We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 58: English reviews
Benton, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Nice place to stop and sleep, but would not want to stay here too long. The area is super busy and noisy. It is right next to a McDonald's so that might be good. May also be a reason why it is so noisy. Can hear movement in the surrounding rooms also. Room was clean, water pressure was good, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SouthernJewel74
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Very clean and well kept place,we just stayed one night passing through on our way to Tybee Island. Got there late,the kids played in the pool a little,before we went to sleep. From what I saw,I was satisfied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaGail65
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The worse experience ever! We made reservations for Saturday, July 2, we were given a room rate and a confirmation number. Upon check in, we gave the receptionist our name, she said our room with king size bed was on the second floor, we requested a first floor room. The receptionist said they did not have any available rooms on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank valerielyke
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Quality Inn turned out great for my family and I, we stayed while renovations were being done in our kitchen to avoid the noise and racket. The overnight stay was clean & comfortable although it was in the process of being renovated however. I would stay again. Plus the breakfast was free!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chnqieyes
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Clerk at desk was very knowledgeable and friendly. Room was nice and clean. LARGE bed. Seperate sitting area. Flat screen TV fridge and microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Was not an enjoyable stay and would not return. Room was dirty. Wanted to use jacuzzi as we had been driving for 15 hours, but was afraid to get in it. Appeared that had not been remodeled in years. If we had not been on the road for so long we would have left.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie K
quality30281, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Thank you for making us aware of your issues, we will look into the areas where you stated need improvements. We are always striving to be better. Thank you so much

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 January 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights while in town and we were a little nervous since there were both good and bad reviews. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful, the room was a decent size and pretty clean. The room could use some updating and the TV had some issues with the screen, but the fridge worked and there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D B
Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed here a week and i didn't want to leave. It's clean, peaceful and cozy. Chrisondra is very nice and her customer service was excellent. Mike the manager is very nice. I will stay again. And I will recommend my friends and family to stay too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrs. T
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

So, first off the room wasn't that bad. It was older and showed the signs for its age. Our issue was with the customer service. We were traveling back home to Florida and were just coming through Atlanta on I75. We thought it would be cool to get a suite on the last night of our trip and enjoy a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard W
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Even though the previous reviews are kind of conflicting I decided to stay here anyway. I'm not disappointed but I'm not overly thrilled. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. There was a very loud kid on the same floor as us so we heard whenever she was walking by with her parents. But things like that can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tia N

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
1.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
6.4 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#4 of 18 in Stockbridge
226 reviews
0.4 km away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 18 in Stockbridge
157 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
#14 of 18 in Stockbridge
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7325 Davidson Pkwy North, Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $93 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“find you room first and walk over to McDonald's for breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles proudamerican09, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
“If ever in GA again, I would definitely revisit.”
 of 5 bubbles vickid320, 10 Mar 2015 | Read review
“choosing a first floor room with parking right outside your door makes it very convenient for unpacking and packing.”
 of 5 bubbles ejo150, 23 Feb 2015 | Read review
“away from McDonalds”
 of 5 bubbles darlenea273, 6 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the side opposite McDonald's for a quieter experience.”
 of 5 bubbles Inquisitive_Wayfarer, 4 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay