of grassy areas but we do have patches around the building especially in the back. Next time you are in the area and stay at our location we...

Pinellas Park, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Very relaxing stay! Jacuzzi room was really nice and clean! The lobby was clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the breakfast food and coffee, too. The staff members were friendly and helpful with information about the area and places for dinner. The only negative for us was this hotel is quite far from 75. Going through the traffic to get there...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay went. We are pleased that it was an enjoyable stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Denver, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location. Great staff, clean rooms and good for the money. Breakfast bar has a great selection. I will be back again when I am in the area. The staff greats you every morning with a Hello or a good morning. I like that!!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F2858GHfrankc
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that it was a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RahulBroadcom
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel staff was terrible. No personality and definitely no customer service and this includes that of mgmt. They were neither helpful nor friendly from moment one and they were way less than accommodating.Their pool is closed but the website doesn't tell you that. The website nor the hotel informed us of a no cash policy. The one good thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and letting is know how your recent stay went with us. I do apologize that you were unable to utilize the pool as it is closed for the season and does not open up until Memorial Day Weekend. We are a credit card only property and I will double check our websites to ensure...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Somebody call Gordon Ramsey b/c this place is a hotel from hell. Staff are non professional and crooks. They charged my card several times with the end result being $2,000! All for a 2-night stay for my sons AAU basketball game. We had multiple rooms for the team/family/friends and they didn't even over group discount. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aprilh113
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely important for us to continue to improve our service. We strive to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it seems we fell short during your stay. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any...

Smithville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here with a group so didn't get to choose my hotel! This place is scary. I was afraid to go back out to my car after check-in due to all the people "hanging" in the parking lot. There were hairs on my sheets. While opening a drawer I found a dirty sock??? What???? The lobby had strange people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindy031
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Our guest expectations are very important to us, when we fall short we take it very serious and strive to correct the issues. So that the General Manager can better understand the circumstances of your experience, please contact the manager directly at lq4008gm@lqreviews.com. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome...

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Have made this hotel my place to stay when visiting relatives in the area. Easy to get into, right off 400 and staff is always great. Will return again on next trip. Also working to reward points. There are many places to eat and shop in the area. Hotel shares parking lot with Red Lobster but never any parking problems.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larbear45
lq4008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. We look forward to you staying again when you are in the Roswell area.

Lake Alfred, Florida
Reviewed 31 March 2017

it served its purpose. the area is HIGH traffic area so hard to get quickly to anything. It was the best deal near my doctor so that is why it was chosen. I would not recommend the Red Lobster in the same parking lot

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xangotraveler
Trenton, GA, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Staff was very friendly and check in and out was fast. Continental breakfast was good. Elevator was broken and our room was on 4th floor. Other room was offered, however did not meet our sleeping arrangement needs. No discount was offered or given when requested for the inconvenience. All linens were soiled looking and the pillows smelled of body odor....

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinamH2819SK
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (40)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.7 km away
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
0.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Address: 575 Old Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076-4340
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Price Range: $118 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
La Quinta Roswell
Roswell La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get 1st floor for easy excess to services, outside and vending.”
thedutch00, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor, back area away from the pool fit the bill for me.”
filetmignon96, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back of the hotel. We were on the 3rd floor and when people walked out of the hotel we could hear them talking.”
ValerieD682, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Wifi is excellent!”
patty1981553, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“request first or second floor due to one elevator”
wishiwasrich, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
La QuintaUS$72
TripAdvisorUS$69
Expedia.comUS$69
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates